play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Wilmslow Car Sales (WCS)

At Wilmslow Car Sales (WCS) we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Wilmslow Car Sales (WCS)

Wilmslow Car Sales (WCS)
5
5.0

Based on 518 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Car buying made easy

    By sue D on 18 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Saw the car online, arranged to view it, had a test drive and went back a few days later to buy it. All work needed had been carried out as agreed. A polite and efficient transaction.

    Reply from Wilmslow Car Sales (WCS) on 20/08/19

    Hi Sue thanks for taking the time to send a very kind review it is always great to hear that our customers are happy with the service we provide many thanks Simon


  • 5

    Quick and efficent.

    By debbie R on 10 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Were easy to contact and find. The gentleman was very accommodating and honest. He complied with our request for an AA inspection , HP and data checks. We didnt have a car to trade in so it was fairly straight forward and he quickly dealt with all our needs as time was a factor for us. Excellent.

    Reply from Wilmslow Car Sales (WCS) on 13/08/19

    Hi Deborah thank you for your kind review. I hope your mother enjoys the car for many years


  • 5

    Extremely helpful

    By paul K on 05 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Extremely helpful service, very smooth purchase of car. Would highly recommend.

    Reply from Wilmslow Car Sales (WCS) on 13/08/19

    Thank you paul im glad you were happy with our description of the fiesta as you came all the way from the isle of man thanks simon


  • 5

    Buying car

    By IMOGEN H on 31 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    I was buying my first car and they was so helpful and friendly. Buying from here was a good experience. Would definitely recommend and use again!

    Reply from Wilmslow Car Sales (WCS) on 20/08/19

    Hi Imogen thanks for the very kind review we are glad to hear you are happy with your new Audi A1 thanks Simon


  • 5

    First class service

    By RUTH B on 31 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service start to finish, the car is great exactly as advertised

    Reply from Wilmslow Car Sales (WCS) on 13/08/19

    Hi ruth thanks for the review glad you are enjoying the ds3 thanks simon


  • 5

    Buying a great car from Simon

    By LESLEY W on 27 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    From beginning to end I have never had such an easy and pleasant experience of buying a car.Simon made everything quick and easy unlike previous purchases elsewhere.I wish I had known of this garage before and will certainly call again.The car is excellent and even better than I anticipated.Thank you!

    Reply from Wilmslow Car Sales (WCS) on 28/07/19

    Hi lesley thank you very much for your kind review. and im glad you enjoyed your visit to us. you know where we are next time enjoy the vw up thanks simon


  • 5

    Bought the car - hassle free.

    By janet B on 18 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Not pushy cars all in excellent condition exactly as described.

    Reply from Wilmslow Car Sales (WCS) on 20/07/19

    Thanks for the review Janet it is great to hear that you were happy with us many thanks and enjoy your new car Stuart


  • 5

    Great service, would highly recommend

    By stephanie M on 17 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    I went to WCS looking for a car and they had quite a few within my price range. I found one straight away and I took it on a cheeky test drive and instantly knew I wanted it. The whole process was really easy for someone that knows nothing about cars. I would highly recommend this company. I would like to say a massive thank you to Simon. I love my new car!

    Reply from Wilmslow Car Sales (WCS) on 18/07/19

    Hi Stephanie thanks for the very kind review regarding your recent purchase of the Vw polo we are pleased that you like the new car and were happy with the service thanks Simon


  • 5

    Fantastic

    By mikaela C on 16 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Drove over 50 miles to get the car, cant fault the guys there. Really helpful honest and have brillaint communication. Would reccomend to people.

    Reply from Wilmslow Car Sales (WCS) on 18/07/19

    Hi Mikaela thanks for sending us a fantastic review its great to hear that although you had not seen the car until the day you came to collect that you were happy with the car and found us to give the service that you expected many thanks Stuart


  • 5

    Smooth car purchase with honest advice

    By suraiya A on 15 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    The chap at Wilmslow Car Sales was honest, straightforward and made the purchase of my new car very stress free. There were no pressurised sales tactics and everything was done when he said it would be. From visiting on Thursday to it's service and purchase on Monday. I would highly recommend this company to buy a car from. Thank you for your services, we'll think of you for the next car too. Best wishes

    Reply from Wilmslow Car Sales (WCS) on 18/07/19

    HI Suraiya thanks for the very kind review regarding the purchase of your new Seat Leon we are pleased that you were happy with the service we provided whilst you were buying the car many thanks Simon