play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Wilmslow Car Sales (WCS)

At Wilmslow Car Sales (WCS) we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Wilmslow Car Sales (WCS)

Wilmslow Car Sales (WCS)
5
5.0

Based on 518 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    A great buying experience

    By claire J on 25 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    I was very happy with the whole experience. I searched long and hard for a particular model and eventually travelled to Wilmslow Car Sales to view. It exceeded my expectations. The salesman was pleasant, friendly and knowledgeable, not pushy in the slightest, either on the phone or face to face. I haven’t bought a car for 15 years, so I was a bit apprehensive about what to expect. This was a great experience. The way to buy used cars.....simple, honest and mutually agreeable. It can be found here.

    Reply from Wilmslow Car Sales (WCS) on 25/06/20

    HI Claire thank you for taking the time to post us such a kind review regarding the purchase of your new car i am really pleased that you found the buying experience was of a high standard we do appreciate your feedback and i hope that you enjoy the new car many thanks for travelling so far to visit us thanks Stuart


  • 5

    Great service when buying a 2nd hand car

    By paul S on 23 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    I was in the market for a car and WCS had a VW Polo available for a very competitive price and their reviews were excellent so decided to check them out. I’ve got to say the service has been great. There was no pressure selling and Stuart and Simon has answers to my questions. It was a very easy experience which was really refreshing. The aftercare provided has been great so far too. I’d really recommend WCS if you’re in the market for a new car.

    Reply from Wilmslow Car Sales (WCS) on 25/06/20

    Hi paul im so glad you are happy with your new vw polo and glad you were happy with our aftersales. thanks for the very kind review.


  • 5

    Great experience buying my first car

    By sarah W on 18 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    I had a great and hassle free experience buying my first car. The appointments were very well organised and everything was clean. The manager was very helpful ensuring we knew everything about the car. Would recommend to anyone wanting to buy a car, especially first timers!

    Reply from Wilmslow Car Sales (WCS) on 25/06/20

    Hi sarah thanks for the kind review, im glad your are happy with your new polo thanks


  • 5

    Great service

    By SOPHIE S on 18 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Amazing service friendly and welcoming staff and so helpful with any questions would highly recommend buying from here

    Reply from Wilmslow Car Sales (WCS) on 25/06/20

    Hi sophie thank you for your kind review and im glad you are happy with your new citroen c4 thanks simon


  • 5

    Daughters First Car

    By john G on 17 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    excellent experience and felt they really wanted to help us. Discussed the car in great detail and how they obtain them which is not via car auctions. Good handover and felt at ease all the time

    Reply from Wilmslow Car Sales (WCS) on 25/06/20

    HI john thanks for the fantastic review regarding the recent purchase of your daughters new vw polo we are really pleased that you were happy with our service .I hope your daughter is enjoying the car many thanks Stuart


  • 5

    Garage with a difference

    By neal H on 16 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Having bought many cars over the years, with mixed experiences. We found it a refreshing change at this garage. After phoning for an appointment, we arrived to be greeted by Simon, giving us all of the paperwork and keys to the vehicle. We were then left to examine both the vehicle and paperwork at our leisure. After about 10 minutes he arrived back and offered trade plates, and to go for a drive. No pressure!! We really felt relaxed about the whole experience. So in the end we found a great car at a great price, and will certainly be returning in the future for our next car!! And have already recommended to some friends of ours and certainly recommend, to all Thanks very much

    Reply from Wilmslow Car Sales (WCS) on 25/06/20

    HI neal thank you for posting us such a great review regarding the recent purchase of your new Zafira it is great to hear that you were happy with our customer service many thanks Stuart


  • 5

    Polite, helpful and informative!

    By LANA M on 15 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    A great sale for myself as a first time buyer; friendly, informative and really helpful through the whole process! Made everything clear and was a quick, clean sale

    Reply from Wilmslow Car Sales (WCS) on 25/06/20

    Hi Lana thanks for taking the time to leave us such a nice review i am happy that you enjoyed dealing with us and hope you are enjoying your new vw Beetle i presume you are driving with the roof down and enjoying the sunshine !!!thanks Stuart


  • 5

    A very professional service

    By brian B on 11 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    A fantastic service all the way through purchasing my landrover I would highly recommend this garage Simon is very helpful and professional salesman

    Reply from Wilmslow Car Sales (WCS) on 25/06/20

    HI Brian thanks for the very kind review we do appreciate you taking the time to post us such a kind review many thanks Stuart


  • 5

    Prompt and professional Service all round

    By adam T on 11 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Viewed the car online only, very helpful, quick and prompt delivery five days later. Would definitely recommend and use again. Thanks


  • 5

    Wilmslow car sales

    By tony O on 11 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    my second car purchased from these guys & I highly recommend them. very happy with how I was dealt with & very happy with my purchases.

    Reply from Wilmslow Car Sales (WCS) on 25/06/20

    Hi Tony thanks for posting us a great review it is great when previous customers return to us .Enjoy the car thanks Stuart