play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Wilmslow Car Sales (WCS)

At Wilmslow Car Sales (WCS) we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Wilmslow Car Sales (WCS)

Wilmslow Car Sales (WCS)
5
5.0

Based on 518 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great sales service and easy collection service.

    By paul N on 12 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    The service from Wilmslow cars sales team has been excellent, friendly, professional and very efficient. The collection service was fantastic, so easy and safe, great service, iam very pleased with the whole experience of purchasing my new car.

    Reply from Wilmslow Car Sales (WCS) on 16/02/21

    HI Paul thanks for the fabulous review you have sent in regarding the purchase of your new DS4 we are really pleased that you were happy with our click and collect buying process thanks Stuart


  • 5

    Great experience

    By sarah G on 11 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    Really helpful, very responsive. Personalised video tour of the inside and outside of the vehicle was spot on. Clear, objective and detailed. Team were all super thoughtful. First rate. Thanks

    Reply from Wilmslow Car Sales (WCS) on 12/01/21

    Hi Sarah thanks for taking time to post a review and for putting your trust in our click and collect service we are really pleased that you were happy with your fiat 500 convertible thanks Stuart and Simon


  • 5

    Great place to buy a car

    By kathryn B on 11 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    My interaction with Wilmslow Car Sales was fantastic from start to finish. The staff are really friendly and helpful and made the whole process really easy and straight forward. The car was a great price and was given a full service before I took ownership of it. They are very careful with the current Covid restrictions and offered a collection service that required minimal interaction. I would definitely recommend them if you are looking to buy a car.

    Reply from Wilmslow Car Sales (WCS) on 12/01/21

    Thanks for taking the time to write such a kind review regarding the purchase of your new Kia we hope you enjoy the car many thanks Stuart


  • 5

    Would recommend these to anyone

    By kirk S on 06 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    The staff , Stuart and Simon were amazing when I went to buy a car from them , very professional and thorough through the whole time , I would recommend them to anyone, my car is amazing and they even put two brand new tyres on the back , the ones they took off were hardly used but they made sure the car was serviced and fully road worthy , thank you guys much appreciated . Kirk

    Reply from Wilmslow Car Sales (WCS) on 12/01/21

    Hi Kirk thanks for sending us such a kind review regarding your purchase of the Peugeot we are glad you were happy with our service thanks Simon


  • 5

    Wilmslow cars

    By sue K on 06 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    purcase of my Fiat 500 from Wilmslow cars ,brought online unseen except view photos well pleased.The car was everything they said it was, delivered yesterday well pleased being first time I had seen the car .

    Reply from Wilmslow Car Sales (WCS) on 12/01/21

    Hi Sue thanks for writing such a kind review it is great to hear that you were happy with our service and that you were pleased when the car turned up at your house using our click and deliver service many thanks Stuart


  • 5

    Really good experience

    By stephan B on 03 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    I had a great experience with Wilmslow Car Sales. Everyone was incredibly friendly and accommodating, even hastily arranging delivery of the sale when covid restrictions meant I couldn't collect.

    Reply from Wilmslow Car Sales (WCS) on 12/01/21

    HI Stefan many thanks for the kind review regarding the purchase of your new citroen glad you were happy with our customer service thanks Simon


  • 5

    Love my new car!

    By SVETOSLAV T on 31 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    I had I great experience buying a car from WCS, very professional,really recommend!

    Reply from Wilmslow Car Sales (WCS) on 12/01/21

    Thanks for the kind review Stav it is great to hear you were happy with your dealings with wilmslow car sales thanks Stuart


  • 5

    Amazing from start to finish

    By philip H on 29 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely amazing. I cannot recommend this trader enough. Needing a car at christmas and during these testing times I thought it was gonna be near impossible. I then messaged WCS and they couldn't do enough. From a contactless viewing and sanitised test drive, to sorting a Service and MOT all in quick time. Best car buying experience I've ever had. Thanks Guys

    Reply from Wilmslow Car Sales (WCS) on 12/01/21

    Hi Phil many thanks for taking the time to post us such a very kind review and it was a pleasure to deliver in time for you many thanks Stuart


  • 5

    Paul’s Ford Focus from wilmslow car sales

    By PAUL W on 21 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant dealership. Very polite and very easy going will definitely use them again

    Reply from Wilmslow Car Sales (WCS) on 12/01/21

    Thanks for the great review paul enjoy your new focus thanks Stuart


  • 5

    DS3 Citroen

    By fiona T on 16 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    In the time of COVID being able to view the car was great and being able to take the car for a short test drive really helped us decide on our purchase. The salesman was really helpful and friendly, there was no pushy sales pitch just helpful advice and answers to questions. The guys here were very accommodating as the car needed a few items attending to, all of which were taken care of and when we were struggling to collect the car, they kindly delivered it to our home address. Excellent service.

    Reply from Wilmslow Car Sales (WCS) on 12/01/21

    Hi Fiona thank you for taking time to post us a great review regarding your recent purchase of the Ds3 many thanks Stuart