play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Wilmslow Car Sales (WCS)

At Wilmslow Car Sales (WCS) we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Wilmslow Car Sales (WCS)

Wilmslow Car Sales (WCS)
5
5.0

Based on 518 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Brill Experience - thank you :))

    By natalie T on 03 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    My experience with Wilmslow Car Sales was great, didn’t feel pressured as they left me to look at cars but did offer to help. They were helpful & lovely - brill experience! Defo would return again if needed to.

    Reply from Wilmslow Car Sales (WCS) on 04/10/19

    Hi Natalie thanks for the very kind review we hope you enjoy your new 208 thanks Simon


  • 5

    Painless and quick, very helpful and polite

    By LINCOLN S on 03 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Painless and quick, very helpful and polite, very good updates

    Reply from Wilmslow Car Sales (WCS) on 04/10/19

    Hi Lincoln thanks for taking time to post us a great review regarding the recent purchase of your new Bmw X5 it is fantastic to hear that you were happy with our service we hope you enjoy the new car many thanks Stuart


  • 5

    Really good experience

    By zoe B on 02 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Really good experience and was happy with my service

    Reply from Wilmslow Car Sales (WCS) on 04/10/19

    HI Zoe thanks for the fantastic review we are pleased that you were happy with the service that we provided whilst purchasing your new car many thanks Simon


  • 5

    Very satisfied, thanks

    By JOHN Y on 30 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Wilmslow car sales, very friendly and helpful. No high pressure selling. Knowledgeable staff. I got what I consider to be a fair deal. Would recommend.

    Reply from Wilmslow Car Sales (WCS) on 04/10/19

    Hi John thanks for taking time to post us a review regarding the purchase of your new 300c we hope you enjoy the car many thanks Stuart


  • 5

    Second hand car purchase with confidence.

    By GARY M on 29 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Helpful, honest and no pushy salesman. Purchased a car at the right price when compared to book price. On collecting the vehicle the train service failed no hesitation in coming to pick me up, would recommend Wilmslow Car Sales.

    Reply from Wilmslow Car Sales (WCS) on 04/10/19

    Hi Gary thanks for the kind review regarding the recent purchase of the toyota yarris we are pleased to hear that you were happy with our customer service and it was know problem to rescue you from the train !! many thanks Stuart


  • 5

    Amazing service

    By elizabeth C on 28 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Just bought a little run around for work from Wilmslow Car Sales, amazing service from beginning to end. All staff really helpful and attentive, nothing was too much trouble. If your not local to the area, but see something on the website, it is really worth the trip. Really reasonable prices for cars in great condition. Would defo recommend.

    Reply from Wilmslow Car Sales (WCS) on 04/10/19

    Hi Liz thanks for posting us a very kind review regarding your recent purchase we do hope you enjoy the 108 thanks Stuart


  • 5

    Would highly recommend

    By JAIME G on 24 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Wilmslow car sales were very helpful , with excellent communication and flexibility. The car we purchased was at a very good price and we are pleased with it.

    Reply from Wilmslow Car Sales (WCS) on 26/09/19

    H i Jamie thanks for posting a very kind review regarding the recent purchase of your Vw golf we are pleased that you were happy with our customer service many thanks Simon


  • 5

    Freelander 2 just what I wanted.. brilliant

    By Paul C on 21 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Had no problems from first looking to a test drive and buying ,the car was described exactly as was ,nothing added to help push a sale .Stuart was genuine with all he said and had no pressure from him into buying the car ,would look to buy from them again if needed ..

    Reply from Wilmslow Car Sales (WCS) on 26/09/19

    Thanks for taking the time to post your review regarding the recent purchase of your new freelander enjoy the car thanks Stuart


  • 5

    Great experience

    By Jamie A on 20 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great help when purchasing my vehicle. More than happy to go out of there way and provide great service as well as great vehicle.

    Reply from Wilmslow Car Sales (WCS) on 04/10/19

    Hi Jamie thanks for the very kind review regarding the purchase of your new Vw up we hope you enjoy the new car thanks Stuart


  • 5

    Great garage and exceptional customer service

    By jason C on 16 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Travelled 110 miles to.view the car purely on the advert on autotrader knowing the reviews were all great. Very friendly customer service on arrival and the car was exactly as described and photographed. Purchased without any hesitation.

    Reply from Wilmslow Car Sales (WCS) on 18/09/19

    Hi Jason thanks for posting your review it is great to hear that the long journey over to us was worthwhile and that you were happy with the service we provide thanks Stuart