play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Wilmslow Car Sales (WCS)

At Wilmslow Car Sales (WCS) we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Wilmslow Car Sales (WCS)

Wilmslow Car Sales (WCS)
5
5.0

Based on 518 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Got what was looking for not a bad price

    By peter J on 18 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Happy with the service happy with the car if looking for a used car worth a visit

    Reply from Wilmslow Car Sales (WCS) on 06/11/20

    Hi Peter many thanks for the very kind review


  • 5

    Excellent service when buying my new car.

    By andrew S on 15 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great sales people, they are there to answer all your questions and never once did I feel pressured into buying. The test run was good, I was able to thoroughly test the vehicle. The delivery and hand over was done in a very efficient manner. I would defiantly recommend buying from WCS.

    Reply from Wilmslow Car Sales (WCS) on 06/11/20

    Hi Andrew thank you for the kind review


  • 5

    fantastic... company

    By chris R on 12 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very professional company patient and helpful did everything they promised

    Reply from Wilmslow Car Sales (WCS) on 06/11/20

    Hi Chris thanks for the great review


  • 5

    Fantastic Experience

    By maggie R on 11 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Friendly not pushy...very helpful. What a lovely change buying from Stuart and Simon instead of a main dealer such a relaxed pleasant experience. Great communication too. Many thanks.

    Reply from Wilmslow Car Sales (WCS) on 06/11/20

    Thanks for the great review


  • 5

    Renault June 2020

    By andrea M on 08 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Highly recommended...................... 5 starts!


  • 5

    Amazing service from Wilmslow Car Sales

    By MANDIE H on 04 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Amazing service from Wilmslow Car Sales. I recently bought a VW Polo from them and as I do not live close to the garage I was unable to view the vehicle in person. They kindly sent me a video of both the interior and exterior and answered any questions or concerns I had promptly. I arranged for a company to collect and deliver the car for me, they let me know when the driver had left the garage and was on its way to me. The car arrived in immaculate condition, exactly as advertised. It is a real leap of faith to buy a car having not seen it in person and also to have it delivered by another company, but I would trust this garage and do it all over again. They're very helpful, very honest and I am really happy with the car!!

    Reply from Wilmslow Car Sales (WCS) on 06/07/20

    HI Mandie thanks for taking time to post such a kind review it is fantastic to hear that although you bought the new polo without actually visiting us that everything went to your satisfaction we do understand this is a big decision to make when you have not actually viewed the car however we do ensure our cars are of the highest standard and try to be as accurate as possible when describing the car and sending videos/photos i am really pleased all went well and do hope you enjoy the car many thanks Stuart


  • 5

    We bought our car from this garage

    By MICHAEL Q on 03 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly staff,the car we purchased was sanitised,and plastic sheets,were put in place for our test drive,all in all,excellent service,would highly recommend

    Reply from Wilmslow Car Sales (WCS) on 06/07/20

    Hi Mike thanks for the great review i am pleased that you were happy with our service and that the car was everything that you were looking for i hope you enjoy the car and can soon get back to your northern soul nights !!! thanks Stuart


  • 5

    Fantastic service and care

    By JOHN R on 01 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service from start to finish, excellent price and part ex agreed, both operators were very helpful by allowing me to choose a new car, without applying any pressure. If you need a car, give them a shout. Fantastic

    Reply from Wilmslow Car Sales (WCS) on 06/07/20

    Thanks for the really kind review John it is great to hear that you were happy with our customer service and i hope you enjoy the Megane many thanks Stuart


  • 5

    Pleasant experience

    By LIZ B on 30 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    My experience at WCS was very good. Simon who runs the site is very knowledgeable and helpful. It’s a very different experience to the usual car sales experience as in it is straight forward . My car was ready for me to collect very quickly and Simon helped to set up the phone and show me how the various features on the car work.

    Reply from Wilmslow Car Sales (WCS) on 03/07/20

    Hi Liz thank you for the very kind review it is great to hear that you were happy with our service and we hope you enjoy the new eco sport thanks Stuart


  • 5

    Great car sales really pleased

    By glenn D on 26 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Having brought many cars and company Van's over the years this was by far the easiest stress free car purchase ,brought BMW 1 series it was waiting on forecourt for our arrival,with in a few short minutes presented with all service history documents we were left to look over vehicle with absolutely no pressure sales pitch then straight out for a test drive sale done,every detail dealt with didnt have to sort anything great sales approach and so far great car !5 star rating all the way

    Reply from Wilmslow Car Sales (WCS) on 30/06/20

    Hi Glenn thanks for taking time to post us a very kind review we are pleased that you were happy with our customer service and hope that you enjoy the new Bmw thanks Stuart