play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Wilmslow Car Sales (WCS)

At Wilmslow Car Sales (WCS) we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Wilmslow Car Sales (WCS)

Wilmslow Car Sales (WCS)
5
5.0

Based on 518 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Just what I was looking for..... A good trade in.

    By mandy H on 16 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Presentation of car emaculate. Top service and advise from Simon and Stuart. Definitely will recommend.

    Reply from Wilmslow Car Sales (WCS) on 06/11/20

    Hi Mandy we are pleased that you were happy with our service


  • 5

    Low-pressure sales and excellent customer service!

    By GREG K on 16 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    My experience of Wilmslow Car Sales was absolutely excellent and I wouldn't hesitate to use them again. Stuart and Simon were extremely helpful and communicative throughout the process, from the low-pressure sales to vehicle drop-off, the process was perfect for me. Main dealers in particular could definitely learn a thing or two about customer service from WCS!

    Reply from Wilmslow Car Sales (WCS) on 06/11/20

    Hi Greg thanks for posting you review regarding your recent purchase it is great to hear you were happy with our service


  • 5

    Excellent customer service

    By ken B on 15 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    From initial contact to the sale this has been relaxed, friendly, nothing too much trouble experience. The car was ready, Covid cleaned etc. for the test drive on our arrival A very fair price offered in part exchange for our old car and all the paperwork such as service history HPI was available for inspection. Having agreed the contract the car was serviced and MOT plus as they noticed later that the air conditioning needed topping up had that done also for us. We drove off extremely happy knowing we had bought a good car at a reasonable price from people who really put their customers first , and should we have any query will gladly help. We have no hesitation in highly recommending them.

    Reply from Wilmslow Car Sales (WCS) on 06/11/20

    Thanks for posting us such a great review


  • 5

    Exceptional Service

    By ann W on 13 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Could not fault from start to finish Outstanding service received when purchasing my car during Covid 19, will use again and highly recommend

    Reply from Wilmslow Car Sales (WCS) on 06/11/20

    Hi Ann many thanks for the very kind review


  • 5

    Winslow car sales skoda fabia

    By bryan david H on 12 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Arrived on site to look at the skoda I was interested in after ringing up first to arrange an appointment the car was out ready for inspection with no hassall or pressure when looking at the car and given the choice of a test drive immediately if so required all covid measures in place everything about the car was to hand and any questions were answered Everything from start to finish with sales was excellent even when I asked for the car to be delivered to my home address as I was only 10 miles away nothing was to much trouble can't praise everyone enough

    Reply from Wilmslow Car Sales (WCS) on 06/11/20

    Thank you for the very kind review regarding the recent purchase of your new Skoda


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By holly H on 11 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    The experience was really relaxed. Simon was very friendly and I picked the car that I needed for my dog walking business. I was left to make my decision without any pressure.

    Reply from Wilmslow Car Sales (WCS) on 06/11/20

    Hi holly many thanks for your kind review


  • 5

    A positive experience

    By sasha L on 10 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    I dread the whole car buying process but Wilmslow Car Sales made the whole process very easy and made you feel comfortable from the start.

    Reply from Wilmslow Car Sales (WCS) on 06/11/20

    Hi Sasha thanks for posting such a kind review


  • 5

    Great experience in a short timeframe.

    By sam B on 10 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent experience in what quickly became a very small turnaround time due to business needs at my end. Really appreciated both gents working to get the car ready for me as soon as possible. Very comfortable buying experience where the decision was left to me. No nagging or unnecessary pressure, particularly when it came to warranties which generally sour the end of purchase experience for me. Not here, though. Would definitely recommend.


  • 5

    Excellent Service

    By elaine H on 09 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    I would definitely recommend WCS to my friends and family. Great service and hassle free experience in buying a new car.

    Reply from Wilmslow Car Sales (WCS) on 06/11/20

    Hi Elaine thank you for the review it is fabulous to know that you recommend wilmslow car sales to other people many thanks Stuart


  • 5

    Car buying made easy and pleasurable

    By david M on 06 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent company to buy a car from . If all car sales people were like Stuart then buying cars would be a real pleasure . He went out of his way to make the whole process as pleasant as possible and was very fair with his trade in offer.