play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Wilmslow Car Sales (WCS)

At Wilmslow Car Sales (WCS) we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Wilmslow Car Sales (WCS)

Wilmslow Car Sales (WCS)
5
5.0

Based on 518 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Wouldn’t go anywhere else

    By jamie L on 11 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    I’ve dealt with Wilmslow Car Sales for a number of years and they’ve always been first class. I’ve recommended them to family members and simply wouldn’t go anywhere else. See you soon when I need another upgrade. Thanks again for yet more super service.

    Reply from Wilmslow Car Sales (WCS) on 11/11/19

    HI Jamie thanks for taking the time to post us such a kind review and for recommending us to your family hope the new car is everything you were looking for Stuart


  • 5

    helpful, courteous and friendly 5 star service

    By simon R on 10 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    They were very helpful and I cannot fault them for the service they have provided.the car was exactly as stated in the ad and plus was provided with a 12 month warranty on top the car was in mint condition would definitely use them again but had to travel from Northampton but with service like that no brainer.

    Reply from Wilmslow Car Sales (WCS) on 11/11/19

    Hi Simon thanks for taking the time to post us such a positive review regarding the purchase of your vw kombi we are glad it was worthwhile making the long trip over to us many thanks Stuart and Simon


  • 5

    Purchase of used car.

    By HELEN H on 07 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Purchased a used car from this garage. Was a very easy process, garage was very helpful. Alternator failed in the first week, but garage organised a pick up the very next day. It was under warranty and the work was completed that day. Would highly recommend.

    Reply from Wilmslow Car Sales (WCS) on 11/11/19

    HI Helen thanks for the very kind review regarding the purchase of your new ford c max and we are pleased to hear all is well now the car has its new alternator as you are aware cars can go wrong but we are pleased that our aftersales care was to your satisfaction many thanks Stuart


  • 5

    A great company to buy from.

    By gillian T on 06 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    A very positive experience. Friendly staff who are both knowledgeable about the cars they sell and uncompromising on the service they provide.

    Reply from Wilmslow Car Sales (WCS) on 11/11/19

    Thanks for posting your very kind review regarding your recent purchase of the 108 we are glad that you were happy with our service thanks Simon


  • 5

    Happy customer

    By EMMA S on 29 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Friendly, very helpful, Genuine and honest. So happy with the service and car was sold exactly as advertised! Would recommend

    Reply from Wilmslow Car Sales (WCS) on 11/11/19

    Hi Emma thanks for the very kind review regarding your purchase of your new 208 many thanks Simon


  • 5

    Very professional service

    By CHRIS B on 29 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great because I could wander around looking at the vehicles without being hassled and once I’d found a vehicle, I received a very efficient and professional service, extremely helpful and would definitely recommend them.

    Reply from Wilmslow Car Sales (WCS) on 11/11/19

    HI Chris thanks for the great review regarding your recent purchase of your new partner van many thanks Stuart


  • 5

    Great experience at WCS

    By julie M on 27 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Just bought from WCS, Stuart and Simon are both very helpful and would definitely recommend a look here if wanting to buy a second hand car.

    Reply from Wilmslow Car Sales (WCS) on 11/11/19

    HI Julie thanks for taking the time to post us such a fantastic review regarding the purchase of your new fiat 500 many thanks Stuart


  • 5

    Friendly and efficient service

    By helen A on 21 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Friendly and efficient service & fair pricing - would definitely recommend / use again.

    Reply from Wilmslow Car Sales (WCS) on 23/10/19

    Thanks for the review Helen we are pleased that you were happy with our service hope you are enjoying the new toyota thanks Simon


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By HELEN C on 12 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service our son is thrilled with his first car. Highly recommend this garage.

    Reply from Wilmslow Car Sales (WCS) on 23/10/19

    Thanks for posting such a great review we are pleased that you were happy with our customer service and that your son is enjoying his new car many thanks Simon


  • 5

    Bought a lovely Ford Fiesta

    By wendy G on 11 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and friendly, left to look at cars with no pressure,

    Reply from Wilmslow Car Sales (WCS) on 23/10/19

    Hi wendy thanks for your kind review im glad you are enjoying the fiesta thanks simon