play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Wilmslow Car Sales (WCS)

At Wilmslow Car Sales (WCS) we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Wilmslow Car Sales (WCS)

Wilmslow Car Sales (WCS)
5
5.0

Based on 518 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Customer satisfaction a priority for this company

    By george F on 03 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Communication before, during and after buying the vehicle was excellent. Knowledgeable staff who know cars inside out. Although the vehicle had advisories on MOT certificate and I was willing to accept the sale with these, the team at WiImslow were not, and insisted that these were put right (at their cost) before releasing the vehicle. Having done a lot of research beforehand into the vehicle I wanted and visiting various other car dealerships, I found the vehicles very reasonably priced for the mileage and condition (which was superb having seen and test driven similar vehicles - this company obviously has an eye for a good vehicle). All-in-all my experience has been 5 stars.

    Reply from Wilmslow Car Sales (WCS) on 15/01/20

    Thanks for the fantastic review we hope you are enjoying the new 2008 many thanks Stuart


  • 5

    Friendly and helpful

    By nicole W on 17 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Was a very pleasant buying experience. Very friendly and helpful.

    Reply from Wilmslow Car Sales (WCS) on 15/01/20

    HI Nicole thanks for posting us such a kind review we hope you enjoy your new 208 thanks Simon


  • 5

    Excellent customer service

    By rebecca W on 02 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    I found all staff very helpful and informative which made the experience of buying a second hand van much easier and gave me confidence in my choices. Very professional service.

    Reply from Wilmslow Car Sales (WCS) on 09/12/19

    Thanks for the very kind review we hope the new caddy van works well for you Stuart and Simon


  • 5

    Highly recommended

    By sean B on 02 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, immaculately presented car and they did everything as promised in a timely and efficient manner. Super happy with my car and their service.

    Reply from Wilmslow Car Sales (WCS) on 09/12/19

    Hi Sean thanks for posting the very kind review regarding your recent purchase of your Bmw 3 series we are pleased to hear that you were happy with our service many thanks Simon


  • 5

    Great Service

    By jason C on 28 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very simple and straightforward approach to car sales. They were a pleasure to deal with and made absolutely sure that we were happy with our choice of car. Would definitely feel confident about dealing with them again.

    Reply from Wilmslow Car Sales (WCS) on 09/12/19

    Hi Jason thankyou for taking the time to post us such a great review i am really pleased that you were happy with the service we provided i hope your daughter is enjoying her new Toyota Aygo thanks Stuart


  • 5

    bipper van

    By peter O on 24 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    very pleased with my bipper van ,good service and would buy from wilmsow car sales again .

    Reply from Wilmslow Car Sales (WCS) on 24/11/19

    HI Peter thanks for the kind review we are pleased that you were happy with our service when purchasing your new van thanks Stuart


  • 5

    Excellent

    By CHRIS S on 21 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and very experienced, a pleasure to deal with

    Reply from Wilmslow Car Sales (WCS) on 22/11/19

    Hi Chris thanks for the very kind review we are pleased that you were happy with the service we provided when you purchased your new Insignia thanks Simon


  • 5

    Great Car Great Price!

    By chris E on 18 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    The guys at Wilmslow Cars were really helpful, knowledgeable and friendly. I ended up with a great car that my partner is delighted with at a really good price!

    Reply from Wilmslow Car Sales (WCS) on 22/11/19

    Thanks for taking time to post us such a fantastic review regarding the recent purchase of your bmw it is great to hear that you were happy with our service many thanks Simon


  • 5

    Simply The Best

    By nigel T on 13 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    A simply brilliant experience from start to finish. Exceptional customer service and communication through whole process. A very straightforward and down to earth process, no pretence and hard sell and honest and genuine offer on my trade in. I cannot recommend this business highly enough and I’m very pleased with my purchase and how well the car was presented. Nothing was too much trouble whatsoever and both Owners go above and beyond to ensure you are happy.

    Reply from Wilmslow Car Sales (WCS) on 17/11/19

    Hi Nigel thankyou for taking the time to post us such a great review we are pleased to hear that you were happy with the service we provided when purchasing your new suzuki form us many thanks Stuart


  • 5

    Great experience

    By tamsin M on 11 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Professional, friendly and knowledgeable staff who provided excellent customer service. Felt that we were in capable hands throughout. Would recommend.

    Reply from Wilmslow Car Sales (WCS) on 13/11/19

    Hi tamsin thank you for the kind review. im glad you are happy with the 108, thank you simon