play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Wilmslow Car Sales (WCS)

At Wilmslow Car Sales (WCS) we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Wilmslow Car Sales (WCS)

Wilmslow Car Sales (WCS)
5
5.0

Based on 518 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent service - lovely cars

    By sophie H on 22 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful from start to finish. Thanks v much - v happy with the car.

    Reply from Wilmslow Car Sales (WCS) on 25/04/19

    Hi Sophie thanks for the review we are pleased that you are happy with your new Volvo Thanks Simon


  • 5

    Amarok Highline

    By bob M on 22 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Genuinely priced vehicles from an honest and competitive dealer. Stuart and Simon have a no pressure attitude and are welcoming and pleasant to deal with. Would highly recommend and would definitely use them again. Bob

    Reply from Wilmslow Car Sales (WCS) on 25/04/19

    Hi Bob thanks for posting us a very kind review regarding the purchase of your new VW Amarok we are really pleased that you are happy with the new pickup and that you were happy with our service many thanks Stuart and Simon


  • 5

    WCS Car Purchase Customer Review

    By wendy N on 20 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Fabulous customer service, professional non sales approach and very helpful. Quality cars, would definitely purchase a future care from WCS car dealer. The owner is a very genuine person, providing a trusted, and reliable car sale experience. Thanks Very Much!

    Reply from Wilmslow Car Sales (WCS) on 20/04/19

    Hi Wendy thanks for posting your review we are really pleased you are happy with your new Slk and the service we provided whilst purchasing from us many thanks Stuart


  • 5

    Great company I would recommend.

    By DAN M on 18 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Genuine guys sellung good cars. I would recommend this company. No pressure sales and a pleasure to deal with Thank you

    Reply from Wilmslow Car Sales (WCS) on 18/04/19

    Hi Dan thanks for the very kind review we do appreciate customers taking time to post a review . We are pleased that you were happy with our service and that you are enjoying your new Discovery thanks Stuart


  • 5

    beamer cnnvertable

    By geoff C on 14 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    nice friendly staff . car new mot cleaned ready for pick up only complaint barely enough fuel to get to a garage 5 star

    Reply from Wilmslow Car Sales (WCS) on 18/04/19

    Hi Geoff thanks for the 5 star review we are glad you are happy with your new Bmw convertible .As discussed yesterday please let us know when you are ready for your complementary valet and we will get it organised for you thanks Stuart


  • 5

    Excellent experience

    By deborah O on 11 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    First class customer service. Am so pleased with my car. Would 100% definitely recommend. They made buying this car so easy. Genuine, knowledgeable and so helpful. They really put me at ease. 5 out of 5!

    Reply from Wilmslow Car Sales (WCS) on 11/04/19

    HI Deborah thanks for the review we are pleased that you were happy with the service you received when buying your new Fiesta from us many thanks Stuart


  • 5

    Efficient and friendly

    By ann-marie T on 05 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very good experience with Wilmslow car sales. Responsive and engaging to our needs Flexible and accommodating when arranging vehicle viewings. Knowledgeable with swift feedback to questions relating to the vehicle and its history that could be answered when we viewed the vehicle. The car was clean and we were given plenty of time to inspect vehicle. The car was being cleaned again on collection. The staff we met, 4 in total, were professional, yet approachable (friendly). Very pleased with the Audi and with WCS for their help.

    Reply from Wilmslow Car Sales (WCS) on 11/04/19

    Hi Ann Marie thanks for the very kind review we are all really happy that you were pleased with the service you received when buying your new Audi Q3 from us .Enjoy the car thanks Simon


  • 5

    Would definitely use again

    By craig R on 02 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Salesman was genuinely friendly and helpful and not too pushy.

    Reply from Wilmslow Car Sales (WCS) on 11/04/19

    Hi Craig thanks for the kind review glad you were happy with our service when buying your new Bmw 5 series from us .Thanks Simon


  • 5

    Great service from Wilmslow Car Sales.

    By rita L on 30 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    From the first phone call to this dealership we knew that it was going to be a good experience. Both Stuart and Simon were extremely helpful and friendly. We bought a car from them with complete confidence. They even arranged for us to picked up from the local train station. We wouldn’t hesitate in recommending Wilmslow Car Sales. They have a very varied range of vehicles available all of which looked to be in great condition.

    Reply from Wilmslow Car Sales (WCS) on 11/04/19

    Hi Rita many thanks for the very kind review we are really pleased that you were happy with wilmslow car sales when buying your chrysler from us .We hope you enjoy the sunny days driving your new convertible .Thanks Stuart


  • 5

    Excellent Buying Experience

    By john W on 24 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great from start to end. A bit wary at first but those concerns soon disappeared. Both individual proved themselves true to their word. Put right all the 'snag list' items and one that remained after taking possession of the car was resolved within a further few days as promised. Genuine guys that do all they can to keep the customer informed to make for a pleasant buying experience. Will definitely recommend and use them again should the need arise. Thanks to both of you.

    Reply from Wilmslow Car Sales (WCS) on 26/03/19

    HI John many thanks for the time in posting us a review as discussed with you when you were purchasing the vw Polo from us we do try to make sure that dealing with us is a pleasurable experience and good customer feedback is essential to us i am really pleased that we were able to deliver the service that enabled you to post a positive review regarding your purchase Thanks Stuart