play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Wilmslow Car Sales (WCS)

At Wilmslow Car Sales (WCS) we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Wilmslow Car Sales (WCS)

Wilmslow Car Sales (WCS)
5
5.0

Based on 518 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Very smooth and professional

    By hadia S on 16 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very nice car buying experience. These guys do not use any pushy marketing techniques and let you take your time. The car I bought was due for a service and the front tyres looked smooth. I phoned on Thursday evening and asked to get the car on Saturday afternoon. These guys were extremely professional and sorted the car out for Saturday as agreed! Would definitely recommend!

    Reply from Wilmslow Car Sales (WCS) on 16/09/19

    Thanks for taking time to post us a very kind review Hadia . we are pleased that you were happy with the service we provided we hope you are enjoying your new car many thanks Stuart


  • 5

    Mercedes SLK.

    By roy W on 12 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    This was an excellent experience with no pressure selling. We were given time to view the car and take it for two test drives. Simon was the main person we dealt with. He always did what he said he would do keeping us informed at each stage of the process and was very helpful. A couple of days after taking delivery of the car it developed a fault with the central locking system. The 'Team' comprising of Stuart, Simon and Chris all went to considerable trouble to ensure the problem was resolved quickly . Thanks once again. I will certainly recommend you to others.

    Reply from Wilmslow Car Sales (WCS) on 12/09/19

    Thanks for the very kind review Roy it is great to hear that you were happy with the team hear at wilmslow car sales it was unfortunate that the central locking fault came up but as you noted we will always support our customers not just when you are buying a car from us but also after purchase .Enjoy the SLK many thanks all at wilmslow car sales


  • 5

    Purchased a lovely little vehicle

    By STEVE M on 11 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    When we arrived to look at cars, we were given information on them, but no pressure or hard sell tactics. We purchased a Fiat 500 on the day. We did have a little problem with the suspension, but we took the car back and it was repaired and the car returned to us the same day. Very nice people to deal with. No hesitation in recomending them to purchase a vehicle from

    Reply from Wilmslow Car Sales (WCS) on 23/09/19

    Hi Steve thanks for posting a very kind review regarding your recent purchase of your fiat 500 we are glad you had such a positive buying experience mant thanks Stuart


  • 5

    A great car buying experience

    By philip P on 09 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very very easy to deal with from the outset. The guys there are very knowledgable and don’t employ any sales tactics. To be fair they don’t have to because the quality and value of their cars speak for themselves. We could not be happier with the Honda Jazz we bought. As a Bentley owner I’m used to high levels of personal service and Wilmslow Car Sales are right up there for service and professionalism with my local Bentley dealer. Thanks again guys.

    Reply from Wilmslow Car Sales (WCS) on 09/09/19

    Hi Philip thanks for taking the time to post us such a great review .We are always pleased to hear that our customers are happy with the cars we sell and the service we provide however to be compared to your local Bentley dealer we are absolutely over the moon many thanks Stuart


  • 5

    amazing service

    By isabelle S on 07 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Everyone was extremely helpful and made the experience of buying my first car great! nothing was too much trouble

    Reply from Wilmslow Car Sales (WCS) on 23/09/19

    Thanks for the very kind review regarding your recent purchase of your new peugeot 108 it is great to hear you were happy with our customer service thanks Simon


  • 5

    Buying a used car

    By SUE W on 07 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service and great quality car.

    Reply from Wilmslow Car Sales (WCS) on 09/09/19

    Thanks for the review Sue we are pleased that you are happy with your new Renault capture and that you were happy with our customer service thanks Simon


  • 5

    Friendly, helpful and efficient

    By philip J on 03 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    We saw the car online, arranged a test drive and bought it the same day. There was no hard sell which made it a very pleasant experience. We love our new car too!

    Reply from Wilmslow Car Sales (WCS) on 23/09/19

    Hi Philip thanks for posting us a very kind review regarding the purchase of your new peugeot 2008 it is great to hear that you were happy with our customer service thanks Simon


  • 5

    Great service

    By scott J on 28 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, great communication all round a first rate service I would not hesitate to recommend them

    Reply from Wilmslow Car Sales (WCS) on 09/09/19

    Hi Scott thanks for sending us a fantastic review regarding the recent purchase of your new Transit Custom we are pleased that you were happy with our service many thanks Simon


  • 5

    Vauxhall Mokka

    By JOANNE C on 22 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    I found out about WCS through a friend who knew that I was looking for a specific make of car. From my initial phone call enquiring about the car that they were advertising to picking the car up yesterday Stuart and Simon were very helpful. They put the car in for its MOT and when they realised that the service was due they arranged for it to be done (without any cost to myself). I drove away in my new car feeling very satisfied with the customer service that I had received and would without doubt recommend them to everyone looking for a used car.

    Reply from Wilmslow Car Sales (WCS) on 23/09/19

    Hi Joanne thanks for taking time to post such a kind review regarding the purchase of your new Vauxhall Mokka it is great to hear that you were so happy with the customer service you received when dealing with us here at wilmslow car sales many thanks Stuart


  • 5

    Peugeot 108 for my daughter

    By michael P on 21 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great service. Car was ready and waiting when we got there as promised.

    Reply from Wilmslow Car Sales (WCS) on 23/09/19

    Hi Michael thanks for taking time to post a very kind review regarding your purchase of the 108 we hope your daughter enjoys the car thanks Stuart