play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Wilmslow Car Sales (WCS)

At Wilmslow Car Sales (WCS) we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Wilmslow Car Sales (WCS)

Wilmslow Car Sales (WCS)
5
5.0

Based on 518 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    car buying with ease

    By james D on 19 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    they gave me accurate information on the phone and on my visit gave me no hassle just information I asked for in all my questions .no pushy sale talk no bother . a good deal a good price what more can you say thanks

    Reply from Wilmslow Car Sales (WCS) on 23/06/19

    Hi james thank you for your kind review im glad you are happy with the service we gave and happy you are enjoying your new c3 picasso many thanks simon and stuart


  • 5

    Great new car

    By VICTORIA E on 17 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and knowledgeable sales people and not at all pushy. I am so pleased with my new car and they gave me a fantastic price and very fair part ex.

    Reply from Wilmslow Car Sales (WCS) on 18/06/19

    Hi Victoria thanks for the very kind review regarding your recent purchase of your new peugeot 208 we are always pleased that our customers have had a positive experience when dealing with us thanks Simon


  • 5

    Great honest quality dealer

    By david B on 13 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Travelled 120 miles because of previous reviews , found car and put deposit , they put 12 mot on car , new brake pads , and polished few scuffs in body work , car was spotless a week later , great service and usually buying a car car can be stressful , this wasn’t , everything was done on the car that they said they would do , Good honest car sales was all I wanted , And that’s what Stuart and Simon provide , Will be up again when I change my car next

    Reply from Wilmslow Car Sales (WCS) on 18/06/19

    Hi David thanks for taking time to post us a fantastic review we are really pleased that the 120 mile trip over to us was worthwhile and you were pleased with your new 207 many thanks Stuart


  • 5

    4th car now.

    By phlip R on 12 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great place to buy a car. No sales pressure . When you decide what car you are interested in they cannot do enough to guide you and advise. We have now had the last 4 cars from them. Says everything.

    Reply from Wilmslow Car Sales (WCS) on 13/06/19

    Hi Phil thanks for the review regarding the purchase of your new Audi A3 always good to see one of our previous customers returning again we hope you enjoy the new car many thanks Stuart and Simon


  • 5

    My golf plus is all I thought it would be ,great.

    By michael F on 10 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Probably best used car dealer yet. All cars well presented , Relax ed with no pressure from anyone, car was accurately described so I bought it, thank you Wilmslow.

    Reply from Wilmslow Car Sales (WCS) on 11/06/19

    Hi michael thank you for a great review regarding the purchase of your new golf plus and we are pleased you enjoyed the whole experience . thanks stuart


  • 5

    Highly recommended

    By farzana B on 09 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    I bought a 63 plate golf as my first car from WCS and honestly I am really happy with my purchase. Did not think I could find a car like that for such a great price in amazing condition. It is obvious that they only choose to sell the best used cars as the rest of their cars were really good too. Their customer service was amazing and everyone there was really friendly. They made me feel at ease whilst buying my first car especially with their 3 month warranty. I would totally purchase another car from them again and would highly recommend them to anyone looking to buy a car!

    Reply from Wilmslow Car Sales (WCS) on 10/06/19

    Hi Farzana thanks for the fantastic review regarding the purchase of your new car we are really pleased that you were happy with the buying experience it is always good to hear that our customers were are happy with us and that you would recommend us to other people many thanks Simon


  • 5

    Car Purchase

    By les B on 09 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Relaxed way to buy a car, no pressure sales, test drive ok car was available when promised would use them again.

    Reply from Wilmslow Car Sales (WCS) on 12/06/19

    HI Les thanks for the very kind review regarding your recent purchase of your new 208 we are always pleased to hear that our customers are happy with the service we provide many thanks Simon


  • 5

    Hyundai tucson

    By james C on 08 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    First class experience no hassle made buying my Tucson so easy a big thank you Stuart& Simon would highly recommend Tucson was exactly as advertised love the car thanks again. Jimmy c

    Reply from Wilmslow Car Sales (WCS) on 09/06/19

    Hi james thanks for the kind review im very glad you're enjoying your new tucson, and were happy with the service we provided. thanks stuart


  • 5

    Excellent service - good range of cars.

    By chantelle L on 08 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    We couldn't of asked for a better service. Very friendly very helpful no hard sell. Excellent. No need to worry about any paperwork work this was all done for us. Very happy with our new car. | We would highly recommend this company.

    Reply from Wilmslow Car Sales (WCS) on 09/06/19

    Hi chantelle thanks for the kind review, and we are very pleased you were happy with the service we provided when you purchased your new focus. thanks simon


  • 5

    First Class Company

    By JEFF M on 08 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Superb customer service. Nothing is a problem to these guys. A fast and easy transfer of vehicles and paperwork. I totally recommend this team 110%.

    Reply from Wilmslow Car Sales (WCS) on 08/06/19

    HI Jeff many thanks for taking the time to post us a very positive review regarding the recent purchase of your new sportage we are always pleased to hear that our customers are happy with our service hope you enjoy the car many thanks Stuart and Simon