play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Wilmslow Car Sales (WCS)

At Wilmslow Car Sales (WCS) we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Wilmslow Car Sales (WCS)

Wilmslow Car Sales (WCS)
5
5.0

Based on 518 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Very honest, efficient dealers. Very pleased with the car.

    By mark berry on 31 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    The online purchase was very smooth and efficient. The video inspection of the car was very honest and helpful, as we didn't want to travel under the current Covid circumstances. Overall, we are extremely pleased with the car and, now it has been delivered, the condition of the car was accurate and clean, as described.

    Reply from Wilmslow Car Sales (WCS) on 03/10/21

    HI Mark thanks for taking the time to send in such a fantastic review . we do appreciate your comments regarding the video presentation that we sent over to you prior to purchase we do try to be as accurate as possible with video content as we do appreciate this is a massive part of the online buying process many thanks and enjoy the car thanks Stuart


  • 5

    Friendly and quick service

    By JOE HULME on 31 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    Staff were friendly and the car seems to be a great little motor as expected.

    Reply from Wilmslow Car Sales (WCS) on 03/10/21

    Thanks for the very kind review


  • 5

    Brilliant service

    By jade gillick on 24 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    The service received was brilliant. Friendly staff, very knowledgeable and went the extra mile. Cant fault any part of the service we have received.

    Reply from Wilmslow Car Sales (WCS) on 03/10/21

    Hi Jade thanks for taking time to post us a review regarding your recent purchase we do appreciate your fantastic feedback it is great to hear that you were happy with our customer service .Enjoy the car thanks Simon


  • 5

    Wilmslow Car Sales - Highly Recommended

    By ioan lewis on 24 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    Stuart and the team were brilliant with me the whole way through. Had a couple of slight issues once I got the car home but once I called him he arranged for them all to be sorted at no cost to myself. I got a 2017 C4 Grand Picasso, it’s in great condition and drives beautifully. Cannot recommend them highly enough. Reputation goes a long way in this business and they are up there with the best 👍

    Reply from Wilmslow Car Sales (WCS) on 03/10/21

    HI ioan thanks for taking the time to send in such a kind review we do appreciate your feedback .thanks for your patience whilst we sorted out the small issue with the under tray and allowinf us to fix this problem for you many thanks enjoy the car Stuart


  • 5

    Will be using again for further vehicles. Very highly recommended.

    By Steven Allen on 23 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    Really excellent service and attention to detail. Nothing was too much trouble and the purchased car superb. The after-service was also excellent in putting right an ageing/dimmer headlamp bulb asap free of charge.

    Reply from Wilmslow Car Sales (WCS) on 23/08/21

    Thanks for the kind review Steven it is always good to hear that our customers are happy with our customer service many thanks Simon


  • 5

    Welcoming and honest trader.

    By Anonymous on 14 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    Simon was really helpful and honest. I was offered a coffee on arrival and we talked about a potential part exchange. I was offered a fair price for my old car as part exchange. The car was freshly washed upon arrival and I was really happy to be given time and space to have a good look before a test drive. There was no rushing whatsoever. Simon kindly serviced the car via a local garage and gave it a check over before collection. Really pleased with the car and the whole process was relaxed and hassle free.

    Reply from Wilmslow Car Sales (WCS) on 20/08/21

    Thanks for the very kind review we are pleased to hear that you were happy with our service we hope you are enjoying the new Ford Focus Thanks Simon


  • 5

    A1 First Class # Amazing!

    By brian sizer on 14 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    Made a long trip over the Pennines to look at the car and so glad we did! The car was even better than the desorption and staff so were friendly! Why can’t all sellers let alone Used Car dealers be this good!!

    Reply from Wilmslow Car Sales (WCS) on 20/08/21

    Thanks for posting such a kind review regarding the recent purchase of your new Mini we are glad you found the trip over to be worthwhile enjoy the car thanks Simon


  • 5

    Trust worthy, reliable and fantastic service

    By sue wilton on 11 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, fantastic vehicle. This is the second car I have bought from Wilmslow car sales. Both cars are value for money and in wonderful condition

    Reply from Wilmslow Car Sales (WCS) on 12/08/21

    Thanks for the kind review Sue we hope you enjoy the new car as much as your last one many thanks for coming back to us to upgrade Stuart


  • 5

    Nice car and good people

    By DANIEL MILLS on 10 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    Came across many different dealers that didn't inspire me with confidence. But Simon and Stuart did. I felt at ease and comfortable with them, and they gave me all the time needed to do my own test drive at my own pace, without having them watch over me. And they quickly fixed any issues that arose. I feel I have left with a good car in good condition at a fair price, so thank you.

    Reply from Wilmslow Car Sales (WCS) on 11/08/21

    Thanks for the very kind review Dan we hope you enjoy your new cat thanks Stuart


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 10 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    Good service, no pressure to buy and plenty of time to rest drive the car. The fact that I bought it there and then speaks volumes.

    Reply from Wilmslow Car Sales (WCS) on 11/08/21

    HI Rick thanks for the kind review always great to hear that our customers are happy with our service thanks Simon