play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Wilmslow Car Sales (WCS)

At Wilmslow Car Sales (WCS) we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Wilmslow Car Sales (WCS)

Wilmslow Car Sales (WCS)
5
5.0

Based on 518 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Click and collect was brill !!! Deffo recommend

    By june B on 12 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Due to covid 19 I had a buy and deliver process which went so smoothly car was covered in plastic and steering wheel and gear stick which was removed on delivery excellent service def recommend

    Reply from Wilmslow Car Sales (WCS) on 13/11/20

    Hi June thanks for the very kind review regarding your recent click and deliver purchase of your new capture we are really pleased that you were happy with our very busy click and deliver service thanks Stuart


  • 5

    Brilliant customer service

    By steph B on 09 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Couldn’t rate the customer service high enough. Brilliant from start to finish, made everything so easy and stress free. Highly recommend.

    Reply from Wilmslow Car Sales (WCS) on 13/11/20

    Hi Steph thanks for taking time to post us such a kind review regarding your recent purchase of your new Audi A1 it is great to hear that you were happy with our service thanks Stuart


  • 5

    08 Peugeot 508 SW

    By SIMON W on 09 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Really good. Had the car a week now and really happy with it. Good price and lovely condition for the year. The guys were really helpful with none of the usual sales patter !! Would definitely recommend WCS

    Reply from Wilmslow Car Sales (WCS) on 09/11/20

    Hi Simon glad to hear you are happy with your new car it is always fantastic to hear that our customers are happy with our service thanks stuart


  • 5

    First class experience

    By NEIL P on 09 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    I live in Brixham Devon made a Call to Simon who was very polite and gave me all the information I requested and also a Extremely accurate description on the condition of the car and service history I was looking to purchase. the following day I booked a train ticket to collect the vehicle and to my delight the vehicle was there waiting for me in the condition as described I met Stuart the owner and Simon and it was a pleasure to deal with both I would thoroughly recommend This garaged to anybody with no pushy salesman it was a nice relaxed experience and look forward to possibly dealing with you again in the future regards Neil Pearce

    Reply from Wilmslow Car Sales (WCS) on 09/11/20

    Hi Neil thank you for taking the time to post such a kind review regarding the purchase of the fiesta I am really happy that you found our description of the car to your satisfaction and after such a long journey to purchase an unseen car everything went well. Many thanks Stuart


  • 5

    Really good experience

    By jonathan A on 07 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Friendly, helpful staff and really good value car. Were very accommodating and sorted out new MOT on vehicle without me asking.

    Reply from Wilmslow Car Sales (WCS) on 09/11/20

    Thanks for posting such a kind review I am really pleased that you were happy with our service many thanks Stuart


  • 5

    Very professional

    By kelvin B on 06 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful no pressure to buy very professional

    Reply from Wilmslow Car Sales (WCS) on 09/11/20

    Hi Kelvin thanks for posting us a great review regarding the purchase of your new BMW m sport many thanks Stuart


  • 5

    QUALITY SERVICE

    By MARTIN W on 04 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    VERY PROFESSIONAL AND EXCELLENT SERVICE AND VERY VERY CLEAN

    Reply from Wilmslow Car Sales (WCS) on 06/11/20

    Thanks for the kind review martin


  • 5

    Travelling from Northern Ireland

    By adam L on 04 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    I live in Northern Ireland and found the amount of information given to me over the phone and by videos very helpful when trying to decide about buying a car from WCS. They were also very helpful and accomadating with advice on planning my trip. I found them very honest as there was a small dent on the car that they declared to me and got fixed before I arrived. Would highly recommend WCS.

    Reply from Wilmslow Car Sales (WCS) on 06/11/20

    Hi Adam great to hear that you found our description of the kodiaq to be reliable and we are pleased you were happy with our service


  • 5

    About buying a car off WCS

    By GERRY C on 30 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    I bought a car off Wilmslow Car Sales in June. Stuart who dealt with me was a top man. Everything went very well. Also Simon a pleasure to deal with. My warranty had ran out but they still sorted a minor problem with my car. Would thoroughly recommend them to buy a car off. They make the experience so much easier. Always good to know if I want a car in future they the people I will deal with. Top marks.

    Reply from Wilmslow Car Sales (WCS) on 06/11/20

    Hi Gerry thanks for the very kind review. Speak soon Stuart


  • 5

    Fantastic service from this garage

    By sarah L on 29 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    The man i dealt with was very helpful from me calling to view the car until i purchased and drove away, he went above and beyond to help.