play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Wilmslow Car Sales (WCS)

At Wilmslow Car Sales (WCS) we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Wilmslow Car Sales (WCS)

Wilmslow Car Sales (WCS)
5
5.0

Based on 518 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 05 October 2021 | Verified purchase

    Hassle free and amazing service. Would definitely use again and recommend to family and friends.

    Reply from Wilmslow Car Sales (WCS) on 15/10/21

    Thanks for posting your review Howard it is great to hear that you were happy with our service enjoy the new car thanks Stuart


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Anonymous on 01 October 2021 | Verified purchase

    Top service, very friendly staff, will definitely be returning for any future cars.

    Reply from Wilmslow Car Sales (WCS) on 03/10/21

    Hi Denise thanks for taking time to post us a great review we are always pleased to hear that our customers are happy with our service .Enjoy your new car thanks Stuart


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 01 October 2021 | Verified purchase

    Good customer service and a reliable seller

    Reply from Wilmslow Car Sales (WCS) on 03/10/21

    HI James thanks so much for leaving us a review regarding the purchase of your new Focus we do appreciate your great feed back thanks Simon


  • 5

    Excellent service, friendly staff

    By LEE ANDERSON on 21 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, friendly staff. Bought 2009 Toyota Aygo for my 17yr old son, great car, unfortunately had an issue with the key fob. Contacted the guys at the garage and they pick the car up the following day and had the key fob repaired at no cost to me. Couldn’t have asked for more. Definitely recommend them to family and friends

    Reply from Wilmslow Car Sales (WCS) on 03/10/21

    Hi Lee thanks for posting us a fantastic review and thanks for your patience whilst we sorted out the problem with the key fob many thanks Sturart


  • 5

    Excellent service by Wilmslow Car sales

    By MARK JONES on 16 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very pleased with the Renault Kadjar. Fantastic condition. Simon kept us updated through all the process as we bought the car remotely and delivered it quickly. Car was exactly as described. Will definitely use them again in the future.


  • 5

    By EMMA GLOVER on 15 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service from the start. Very friendly and welcoming! Purchased a vehicle from them and everything was a smooth and quick process. Would highly recommend. Thank you!

    Reply from Wilmslow Car Sales (WCS) on 03/10/21

    HI Emma thanks for sending s review we are pleased to hear that you were happy with our service enjoy the car Thanks Simon


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 03 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly people, amazing service, excellent communication, fast delivery and had everything ready for when we came to test drive. Highly recommend!

    Reply from Wilmslow Car Sales (WCS) on 03/10/21

    Thanks so much for posting us such a great review Amy we really do appreciate customer feedback thanks Simon


  • 5

    Highly recommend.

    By D Stansfield on 02 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent car with faultless customer service. Gret communication between myself and garage, friendly and very helpful. Quality cars at the best prices, thank you WCS.

    Reply from Wilmslow Car Sales (WCS) on 03/10/21

    HI Darren thanks for taking time to post a review regarding your recent purchase we do appreciate customer feedback and we were pleased to hear that you were happy with your purchase and the service we provided thanks Simon


  • 5

    Good car/seller

    By robert eftimiu on 02 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    The reason i give 4 stars rating is because i've waited 8 days to receive the car and i found 2 scuff (scratches) on dashboard, otherwise the car drives very good, Simon gives a good impression also and i'm very happy with the car.

    Reply from Wilmslow Car Sales (WCS) on 03/10/21

    Hi Robert many thanks for posting us such a kind review regarding your recent purchase of the 2014 golf we are pleased that you are happy with the car many thanks Simon


  • 5

    By joe stevenson on 02 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and professional throughout. Made the whole process of buying a car painless.

    Reply from Wilmslow Car Sales (WCS) on 03/10/21

    HI Joe thanks for the fantastic review regarding the purchase of your new car we appreciate your feedback many thanks Stuart