play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Wilmslow Car Sales (WCS)

At Wilmslow Car Sales (WCS) we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Wilmslow Car Sales (WCS)

Wilmslow Car Sales (WCS)
5
5.0

Based on 518 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    KIa Soul Purchase .

    By malcolm S on 09 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    A 3hr drive to veiw a car in the cheshire country side and well worth the drive, a real jewel of a find , what nice people simon & stuart are , no pushy sales people just two people offering advice & help with buying a second hand car . The car was exactly as photo & more . Well worth the drive . Thank you both for all your help , i wish you every success in the future I will purchase from you again many thanks Malcolm.

    Reply from Wilmslow Car Sales (WCS) on 25/06/20

    HI Malcolm many thanks for reviewing your purchase in such a positive way .We really do appreciate customer reviews especially after you drove 3 hours to come over to us . We are glad you are enjoying the new car thanks Stuart


  • 5

    Fantastic customer experience!

    By RICH O on 02 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely fantastic customer experience from start to finish. Within minutes of enquiring about the car I was interested in I received a phone call giving me all the info I needed about the car. As I lived 2 hours 30 minutes away from WCS it meant travelling a fair way to see the car but was promised I would be very happy with the car once I arrived and I certainly was. The whole experience was relaxed informal and friendly and there was no pressure to buy the car at all. The car was in fantastic condition and within the first 10 seconds of viewing it I knew I’d be buying the car. Also due to the recent government guidelines about social distancing I had my own appointment to visit the garage which put myself at ease and shows how much WCS cares about their customers. If your looking for your next car give them a ring or have a look at their website!!!

    Reply from Wilmslow Car Sales (WCS) on 03/06/20

    Hi Rich thanks for taking time to post such a positive review regarding the purchase of your new Citroen c4 i am really pleased to hear that you found dealing with us to be such a good experience glad you enjoyed your drive back to Hull many thanks Stuart


  • 5

    (WCS) Well worth a visit for a good quality car

    By andrew C on 02 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    I met manager who runs the Wilmslow Car Sales yesterday, a very nice guy extremely pleasant and very knowledgeable about cars. I went to see a Toyota he had for sale, and I was so pleased I did. The car was exactly as described, extremely well looked after and maintained with low mileage and a faultless Toyota service history. The manager was very helpful, with all the paperwork, nothing was an issue, so glad we made the journey, the garage was easy to find, which had an excellent choice of cars, I would recommend (WCS) to anyone who is looking for good quality second hand car, you won't be disappointed. A big thanks for all the help, so pleased I made the journey.

    Reply from Wilmslow Car Sales (WCS) on 03/06/20

    HI Andrew thanks for the really kind review i am pleased you were happy with the toyota and our service it is always pleasing to know that when a customer travels so far to view our cars that they feel it was worth the journey many thanks Stuart


  • 5

    Friendly service, very helpful

    By ANDREW O on 02 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Friendly and helpful. Really good service, the easiest car buying ever.

    Reply from Wilmslow Car Sales (WCS) on 03/06/20

    HI Andrew thank you for posting such a kind review regarding the purchase of your Volvo xc60 i am pleased that when we turned up in wakefield with the car you were happy many thanks Stuart


  • 5

    Peugeot 2008

    By alan W on 17 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Such lovely guys thank u so much for all ur help thank u again

    Reply from Wilmslow Car Sales (WCS) on 03/06/20

    Hi Alan thanks for the very kind review regarding the purchase of your new 2008 thanks Stuart


  • 5

    Car selling at its best.

    By louise N on 12 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    A really lovely place from which to purchase your car. The sales team were polite and considerate, friendly and helpful, and made the whole experience very easy and comfortable from the initial call to driving away in my new car. Very nice coffee too!

    Reply from Wilmslow Car Sales (WCS) on 03/06/20

    Thanks for the really positive review regarding your recent purchase of the Panda 4x4 it is great for us to hear you were happy with the car and our service even better you enjoyed our coffee !!! thanks Stuart


  • 5

    Service beyond my expectations

    By joe D on 09 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    The first car I looked at on Saturday morning ,viewed a few more that day but it was by far the best so went back and bought it on Sunday . Excellent service and information given to me throughout by very helpful owners. Will be recommending to family and friends who want a new vehicle to look here first, A very smooth and pleasurable purchase

    Reply from Wilmslow Car Sales (WCS) on 03/06/20

    Hi Joe thanks for the review regarding your purchase of your mercedes we are glad to hear that you were happy with the car and our customer service many thanks Stuart


  • 5

    Volvo v70

    By mike Q on 04 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    I got in touch with the boss of WCS and his second in command both very helpful i went for a test drive and everything was great as i was waiting for the funds to clear i was able to put a small deposit down and told stuart why and i have been in contact with them keeping them up to date and they have been fantastic right up to today when i pick my car up i just can't fault them both

    Reply from Wilmslow Car Sales (WCS) on 03/06/20

    Thanks for the very kind review Mike great to know that you were happy with our service whilst purchasing your new Volvo thanks Stuart


  • 5

    A hidden gem. Wish I'd found WSC years ago!

    By JANET B on 28 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Purchased a Polo Match 3 weeks ago and can't recommend WCS highly enough. Stuart and Simon give excellent Customer Service, are extremely helpful and down to earth without any of the annoying "sales spiel", nothing is too much trouble for them. I was able to test drive 2 cars the day I visited. On collection the Polo had had a full service and was presented in pristine condition along with a 3 month warranty. Simon arranged the road tax when I picked the car up. If you are looking for an excellent used second-hand car you must visit WSC - you won't be disappointed. A first class service.

    Reply from Wilmslow Car Sales (WCS) on 03/06/20

    Thanks for the very kind review regarding the purchase of your new Vw polo we are glad that you were happy thanks stuart


  • 5

    Happy customer

    By joelle B on 24 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very happy with the efficient and prompt service 😊

    Reply from Wilmslow Car Sales (WCS) on 03/06/20

    Thanks for the review regarding the purchase of your new Range Rover Evoque