play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Wilmslow Car Sales (WCS)

At Wilmslow Car Sales (WCS) we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Wilmslow Car Sales (WCS)

Wilmslow Car Sales (WCS)
5
5.0

Based on 518 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Highly recommended.

    By julie H on 05 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great service. Difficult to find the place, no signs at all. Friendly staff. Highly recommended

    Reply from Wilmslow Car Sales (WCS) on 06/06/19

    Hi Julie thanks for the great review we are pleased that you were happy with the service we provided whilst you were purchasing your new Ds4 from us thanks Simon


  • 5

    If carlsberg made car dealers

    By IAN A on 03 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    A pleasure from start to finish. Nothing was too much trouble. On the day I viewed the car Simon was extremely busy, yet it felt like I had his full attention, everything I asked for was delivered. I would definitely recommend WCS.

    Reply from Wilmslow Car Sales (WCS) on 04/06/19

    Hi Ian thanks for the great review regarding the purchase of your new volvo we are really pleased that you were happy with our service whilst making your purchase . it was great to meet you and we really like the heading of your review !!! thanks Simon


  • 5

    Wilmslow car sales, excellent

    By anthony W on 25 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Can’t speak highly enough of Stew and Simon, excellent customer service. Made everything simple right through the process. Really good lads as well. Will always go to them first for our vehicles in the future.

    Reply from Wilmslow Car Sales (WCS) on 28/05/19

    Hi Tony thanks for the kind review we are glad you are happy with your new VW CC . It is great to hear that you were happy with the customer service we provided many thanks Stuart


  • 5

    Great priced car and good customer service

    By marian M on 15 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Really pleased with the service and customer care when we bought this Peugeot 107. Serviced and mot completed and all the faults picked up on the mot sorted as well.

    Reply from Wilmslow Car Sales (WCS) on 17/05/19

    Hi Marian many thanks for posting a review regarding your recent purchase of your new 107 it is great to hear you are happy with the car and the service we provided when purchasing thanks Simon


  • 5

    Audi A3 2010

    By mark P on 14 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great quality car for the price.The owner and sales guy were really helpful and understanding. Great communication and would buy from then again.

    Reply from Wilmslow Car Sales (WCS) on 14/05/19

    HI Mark thanks for taking time to send us a very positive review Stuart


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By nichola R on 13 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly. Excellent customer service and the knowledge of their cars was very helpful. Will definitely recommend to friends and family.

    Reply from Wilmslow Car Sales (WCS) on 14/05/19

    Hi Nichola thankyou for posting a very kind review we are pleased to hear you were happy with the service we provided when purchasing your new Clio many thanks Stuart


  • 5

    Love my new Evoque!

    By RACHEL P on 10 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent garage with excellent service. I purchased a Range Rover Evoque - the car is in immaculate condition, has low mileage and I got it for a great price! The company is very professional, honest and trustworthy - I wouldn't hesitate in recommending them.

    Reply from Wilmslow Car Sales (WCS) on 11/05/19

    HI Rachel thanks for taking the time to post us a very kind review regarding your purchase of your new Evoque we are pleased you found the experience to be positive many thanks and enjoy the car Stuart


  • 5

    Car buying

    By peter C on 28 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    A good experience. Thanks Simon and Stewart

    Reply from Wilmslow Car Sales (WCS) on 01/05/19

    Hi Peter thanks for the review we are pleased you are happy with you Dacia thanks Simon


  • 5

    Wilmslow Motor Company

    By alan M on 27 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    A pleasure to do business with such a professional Company. Stuart and Simon have a very honest and no pressure approach. Would definitely recommend this Company and would buy from them again. Alan M.

    Reply from Wilmslow Car Sales (WCS) on 01/05/19

    Hi Alan thankyou for taking the time to post us a review we are pleased that you are happy with your new Saab many thanks Stuart


  • 5

    Audi A6 saloon

    By stephen J on 23 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very good car buying experience. The Dealer was very helpful and I am very pleased with my car.

    Reply from Wilmslow Car Sales (WCS) on 25/04/19

    Hi Stephen thanks for posting us a review regarding the purchase of your new Audi A6 it is great to hear that you are enjoying your new car and that you were happy with the service we provided thanks Simon