play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Wilmslow Car Sales (WCS)

At Wilmslow Car Sales (WCS) we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Wilmslow Car Sales (WCS)

Wilmslow Car Sales (WCS)
5
5.0

Based on 549 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great service

    By nigel tuley on 24 March 2022 | Verified purchase

    Quality cars at a great price, no pressure selling and excellent px values. Very straight forward as it should be where they do what they say when say they will... Pleasure to do business with and would recommend to anyone.

    Reply from Wilmslow Car Sales (WCS) on 20/04/22

    Thanks for the wonderful review Nigel we are pleased you were happy with our customer service enjoy the car thanks Stuart


  • 5

    Outstanding service

    By steve bourne on 22 March 2022 | Verified purchase

    Excellent courteous approach from these true gentleman from making initial enquiry to the unhurried no pressure viewing of the car. My car was mot’d, serviced and cleaned immaculately and made ready for collection two days earlier than anticipated. Everything was thoroughly explained even helped with arranging road tax before leaving. Simon and Stuart have given me a car buying experience that I never thought possible. Highly recommend that you give these guys a visit for you next car.

    Reply from Wilmslow Car Sales (WCS) on 20/04/22

    Hi Steve thanks for the very kind review regarding the recent purchase of your new kia sportage . We are really pleased you were happy with our service enjoy the car thanksStuart


  • 5

    Friendly service and good quality vehicles

    By Anonymous on 10 March 2022 | Verified purchase

    Very efficient and friendly service from Wilmslow Car Sales. Simon was really helpful throughout, he stayed late to enable me to see the car when I first enquired even though he had just locked up for the day, and was really helpful and accommodating throughout. No pushy salesman tactics here. I picked up my Mini Clubman today and am really happy with my purchase.

    Reply from Wilmslow Car Sales (WCS) on 20/04/22

    Hi Kath thanks for taking time to post a review regarding the recent purchase of your mini clubman thanks Simon


  • 5

    By clare thompson on 06 March 2022 | Verified purchase

    Great customer service, cars and prices. Very happy with our purchase. Thanks so much!

    Reply from Wilmslow Car Sales (WCS) on 20/04/22

    Thanks for the review regarding your purchase of the renault capture we are pleased you were happy with our service enjoy the car thanks Simon


  • 5

    Great customer service!

    By Sue Blackwell on 01 March 2022 | Verified purchase

    5 star service from start to finish, would highly recommend Wilmslow Car Sales. Brought a lovely little motor for my daughters 1st car, no problems as yet. The guys mot'd and serviced the car before delivering the car to us. I would definitely buy from them again.

    Reply from Wilmslow Car Sales (WCS) on 20/04/22

    Thanks for the review Katie we do appreciate your feedback


  • 5

    Excellent service Highly Recommended

    By Raymond Anderson on 21 February 2022 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from start to finish. Simon was so helpful and answered any questions I had about the van. Would definitely buy another vehicle from this dealer.

    Reply from Wilmslow Car Sales (WCS) on 20/04/22

    Thanks for the great review we are really pleased you were happy with our service many thanks Simon


  • 5

    First class service

    By LOUISE TOPPER on 04 February 2022 | Verified purchase

    First class service from Simon, kept us updated through the entire process and organised delivery to Glasgow. He also answered all our queries in a timely fashion

    Reply from Wilmslow Car Sales (WCS) on 20/04/22

    Hi Louise thanks for the great review we do appreciate your feedback regarding the purchase using our video viewing and click and deliver service many thanks Simon


  • 5

    Audi A1

    By tony oconner on 31 January 2022 | Verified purchase

    No pressure sales, excellent customer service from Simon and Shaun. Vehicle as advertised and ready to drive away on the date agreed. Would highly recommend, honest and trustworthy dealers and will use again.

    Reply from Wilmslow Car Sales (WCS) on 20/04/22

    Hi Tony thanks for your kind review regarding your purchase if your new Audi we are pleased to hear you were happy with our service thanks Simon


  • 5

    Great service all round, great condition car and part ex value.

    By Anonymous on 26 January 2022 | Verified purchase

    We saw a car advertised on Friday, we rang up and visited later that day (great condition), test drove it and left a deposit. The guys took it through there vehicle checks on Monday and we went and picked up and drove away on Tuesday. Great communications throughout with great customer experience, refreshing. Thanks guys.

    Reply from Wilmslow Car Sales (WCS) on 20/04/22

    Thanks for taking the time to post a review regarding your recent purchase we are pleased you were happy with our service thanks Simon


  • 5

    Helpful workforce

    By Anonymous on 23 January 2022 | Verified purchase

    The company were always available to be contacted, when discussing the collection on the car they were helpful and understanding of the distance travelled to them!

    Reply from Wilmslow Car Sales (WCS) on 20/04/22

    HI Jacob thanks for the kind review regarding your recent purchase thanks Stuart