play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Wilmslow Car Sales (WCS)

At Wilmslow Car Sales (WCS) we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Wilmslow Car Sales (WCS)

Wilmslow Car Sales (WCS)
5
5.0

Based on 518 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Friendly and welcoming

    By MICHAEL K on 22 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Friendly and relaxed service. They were very welcoming . They allowed me time to look at the car without any pressure. Excellent product and experience. Would highly recommend.

    Reply from Wilmslow Car Sales (WCS) on 26/03/19

    Hi Michael thanks for the review regarding the purchase of your fiat 500 .We are pleased that you were happy with our service enjoy the new car thanks Simon


  • 5

    Great find

    By clare R on 21 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    The service was great. Friendly staff happy to help. Great find, would highly recommend

    Reply from Wilmslow Car Sales (WCS) on 26/03/19

    Hi Clare thanks for your review regarding the purchase of your new VW Tiguan we are really pleased that you were happy with our customer service .Enjoy the new car many thanks Simon


  • 5

    10/10 Very Happy

    By VICTORIA R on 20 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Recently brought a car from this garage. After travelling a number of hours we were met by 2 very friendly approachable sales men. Offered cups of coffee and a very warm welcome. Car was exactly as described and pictured. Salesmen was very knowledgeable regarding all specifications on the car and took the time to make sure I knew what buttons were which before driving it home. However The garage could be signposted better from the main road as they are quite hard to find. But that’s the only negative I could find.. so a very small improvement to bare in mind. Overall 10/10 very happy with my experience with this garage.

    Reply from Wilmslow Car Sales (WCS) on 21/03/19

    Hi Victoria thanks for your review we do appreciate you taking the time to post your thoughts on your experience of buying from us .It is always good to hear that our customers are happy with us particularly when you have travelled a long way to come and view our cars . Enjoy your new fiesta many thanks Stuart and Simon


  • 5

    The best car company we have ever used

    By lorna G on 18 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    We have been delighted with the service from Wilmslow Car Sales. They are exceptionally pleasant to deal with and are very knowledgeable and trustworthy. We are really pleased with our recent car purchase from them and the price was very fair. I can also confirm that the company's after sales service is second to none. Our car developed a fault after purchase which was beyond anyone's control and WCS were in no way to blame. From the moment we contacted them, they were very reassuring and pulled out all the stops to get our car sorted. Within an hour or so, they had collected the car and taken it to the garage and supplied a courtesy car. They then had our car fixed within the required time frame, as we needed it urgently for an important family event. They even delivered the car back to us. Throughtout they kept us fully informed of progress and were just lovely to deal with. We thoroughly recommend them and should we need another car in the future, we will definitely use them again.

    Reply from Wilmslow Car Sales (WCS) on 19/03/19

    HI Lorna many thanks for taking the time to post us the very kind review . As discussed with you cars can develop faults post purchase and although this can be very stressful we feel that by dealing with issues in a proper manner for our customers we can greatly reduce any stress or inconvenience .Thanks for your patience whilst we attended to the issue we hope you can now enjoy your new car .Many thanks Stuart and Simon


  • 5

    Great experience

    By KATIE R on 13 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    I've had my car 6 months now and have had no problems at all! WCS were great at helping me with my first car purchase. WCS were professional and helpful throughout. I did not feel under pressure while looking at the cars they had to offer. Once purchased, my car was given a MOT and service included in the overall price and was fully cleaned. There was no hidden costs or problems, everything was explained to me fully. I would recommend WCS! It was a great experience!

    Reply from Wilmslow Car Sales (WCS) on 14/03/19

    HI Katie thanks for the review its great to hear you are happy with your toyota Aygo .It is always good to hear that our customers are happy with the cars they have bought from us many thanks Stuart


  • 5

    Renault Kadjar

    By Leigh T on 12 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Cheers Stuart and Simon. Car is great. Would recommend WCS to anyone. Already have recommended to a few people. No issues with anything and nothing was too much trouble. Great service

    Reply from Wilmslow Car Sales (WCS) on 12/03/19

    Thanks for the review leigh im glad your'e enjoying the kadjar and you were happy with the service we provided. and thanks for the recommendations thanks simon


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By jill R on 08 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful, friendly, professional and supportive.

    Reply from Wilmslow Car Sales (WCS) on 08/03/19

    Hi Jill thanks for the review we are always pleased to hear our customers are happy with our service .we hope you enjoy your new Dacia Sandero thanks Stuart and Simon


  • 5

    Great experience

    By robert R on 05 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Friendly, professional service from beginning to end.

    Reply from Wilmslow Car Sales (WCS) on 07/03/19

    Hi Robert its great to hear that you were happy with the service we provided when you bought your new 2008 from us i hope you enjoy the car many thanks Simon


  • 5

    Excellent service.

    By vicky E on 05 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very welcoming, friendly very knowledgeable and could tell me everything about the car and the history. Showed how everything works inside the car.

    Reply from Wilmslow Car Sales (WCS) on 07/03/19

    HI Vicky thanks for the kind review im glad you were happy with our service .I hope you enjoy your new 208 thanks Simon


  • 5

    Great used car

    By philip T on 05 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent experience. Extremely helpful, understood just what I was looking for. Would recommend them to anyone looking for a car.

    Reply from Wilmslow Car Sales (WCS) on 05/03/19

    Hi Philip many thanks for your kind review .These reviews really do mean a lot to us as a team .we are pleased you are happy with you new Mercedes a class. Thanks Stuart and Simon