play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Wilmslow Car Sales (WCS)

At Wilmslow Car Sales (WCS) we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Wilmslow Car Sales (WCS)

Wilmslow Car Sales (WCS)
5
5.0

Based on 518 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Brilliant

    By steven S on 05 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Got a great deal from the owner, really nice guy , would recommend WCS to anyone looking for their next car ,10 out of 10


  • 5

    Skoda Fabia Elegance

    By ranjit S on 31 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service. Simon and Stuart are true gentlemen. Their stock is very decent. Full marks. I would definitely buy from Wilmslow Car Sales again. From start to finish buying a car was a very pain free no hassle experience.

    Reply from Wilmslow Car Sales (WCS) on 06/11/20

    Hi ranjit many thanks for posting us such a great review


  • 5

    Great service

    By rachael B on 31 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    From the time of first ringing to when I left with my new car, Wilmslow Car Sales guys could not have been more professional, friendly and efficient. A pleasure to have done business with them

    Reply from Wilmslow Car Sales (WCS) on 06/11/20

    Thanks for the great review Rachel


  • 5

    Mini Countryman purchased

    By emma G on 30 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Friendly, relaxed, felt confident with my car purchase

    Reply from Wilmslow Car Sales (WCS) on 06/11/20

    Hi Emma thanks for the very kind review


  • 5

    Wilmslow Car Sales Excellant

    By stephen P on 30 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    The guys who operate WCS were very friendly very helpful and offered a top service very covid friendly we bought a peugeot 108 and spotted some minor faults which were all put right and they delivered from Wilmslow to Colwyn Bay at very reasonable rates and a speedy on time delivery great service great place to buy a car

    Reply from Wilmslow Car Sales (WCS) on 06/11/20

    Hi Stephen thank you for the great review thanks Stuart


  • 5

    Fantastic Dealership

    By elliot C on 27 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very happy with the service given, it was polite and friendly.

    Reply from Wilmslow Car Sales (WCS) on 06/11/20

    Thanks for the review Elliot


  • 5

    Brilliant buying experience

    By ABI J on 26 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant buying experience from WCS, informative & helpful sales staff who go the extra mile. Would definitely recommend to anybody!

    Reply from Wilmslow Car Sales (WCS) on 06/11/20

    Hi abi many thanks for taking the time to post us such a lovely review


  • 5

    Car purchase

    By jonathon J on 23 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Mercedes Benz from wimslow car sales absolutely delighted with the service I got could not fault them definitely recommend anyone buying a car from them thanks again for everything

    Reply from Wilmslow Car Sales (WCS) on 06/11/20

    Thank you for the very kind review


  • 5

    Pleasant Experience

    By david F on 22 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    I travelled 168 Miles in total, and glad I did because they were so helpful to me. From start to finish there was no "hard sell" or pressure, just honest answers to your questions. The transition in swapping my old car and the new car over was a breeze and all done by Stuart so took the worry and pressure off me. A pleasure to do business with. Thank you

    Reply from Wilmslow Car Sales (WCS) on 06/11/20

    Hi David thanks for the review and we do appreciate the distance you had to travel to purchase from wilmslow car sals


  • 5

    Excellent Service!

    By lucy G on 21 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent Service! Would definitely recommend! Extremely helpful from start to finish!

    Reply from Wilmslow Car Sales (WCS) on 06/11/20

    Thanks for the review Lucy