play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Wilmslow Car Sales (WCS)

At Wilmslow Car Sales (WCS) we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Wilmslow Car Sales (WCS)

Wilmslow Car Sales (WCS)
5
5.0

Based on 518 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Professional Warm and Friendly service

    By MARC B on 09 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    We found wilmslow car sales through auto trader It was highly reviewed garage Very warm friendly service, with no pressure very fast and quick process Overall a very friendly professional service from start to finish and would highly recommend

    Reply from Wilmslow Car Sales (WCS) on 06/11/20

    Hi Marc thanks for posting such a kind review


  • 5

    Car purchase

    By rhys F on 07 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very polite salesman,answered everything I needed to know about the car.

    Reply from Wilmslow Car Sales (WCS) on 18/10/20

    Thank you rhys very glad you are happy with the polo and thanks for the review simon


  • 5

    5 Star Service *****

    By sarah M on 01 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic all round service, car was ready to view by appointment and test drive without any hassle or pressure. Stuart and Simon are a fantastic team very professional and answered any questions we had. They even put some extra petrol in the car so I didn't have to stop for petrol on my way home! Would highly recommend to family and friends, will come straight to WCS when I need a car in the future.

    Reply from Wilmslow Car Sales (WCS) on 06/11/20

    Thanks for the great review Sarah


  • 5

    Skoda Fabia purchase

    By michael C on 01 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    We were looking for a car for my daughter. We selected a Skoda fabia and found a great deal from wilmslow car sales. I contacted Simon who sent a video of the car and answered our questions. We were impressed and agreed the sale and paid a deposit. Simon found a paint defect with the car and organised the repaint without cost. They also serviced the car before we picked it up. Delivery was Not possible or at best delayed due to Covid so we decided on a trip to pick it up in time for our daughter starting her new job. We took the plane from Southampton to Manchester and stayed in a lovely local village called Alderley Edge. Simon and Stuart were very professional and the whole process of buying a car online was simply and Straightforward. These guys are reliable and honest . I would definitely buy another car this way.

    Reply from Wilmslow Car Sales (WCS) on 18/10/20

    Hi Michael thank you very much for your kind review and im happy your travel up to us went very smooth and i hope you enjoyed your break up here. we try and make the process very easy for you when you have travelled a distance. thanks simon


  • 5

    Great Service

    By gill B on 29 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Professional, knowledgeable, easy car purchase. Car ready to view and test drive on arrival, and able to collect the following day. Fantastic little car, very low mileage, in spotless condition, and a great price. Couldn’t ask for more.

    Reply from Wilmslow Car Sales (WCS) on 06/11/20

    Hi gill ,any thanks for taking time to post such a great review


  • 5

    Impeccable Service from knowledgable friendly team

    By JACOB C on 28 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Firstly, the car we purchased from WCS (Mercedes SL320) was of the highest standard and the team were extremely helpful and knowledgable throughout the sales process. We are extremely pleased with our purchase Secondly, the WCS team are real car people so they know their stuff. This built a trust between us and we wouldn’t hesitate to buy from them again. Highly Recommend!!

    Reply from Wilmslow Car Sales (WCS) on 18/10/20

    Hi Jacob very glad you arre happy with the mercedes sl 320 and happy you were pleased with our service thanks simon


  • 5

    Great service with no added pressure

    By ANDREW T on 28 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    From first contact very helpful and managed to arrange a test drive straight away same day. On arrival gave as much time as needed to look around the car and answered our questions, even offered a cup of coffee! Before collecting the car a full service was done and they even sprayed the brake hubs so went the extra mile for when the car was ready to collect. Really happy with the service received overall

    Reply from Wilmslow Car Sales (WCS) on 06/11/20

    Hi Andrew many thanks for posting a review regarding your recent purchase from wilmslow car sales


  • 5

    Friendly and down to earth, with great cars!

    By siobhan M on 28 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly, no nonsense guys that are a pleasure to deal with from start to finish! No pressure or gimmicks, just down to earth and straight forward. Customer service is great, and they demonstrated excellent communication too from the minute I clicked the contact button on the ad for the car. Excellent stock of immaculate cars, and one to one attention due to the appointment system that they are using due to Covid. Highly recommend!

    Reply from Wilmslow Car Sales (WCS) on 06/11/20

    Hi siobhan thanks for taking time to post such a kind review regarding your recent purchase of your new Volvo we are pleased you were happy with our service many thanks Stuart


  • 5

    Choosing a car

    By madeleine H on 27 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very good the team were extremely helpful and not pushy! Gave good advice and made sure to say the pros and cons of the cars you liked. Would 100% recommend.

    Reply from Wilmslow Car Sales (WCS) on 06/11/20

    Thanks for posting such a kind review


  • 5

    Great service!

    By aly K on 18 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Would definitely buy a car from here again. The service is excellent and the cars are really good. I've just bought an immaculate second hand Yeti at a really competitive price. Great service from start to finish.

    Reply from Wilmslow Car Sales (WCS) on 06/11/20

    Hi aly mama thanks for the very kind review