play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Wilmslow Car Sales (WCS)

At Wilmslow Car Sales (WCS) we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Wilmslow Car Sales (WCS)

Wilmslow Car Sales (WCS)
5
5.0

Based on 518 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent! Super friendly and quick!

    By alice H on 12 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    Really quick responses. Very straightforward to deal with and really friendly people! Car was perfect, exactly as described! Great for my first experience of buying a car!

    Reply from Wilmslow Car Sales (WCS) on 16/02/21

    Hi Alice thanks for posting us such a kind review regarding the purchase of your new fiat 500 we are really grateful that you put your trust in us to deliver the car to you without previously viewing the car we hope you enjoy your new 500 many thanks stuart


  • 5

    Superb Service

    By sandra B on 28 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    After searching for my ideal car for a good few weeks, I came across Wilmslow Car Sales who were advertising a great car through Auto trader at a very fair price. I contacted the garage and spoke to Simon who was very polite at all times and not at all pushy. He gave me all the details about the vehicle past owners, full service history, etc. and then sent me a video of the car so that I could look at its condition. For the age of the car it had a few slight touch up spots that had been done by the previous owner he didn’t try to hide or conceal them in any way and I felt it was a completely true reflection on the vehicles condition. Now as a Woman purchasing a second hand car I had little knowledge of what I should be looking for and asked could my mechanic inspect the vehicle? Nothing was too much trouble for Simon he arranged this for me. My mechanic inspected the vehicle and other than one new tyre and slight adjustment to the clutch, he agreed it was an ideal buy at a good p

    Reply from Wilmslow Car Sales (WCS) on 16/02/21

    Hi Sandra thanks for posting us such a fantastic review regarding your purchase of the new peugeot through our click and collect service we really do appreciate your very kind comments and hope you are enjoying the new car many thanks Simon


  • 5

    Great car and smooth hand over.

    By dawid I on 27 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great service and commmunication. Great car. No bluetooth (car was advertised as with but not that big of a problem). Other than that fantastic.

    Reply from Wilmslow Car Sales (WCS) on 16/02/21

    Thanks for the review we appreciate you taking the time to post the review thanks Simon


  • 5

    Quality service and people

    By paul L on 25 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    I was looking for a particular car with a strict budget in mind, the age of the car was important also. Looking through the autotrader I found exactly what I was looking for at Wilmslow car sales, Although it was advertised over my maximum budget I rang the garage and spoke to Simon, I told him what I could afford and he said leave it with me I will get back to you soon. He made contact within the hours with a confirmed price to fit my budget and a video of the car. At no point where Wilmslow car sales pushy on any part of the deal they where very relaxed and reassuring. I could not of wished for a better transaction I have exactly what I wanted and am so pleased with the new car, so much so I would defiantly turn to Wilmslow car sales for my next purchase.

    Reply from Wilmslow Car Sales (WCS) on 16/02/21

    Hi Paul thank you for the really positive review you have posted it really is appreciated we hope you are enjoying the new car thanks Simon


  • 5

    WCS Customer

    By IAN C on 23 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    WCS provided a responsive, friendly and honest service. The car we bought was very well priced and presented. I cannot fault them.

    Reply from Wilmslow Car Sales (WCS) on 16/02/21

    HI Ian thanks for taking the time to post us such a great review regarding your recent purchase many thanks Stuart


  • 5

    Red Volkswagen Golf

    By charlotte E on 22 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    Amazing customer service, really enjoyed using the click and collect feature. Car was delivered quickly and efficiently and the staff could not have helped me more in my purchase. Explained everything clearly and answered all questions I had regarding the car and the click and collect service.

    Reply from Wilmslow Car Sales (WCS) on 16/02/21

    Hi Charlotte thanks for taking the time to post us sucha fantastic review regarding your recent purchase of the vw golf using our click and collect service many thanks Stuart


  • 5

    Fabulous Car Buying Journey

    By alex H on 22 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    What an absolutely amazing car buying journey with these guys! From my initial call to the delivery of my new car these guys could not do enough for me and made the whole experience a truly happy and memorable one. I cannot recommend WCS enough and encourage anyone reading this to use this very professional, friendly and caring company. Thank you to the whole team from me!

    Reply from Wilmslow Car Sales (WCS) on 24/02/21

    HI alex thanks for the wonderful review regarding your recent purchase of the mini convertible we are glad that when the car arrived you were happy with the purchase and that the car matched our video presentation description many thanks speak soon Stuart


  • 5

    New car purchase

    By david S on 21 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    I found Simon very helpful with sorting out my wife's new car and giving a fair trade in value for her old one. Faultless covid compliant handover. Very satisfied. Dave S.

    Reply from Wilmslow Car Sales (WCS) on 16/02/21

    Thanks for taking the time to post us a great review regarding your recent purchase of the new Hyundai Tucsan we are really pleased that you were happy with our click and collect system your comments are really appreciated thanks Simon


  • 5

    A very professional and friendly company.

    By IAN D on 18 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    We had been looking for a Peugeot 3008 Allure auto and found one at Wilmslow Car Sales 50 miles away. We arranged to see the car, it was beautifully presented with all documentation and service history displayed .They made the whole experience of purchase hassle free and enjoyable. The car went through a very comprehensive p.d.i check, on collection of the car a minor fault with a parking sensor flagged up. It was just before Christmas and as it did not impair with the running of the car we took the car home, they agreed to sort the problem out directly after new year. We received a phone call directly after new year to say that they had booked the car in to the main Peugeot dealer in Chester and that they would collect the car on a low loader, 48 hours later it was delivered back to us complete with new sensor and recall completed. We have been most impressed by the professional and friendly way they have been towards us. A big thank you to Stewart and Simon. Ian& Beryl .

    Reply from Wilmslow Car Sales (WCS) on 16/02/21

    Hi Ian many thanks for writing us such a kind review regarding the purchase of your new 3008 we do appreciate your very kind comments regarding our customer service and we are pleased you are enjoying the car speak soon Stuart and Simon


  • 5

    Good Guys

    By CHARLES L on 15 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    Friendly, helpful, open/honest. High quality car. High level of professional integrity displayed.

    Reply from Wilmslow Car Sales (WCS) on 16/02/21

    Hi Charles many thanks for taking the time to post us such a kind review regarding the recent purchase of the Nissan using our now very popular click and deliver service thanks Stuart