play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Wilmslow Car Sales (WCS)

At Wilmslow Car Sales (WCS) we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Wilmslow Car Sales (WCS)

Wilmslow Car Sales (WCS)
5
5.0

Based on 518 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Easy car buying!

    By chris H on 15 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    My car buying experience was really helped by a non patronising and non pressurising attitude from the salesman, who was helpful, supportive but not desperate to gain a sale at all costs. I was also given a fair price for my part exchange vehicle. So far, after a few days, my new car has not disappointed!

    Reply from Wilmslow Car Sales (WCS) on 18/07/19

    Hi Chris thanks for taking the time to post a very positive review regarding the purchase of your new 208 Gti great to hear that you were happy with our buying process enjoy the car thanks Simon


  • 5

    Absolutely the best car dealers.

    By craig S on 10 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Having researched what car I wanted, make, model, engine etc., I contacted WCS and over a couple of phone calls, arranged to visit and take a quick test drive of the car, a 2015 Peugeot 3008 Allure, 2.0. Upon arrival I met both the guys, who are exactly as described in all the other reviews, polite, helpful and easy going. We chatted about the car and had a look around it before popping out for a drive. Everything was as described and so the deposit was made, the date for collection set. On the day of pick up the payment was made and the guys completed all the paperwork, no stress or worry about my old car, road tax, anything. These two guys make buying a car a absolute pleasure. Thank you so much for everything, I will quite happily recommend you to anyone I know, who is looking for a car.

    Reply from Wilmslow Car Sales (WCS) on 18/07/19

    Hi Craig thanks for taking the time to post us a very positive review it is great to hear that you were happy with the whole process whilst buying your new 3008 from us many thanks Stuart


  • 5

    Excellent customer service

    By jade B on 04 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant costumer service! The staff at wilmslow car sales went above and beyond to ensure getting my new car went as smoothly as possible. Thank you very much! I will definitely be recommending to friends and family.

    Reply from Wilmslow Car Sales (WCS) on 05/07/19

    HI Jade thanks for taking the time to post us a positive review .we are always pleased to hear that our customers are happy with the service provided . We know it can be worrying to leave a deposit on a car before you have had a chance to view but as you found out we do try to be as accurate as we can when describing our cars we do hope you enjoy your new peugeot 108 many thanks Stuart and Simon


  • 5

    Excellent Service

    By deborah S on 02 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Most relaxed experience of buying a car . Simon gave us excellent customer care . Very happy with my new car . Would highly recommend Wilmslow Car Sales .

    Reply from Wilmslow Car Sales (WCS) on 05/07/19

    Hi Deborah thanks for your very kind review regarding the purchase of your new Bmw 1 series we are pleased that you are happy with your new car and the service we provided many thanks Simon


  • 5

    Fantastic Service A*

    By michelle B on 01 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service again from a fantastic business. Always helps out with any queries, if you're stuck with anything he always finds the answer. He has gone above and beyond to help, even out of hours! We have bought a few cars from WCS over the years and recommend our friends to go too. Love my new car, thank you again. Sorry had to remove name, as you can't name individuals 😜

    Reply from Wilmslow Car Sales (WCS) on 05/07/19

    Hi Michelle thanks for posting the review regarding the purchase of your new 208 it is great to hear that once again you are happy with our service and the new car . We always feel good to know that our customers come back time and again to purchase from us many thanks Stuart


  • 5

    Great experience

    By alan L on 26 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    WCS was very helpful in the purchase of my van, everything went smoothly I would certainly deal with WCS again ps vans a cracker

    Reply from Wilmslow Car Sales (WCS) on 27/06/19

    Hi Alan thanks for taking time to post us a fantastic review we are really pleased to hear that you are happy with your new peugeot expert van and that you were happy with the service we provided many thanks Stuart


  • 5

    Overly impressed!!

    By inderpal kaur J on 22 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    I purchased with ease from a distance. The sales person made everything so easy from enquiry to delivery of the vehicle. I’m overly impressed with the communicate and level of service this trader had to offer. Highly recommended.

    Reply from Wilmslow Car Sales (WCS) on 23/06/19

    Hi indy thank you for your very kind review. with you being from london and not being able to view the bmw x1. im happy you enjoyed the experience. thanks simon


  • 5

    Professional, outstanding service!

    By kim B on 22 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Professional from start to finish. Excellent service! Extremely pleased with the car I bought. Highly recommend!

    Reply from Wilmslow Car Sales (WCS) on 23/06/19

    Hi kim and stan thank you for your review, we are glad you are happy with your new peugeot 3008 and our service. thanks stuart and simon


  • 5

    Great friendly service

    By alexander S on 20 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and knowledgable . I got a fair part exchange and the car I bought was immaculate and very well presented. Quick turn around from Sunday to Wednesday with all necessary work completed to a good standard. Was nice to have a test drive unaccompanied that’s very rare and shows trust. Thanks Guys my partner is well chuffed .

    Reply from Wilmslow Car Sales (WCS) on 20/06/19

    Hi Alex thanks for taking time posting us a positive review we are always pleased to hear our customers are happy with the service we provide i just hope we get some sunshine so that you can get the roof down ! many thanks Stuart


  • 5

    A cracking Experience

    By mike W on 20 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Bought a very tidy car yesterday. Low mileage, lovely looking and in great condition. The guys were a pleasure to deal with from start to finish.

    Reply from Wilmslow Car Sales (WCS) on 20/06/19

    HI Mike and Sharon thanks for the great review it is great to hear you were happy with the purchase of your new Kajar it is always good to hear our customers are happy with our service many thanks Stuart and Simon