play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Wilmslow Car Sales (WCS)

At Wilmslow Car Sales (WCS) we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Wilmslow Car Sales (WCS)

Wilmslow Car Sales (WCS)
5
4.9

Based on 39 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Michael B on 06 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Car as described, spot on no pressure sales. Couldnt be more helpful


  • 5

    Outstanding service and buying experience.

    By Andrew H on 03 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    I recently bought a Landrover from The guys at Wimslow Car Sales. The whole experience, communication and professionals service from them was outstanding and I would throughly recommend them as a car sales team. Thank you both.


  • 5

    Great service and quality car

    By Mitchell G on 02 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from Simon and Stuart . Wouldn't hesitate in buying from them again


  • 5

    Good experience

    By Kristian R on 02 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Has been a week since I bought the car and everything seems great, good experience, will give them a call in a few years time for an upgrade


  • 5

    competitively priced vehicle

    By Nick A on 01 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Well pleased with the vehicle and service,would use again.


  • 5

    Very good service and would recommend.

    By Jane H on 01 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Went to look at car on the Sunday, having seen on Internet, very efficient with giving full details, history of car etc, able to take for test drive straight away with no pressure to buy. Everything very professional and would recommend WCS without hesitation to any others looking to buy a car.


  • 5

    EXCELLENT

    By Giles C on 01 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    all round great service, flawless. irrespective of the distance from my home I will without question be making WCS my first port of call when I buy another car


  • 5

    Peugeot 308

    By David C on 01 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service highly recommend these guys , will be going back when my wife is after a new car


  • 5

    Great company friendly staff

    By Jennifer J on 26 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    First class customer service,excellent company to deal with,would definitely recommend to anyone.


  • 5

    Satisfied customer

    By ANN B on 19 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    We have just purchased a Vauxhall Antara from Wilmslowmcar sales Centre had a few little problems which they sorted out with no trouble whatsoever and I've also recommended to several of my friends and Would purchase again from them thanks to all staff .