play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Wilmslow Car Sales (WCS)

At Wilmslow Car Sales (WCS) we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Wilmslow Car Sales (WCS)

Wilmslow Car Sales (WCS)
5
5.0

Based on 518 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    A no stress experience

    By jennifer W on 24 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    They were fab at wilmslow car sales held a car for me for over 2 weeks with no problem . I'm going back there again in a couple of years & I will also recommend to family & friends .

    Reply from Wilmslow Car Sales (WCS) on 03/06/20

    HI Jennifer thankyou for posting the very kind review regarding the purchase of your new 108 many thanks Stuart


  • 5

    Fair and stress-free!

    By matthew P on 21 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Really easy. Saw a car that was very reasonably priced. WCS were very accommodating in arranging a test drive with no pressure to buy and knew lots about the car’s history and tech spec. They even helped us with the tax and MOT. A stress-free experience! Would definitely recommend.

    Reply from Wilmslow Car Sales (WCS) on 03/06/20

    Thanks for the very kind review regarding the purchase of your new 2008 many thanks Stuart


  • 5

    Great experience

    By SIENA R on 18 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    excellent garage, made the purchase of my car very simple and straightforward and helped me with any questions I had! 5*

    Reply from Wilmslow Car Sales (WCS) on 03/06/20

    Hi Siena thankyou for your kind review regarding the purchase of your new Vauxhall Adam we are pleased to hear you are happy with the car thanks Srtuart


  • 5

    Great experience

    By chloe P on 18 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great Service, friendly staff, overall great experience.

    Reply from Wilmslow Car Sales (WCS) on 03/06/20

    Thanks for taking the time to post us such a kind review regarding the purchase of your new Vw polo thanks Stuart


  • 5

    Excellent experience

    By stephen G on 05 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Thoroughly pleased with the car and the whole buying experience. Highly recommend them

    Reply from Wilmslow Car Sales (WCS) on 14/02/20

    Hi Steve thanks for taking the time to post us a very kind review .we are really pleased that the whole process of purchasing the car from a distance went in a satisfatory way and when the car was delivered to you in sollihul you were happy with our description .thanks Stuart


  • 5

    Great car, great company to deal with!!

    By simon P on 04 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Purchased a Mazda MX-5 Kendo from WCS and are delighted with the car and the service that we received. Although we suffered a couple of minor issues, flat battery and flat tyre, within a couple of weeks, these were rectified immediately. WCS collected the car within 3 hours of us notifying WCS, a new battery was fitted, all wheels/tyres checked, and the car was ready within 24 hours. The staff were very professional and very easy to deal with.

    Reply from Wilmslow Car Sales (WCS) on 04/02/20

    HI Simon many thanks for taking the time to post us a very kind review i am really pleased that you are happy with your new MX5 and that we have provided you with the type of customer service that we are proud of myself and the team here at wcs realise that superb customer service is the key to our ongoing success


  • 5

    Peugeot 3008 1.6 blue HDI

    By ion P on 02 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Friendly, very helpful, Genuine and honest. So happy with the service and car was sold exactly as advertised! Would recommend,thank you very much Simon .The car it's excellent. Ion&Maria

    Reply from Wilmslow Car Sales (WCS) on 04/02/20

    Thanks for the kind review ion and marie, im very glad you are happy with your new peugeot 3008.


  • 5

    BEST CUSTOMER SERVICE I HAD IN A LONG TIME!!

    By ashley C on 28 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Looking for a cheap Peugeot 108 went stone acre and Arnold Clark didn’t even help me in anyway but came a cross Wilmslow car sales which had a 108 in stock and Simon and Stuart (sales people) Were absolutely amazing. Would definitely Recommend and buy another car from these kind gentlemen!!

    Reply from Wilmslow Car Sales (WCS) on 30/01/20

    Hi Ashley thanks for taking the time to post us such a great review we are glad you were happy with our customer service and hope you are enjoying your new 108 thanks Stuart and Simon


  • 5

    Polite, professional and extra mile for customers

    By sophie M on 20 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Incredibly friendly and professional gentleman. Even went that extra mile to help me our afterwards and dropped off my car at home as I’m a nurse and had busy clinics all week. Simon and Stuart are lovely. Highly highly recommend 5* from me. Thanks!

    Reply from Wilmslow Car Sales (WCS) on 23/01/20

    Hi sophie thank you for the kind review, and im glad you are happy with your new aygo and we were glad to help knowing your busy schedule. thanks simon


  • 5

    Top class in all aspects.many thanks.

    By DEREK B on 14 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    A superb car dealership. Everything about this dealer is great thanks a lot you guys. Will recommend you to all.

    Reply from Wilmslow Car Sales (WCS) on 15/01/20

    Hi Derek thanks for taking the time to post such a kind review we hope you both enjoy the new Fiat 500 many thanks Stuart