play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Wilmslow Car Sales (WCS)

At Wilmslow Car Sales (WCS) we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Wilmslow Car Sales (WCS)

Wilmslow Car Sales (WCS)
5
5.0

Based on 17 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent Service

    By Gary S on 09 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very positive experience van was exactly as described And excellent customer support


  • 5

    Top seller can recommend

    By TERRY J on 06 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    No hassle car dealer,very rare these days.But that is how I was treated by the people at Wilmslow car sales,quality cars reasonabley priced.very professional service from start to finish,partexd my car no problem,they even sorted my private plate transfer .Can highly recommend these guys


  • 5

    Great and friendly service!

    By Helen M on 25 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great service and very friendly. We were handed the keys and able to take on a test drive with no pressure to buy. Immaculate car, great price and the whole process was easy and seamless.


  • 5

    ***Fantastic garage*** Professional approach!

    By Branislav K on 16 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Travelled 130 miles one way and it was definitely worth it. The car description was 100% accurate and the car was in a very good condition. The guys were very helpful and friendly. I would recommend this garage to everyone.


  • 5

    Excellent help and advice

    By Louise C on 16 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and helpful from start to finish - would use again


  • 5

    Good service,

    By Peter R on 11 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Good, a little hard to find as there were no signs from the main road. But once found, all was fine and no pressure at all. Good experience overall. I just think they are missing out on passing traffic!


  • 5

    All in all a pleasant experience.

    By Adrian C on 09 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    On our initial visit Stuart was very helpful, despite the fact we arrived about 30 minute before closing time. All the cars for sale looked immaculate and we arranged a further visit to test drive the one we were interested in. We spoke with Simon on our second visit . Nothing was too much trouble and we were not rushed or hassled in any way. A third visit was necessary to conclude the deal. We would not hesitate to recommend WCS to our family and friends


  • 5

    Very honest company

    By ANTHONY E on 08 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Having recently bought a car from yourselves and part ex mine,I was impressed how smooth the transaction was and the sales team were very helpful.I would highly recommend wilmslow car sales to any one thinking of buying a car.


  • 5

    Excellent Experience

    By Philip T on 05 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very pleased with the excellent service received at WCS. Stuart and Simon were very knowledgeable on specifications of the car purchased and spent time telling me how different features worked. Would definitely recommend. Good Experience.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Daniel S on 04 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service. Car exactly as described, very pleased would definitely recommend.


‹ Prev Next ›