play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Wilmslow Car Sales (WCS)

At Wilmslow Car Sales (WCS) we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Wilmslow Car Sales (WCS)

Wilmslow Car Sales (WCS)
5
5.0

Based on 518 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great service

    By edward G on 14 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great experience would definitely recommend them

    Reply from Wilmslow Car Sales (WCS) on 12/01/21

    Thanks for the fabulous review it is great to hear that you were happy with our service thanks Stuart


  • 5

    Happy customer!

    By chris G on 10 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant service, travelled all the way from Luton to them, the car was in amazing condition. Very pleased with the car and was as described. Would highly recommend!!

    Reply from Wilmslow Car Sales (WCS) on 12/01/21

    Hi Chris thanks for taking the time to post such a kind review regarding your recent purchase


  • 5

    Friendly down to earth honest sales

    By sarah J on 07 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant service very friendly felt totally at ease buying a car of these guys and I love my new car! we were so impressed my mum went back the next day and brought another car they had for herself! Thank you

    Reply from Wilmslow Car Sales (WCS) on 12/01/21

    Hi sarah thanks for posting such a kind review regarding your recent purchase many thanks Stuart


  • 5

    Straightforward car buying...

    By DANIEL R on 04 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    Good selection of quality cars, the third car we have now purchased from a trusted and knowledgeable dealer...

    Reply from Wilmslow Car Sales (WCS) on 05/12/20

    Hi Daniel thanks so much for posting us a superb review regarding the purchase of the 108 . It is always great for us to welcome back previous customers i hope that this car serves you as well as the last 2 cars you purchased from us many thanks Stuart


  • 5

    Couldnt recommend them enough!

    By KATIE M on 03 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant from start to finish. I have no idea what I'm doing when it comes to cars, and I really felt they took the time to make sure that everything was explaining clearly and thoroughly. They were really honeat about everything, and it was all so smooth, even in a covid climate!

    Reply from Wilmslow Car Sales (WCS) on 04/12/20

    Hi Katie thanks for taking the time to post such a kind review regarding the recent purchase of your new 108 using our click and collect service we are really pleased that you were happy with our process and that you are happy with the new car many thanks Stuart


  • 5

    EXCELLENT CUSTOMER SERVICE ON VAUXHALL ZAFIRA

    By helen H on 26 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Well what can I say, from seeing the car on Auto Trader to calling the garage for more details on the car the whole experience was faultless. This is a first for me purchasing a car during lockdown that I have never test drove or viewed in person but we were put at ease from the word go and the video showing the car overall was fantastic. I would highly recommend this garage the process was smooth and flawless and we have no issues with the car. Thanks again

    Reply from Wilmslow Car Sales (WCS) on 27/11/20

    Thanks for taking time to post us such a kind review regarding your recent purchase of the Zafira using our click and deliver service .We do realise that buying this way can be a worrying experience and we are really happy that you found our click and deliver process was efficient and met your expectations we do hope you enjoy your new car many thanks Stuart


  • 5

    Amazing guys at Wilmslow Car Sales!!!!

    By ramanpreet S on 23 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Both Stuart and Simon were brilliant, I bought a Ford Mondeo in lockdown, first time ever buying a car without physically seeing it!!. They sent a video detailing all the cars details including any stone chips or marks anywhere. They totally understood buying a car this way is not easy, and allowed me to ask any questions I needed, they took the time to talk me through every stage of the process, at no point did they try to put pressure on me. They serviced the car and provided a new MOT, and also changed the windscreen wipers just because they noticed smearing. On collecting the car it was exactly as described, and Stuart was very friendly taxing the car for me and allowing me all the time I needed to inspect the car in the flesh. After the deal was done and once I paid for the car Stuart and collected the keys, Stuart even provided £25 of fuel simply to say thank you for trusting us!! Great experience, great car, super happy with the whole process!!!

    Reply from Wilmslow Car Sales (WCS) on 24/11/20

    Thanks for the fantastic review .we are really pleased that you are happy with your new Mondeo and that after putting your trust in our click and collect service you were happy with our process from initial calls to video presentation of the car through to our collection handover many thanks Stuart


  • 5

    Fantastic Service

    By CALLUM B on 22 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    I bought a BMW 1 Series from Simon at Wilmslow Car Sales. For a start the price of the car was brilliant compared to the same spec car on the market. Simon was amazing throughout the experience of purchasing the car and sent me all the details I needed for the car via whatsapp due to lockdown. Can not fault this garage! Highly recommend.

    Reply from Wilmslow Car Sales (WCS) on 24/11/20

    Hi Callum thanks for taking time to review your recent purchase of your new bmw we are pleased to hear you were happy with our click and collect purchase process enjoy the car thanks Stuart


  • 5

    A good experience.

    By gordon B on 14 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    The guys at WCS are spot on, bought my car from them by click and collect, because of the lockdown restrictions, The guys talked me through the whole process, and to be honest, I did have some concerns about the process, having never bought a car in this way, but the guys sent me all the information I needed and they were totally truthful regarding the vehicles condition. I can definently recommend WCS.

    Reply from Wilmslow Car Sales (WCS) on 15/11/20

    Thanks for the review Gordon we are really pleased that you were happy with our click and collect service whilst buying your new Citroen Picasso from us . We totally understand people’s concern as to buying an unseen car however we really do try our best to ensure that from the start of the process all the way to collection or delivery that we give total clarity and a detailed honest description of the car so that when you collect or we deliver the car you as a customer are happy with the car that you have chosen to buy from us. Many thanks enjoy the car Stuart


  • 5

    Amazing car sales!

    By eissel C on 13 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Amazing customer service, helpful and extremely thorough due to COVID! Can’t recommend them enough. Thank you again!

    Reply from Wilmslow Car Sales (WCS) on 13/11/20

    thanks for the review regarding your click and collect purchase of your new citroen cactus we are really pleased you found the car to be worth the drive from Surrey enjoy the car many thanks Stuart