play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Wilmslow Car Sales (WCS)

At Wilmslow Car Sales (WCS) we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Wilmslow Car Sales (WCS)

Wilmslow Car Sales (WCS)
5
5.0

Based on 549 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent service 👏

    By ERNEST OWUSU on 21 January 2022 | Verified purchase

    Very professional, Amazing staff and would recommend to family and friends.

    Reply from Wilmslow Car Sales (WCS) on 20/04/22

    Hi Ernest thanks for posting us a review regarding your recent purchase of the volvo we are glad you were happy with our service many thanks Stuart


  • 5

    Excellent customer service very friendly and helpful nitt try hing too much

    By ALISON SCOULER on 18 January 2022 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service very helpful friendly and polite nothing too much trouble

    Reply from Wilmslow Car Sales (WCS) on 20/04/22

    Thanks for the very kind review regarding your recent purchase many thanks Simon


  • 5

    Really recommend this dealership

    By salman hussain on 14 January 2022 | Verified purchase

    I recently just bought a car from here. The sales team member Simon was really helpful and had answers to all the questions. The car was almost like new, service was done, new tires and clean inside out. Anyone considering to buy a car from here I would personally really recommend it.

    Reply from Wilmslow Car Sales (WCS) on 20/04/22

    Hi Salman thanks for the fantastic review kind regards Simon


  • 5

    Amazing

    By claire moran on 13 January 2022 | Verified purchase

    Arrived to a warm welcome after seeing the car on auto trader. Couldn’t have been more helpful, funny, personable and knowledgeable. Test drove no problem and when came back absolutely no pressure selling at all. Which I had just experienced at trust Ford down the road in wilmslow. Simon was efficient, kept in contact and made sure everything was spot on. Really enjoyed buying a car and I certainly haven’t experienced that in a long time. Well done guys and if you need a really good service please go and visit them at Wilmslow Car Sales. Claire.

    Reply from Wilmslow Car Sales (WCS) on 20/04/22

    Hi Claire thank you for your kind review and im glad you are enjoying the fiesta


  • 5

    Fantastic Dealer - Thank you!

    By DEBBIE HOWE on 13 January 2022 | Verified purchase

    Helpful and friendly professional service. Well presented vehicle and fast collection.

    Reply from Wilmslow Car Sales (WCS) on 20/04/22

    Hi and thanks for your review


  • 5

    Great guys, great cars and a great service

    By ARTHUR WILSON on 09 January 2022 | Verified purchase

    Great guys, great cars and a great service. No pushing to buy, genuinely helpful in arranging finance and car serviced and MOT'd before letting you drive it away. Fully deserving of all their great reviews.

    Reply from Wilmslow Car Sales (WCS) on 20/04/22

    Hi Arthur thanks for your kind review we make sure all our cars are prepared correctly before they leave


  • 5

    Untouchable service.

    By ROSS MAKIN on 22 December 2021 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant service, friendly and approachable staff. Cleaner and better than anything else on the market. They offer a fantastic after sales package and wouldn’t let the car leave until it was perfect. Don’t hesitate to buy from these guys you won’t be sorry.

    Reply from Wilmslow Car Sales (WCS) on 29/12/21

    Hi Ross thanks for taking the time to send over such a kind review we really do appreciate your feedback. Enjoy the new Mercedes thanks Stuart


  • 5

    Superb on every level, thanks so much.

    By JILL ROBINSON on 22 December 2021 | Verified purchase

    From my initial enquires to the delivery of my new car today, I have received 5 star care and attention . They have telephoned me to keep me up to date with the purchase and any queries I. Might have and I felt totally confident about my purchase. They have also reassured me about the future use of the car and will help me with any problems I might have...I don’t think I have ever had such excellent service when buying a car before, and will always return to them for any future purchases.

    Reply from Wilmslow Car Sales (WCS) on 29/12/21

    HI Jill thankyou for posting us a great review .We do appreciate your very kind words regarding the purchase of your new Aygo .And as previously discussed if you need any help with the car just give us a call many thanks Stuart /Simon and the team at WCS


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 07 December 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great service before and after the sale. I raised an issue after I picked up the car which was resolved the same day and without any hassle. Great communication all the way through. Highly recommended.

    Reply from Wilmslow Car Sales (WCS) on 29/12/21

    Thanks for the review Petrus many thanks Simon


  • 5

    Good service, good cars, great prices

    By Anonymous on 05 December 2021 | Verified purchase

    Amazing service, very welcoming!

    Reply from Wilmslow Car Sales (WCS) on 29/12/21

    Hi Brandon thanks for taking the time to send your very kind review .Cheers Simon