play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Wilmslow Car Sales (WCS)

At Wilmslow Car Sales (WCS) we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Wilmslow Car Sales (WCS)

Wilmslow Car Sales (WCS)
5
5.0

Based on 518 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Very happy with my experience

    By laura R on 26 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great experience - very happy with the service. They provided all the information and checks needed and even delivered the car to me at home. Visiting felt safe during Covid times - plenty of ventilation, sanitiser was available and I was able to test drive the car alone. When the car was delivered it was sanitised so I could use it straight away.

    Reply from Wilmslow Car Sales (WCS) on 06/11/20

    Hi Laura thanks for the great review and we are pleased that you noticed our covid precautions these are very important to us for both our customers and staff many thanks Stuart


  • 5

    A happy customer

    By peter W on 18 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and helpful. The car is awesome and exactly as described. Definitely worth the 700 mile return trip to buy it! Would recommend them to anyone.

    Reply from Wilmslow Car Sales (WCS) on 06/11/20

    Hi peter thanks for the review and we do appreciate that you were prepared to do a 700 mile round trip to deal with us. Thanks and it was great to chat with you whilst you were with us speak soon Stuart


  • 5

    Fantastic

    By steve S on 18 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic help from Simon in helping us find the right car at an excellent price, I'd give this dealer 10 gold stars ✨ if I could, many thanks

    Reply from Wilmslow Car Sales (WCS) on 06/11/20

    Hi Steve thanks for taking time to post your very kind review


  • 5

    Thanks Simon

    By JOHN T on 05 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great experience and really helpful staff, especially Simon

    Reply from Wilmslow Car Sales (WCS) on 18/10/20

    Hi John thanks for the kind review hope you enjoy your new fiesta thanks simon


  • 5

    5 star service with no sales pressure

    By david H on 02 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, phoned to enquire about a car on the Friday, no pressure very polite & informative salesman. Went down the next morning to view and test drive the car and left a deposit. I picked the car up 6 days later and all the small bits that needed tidying up were completed as promised. I would deffo recommend them and I would deffo purchase another vehicle off these guys. 5 star and well worthy of it. Thanks once again.

    Reply from Wilmslow Car Sales (WCS) on 18/10/20

    Hi david thanks very much for your kind review. im glad you are pleased with our service. hopefully see you in a couple of years thanks


  • 5

    Wilmslow cars car collection experience

    By tracy S on 28 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    We had travelled from London so was nervous as we had to trust what we were told they sent us videos ect to assure us before we left . on arrival we were collected by a driver all covid safe and taken to see the car we offered refreshments and were shown around the car we were then trusted to go for a test drive . An extremely professional service and very accommodating . Even arranged to tax car before we left . I would definitely recommend this company for a purchase of a new car . They went above and beyond we even left an item at their workshop and they sent someone to drop it to us at a fuel station ! First class!

    Reply from Wilmslow Car Sales (WCS) on 18/10/20

    thank you tracy glad you were pleased with the eos. we make sure when a customer travels a distance we make it as easy as possible. thanks again


  • 5

    Very helpfull.polite, and not pushy at all.

    By PAT A on 24 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    I have brought a car from this garage I have never had so much help to get a new car ,being on my own i do not know that much about cars they have been so helpfull with everything and not pushed me into doing anthing i didnt want or tried to sell me anthing other than the one I went to look at ,so helpfull when i asked loads of questions. I am really happy with there service thankyou

    Reply from Wilmslow Car Sales (WCS) on 06/11/20

    Thank you for posting such a great review


  • 5

    Excellent customer service.

    By RACHEL E on 22 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service. They had a few little problems with the car sorted before we collected it. Communication with his was also great. We would definitely buy a car here again.

    Reply from Wilmslow Car Sales (WCS) on 06/11/20

    Thanks for the great review Rachel we do appreciate your very kind comments


  • 5

    Would recommend

    By CIARAN L on 20 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and helpful staff, they communicated well and didn’t leave you chasing after them.

    Reply from Wilmslow Car Sales (WCS) on 06/11/20

    Hi ciaran great to hear you were happy with our customer service and we do appreciate that you would recommend wilmslow car sales


  • 5

    Well organised and fantastic service

    By zack P on 14 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very pleased with the quality or service I received. Simon was a pleasure to deal with.

    Reply from Wilmslow Car Sales (WCS) on 18/10/20

    Hi zack thanks for your kind review glad you are happy with your new car thanks simon