play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Wilmslow Car Sales (WCS)

At Wilmslow Car Sales (WCS) we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Wilmslow Car Sales (WCS)

Wilmslow Car Sales (WCS)
5
5.0

Based on 518 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Good customer service.

    By andrew D on 04 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    No pushy salesman. Given time and space to view cars without feeling under any pressure to buy. Helpful with any questions and purchase was easy and hassle free.

    Reply from Wilmslow Car Sales (WCS) on 05/03/19

    Hi Andrew many thanks for your review we are pleased you were happy with our customer service .thanks Simon


  • 5

    Amazing experience, excellent customer service

    By amber M on 28 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Amazing experience along with excellent customer service and an incredible car!

    Reply from Wilmslow Car Sales (WCS) on 01/03/19

    Hi Amber thanks for the review we are pleased you are happy with your new 2008 many thanks Simon


  • 5

    Travelled from Exeteron honest description,very pl

    By Rod C on 22 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Accurate description , fair price and great car. A pleasure to do buisiness with them.

    Reply from Wilmslow Car Sales (WCS) on 24/02/19

    Hi Rod thanks for your very kind review . We are pleased that you are happy with your new 595 Turismo . It is great tho hear you were happy with our description of the car as like yourself we do have a lot of customers who travel along way to come and see us and an accurate description is very important .enjoy the car many thanks Simon


  • 5

    Great experience

    By ALAN G on 21 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Professional friendly and courteous. Excellent service

    Reply from Wilmslow Car Sales (WCS) on 22/02/19

    Hi Alan thanks for the kind review. im glad you were happy with the experience and are happy with the toureg. thanks simon


  • 5

    Comfortable ride!

    By karin G on 21 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    StrIght forward Approach to enquiries and an honest appraisal of the potential car

    Reply from Wilmslow Car Sales (WCS) on 22/02/19

    Hi mrs goodman thank you for your review its important to us. Im glad the you are happy with your new polo. thanks simon


  • 5

    Great little garage

    By Neil P on 19 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    great staff and service. No rushing or pressure, Gave me clear paperwork too

    Reply from Wilmslow Car Sales (WCS) on 19/02/19

    HI Neil thanks for the very kind review regarding the purchase of your new Mr2 we are pleased that you were happy with the service we provided many thanks Simon


  • 5

    Fantastic customer satisfaction

    By Sandra N on 15 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great, friendly service, couldn't do enough to ensure that i was happy with the purchase of the car. Fully recommend

    Reply from Wilmslow Car Sales (WCS) on 15/02/19

    Hi Sandra thankyou for the very kind review we are pleased you were happy with our service .we hope you are enjoying your new Dacia Duster thanks for your patience whilst we sorted out our computer issue .many thanks Stuart


  • 5

    Confident in my purchase

    By DAVID A on 12 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Highly recommended. Very easy transaction. Pleased with the car. Went to another dealer before i went to WCS and was not impressed. A world of difference between the first dealer and WCS. I don't have any hesitation in recommending these guys

    Reply from Wilmslow Car Sales (WCS) on 12/02/19

    Hi David thanks for the review regarding the purchase of the Peugeot 107 . We hope your son enjoys his new car . we are always pleased to hear our customers are happy with the service we provide many thanks Simon


  • 5

    very good people

    By Christopher L on 11 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    the guy who i delt with was very polite stuart was very helpful as i am not like normal people i am un able to talk so everything was done vis email and text and the car was very clean and tidy i would recomend wilmslow car sales to all

    Reply from Wilmslow Car Sales (WCS) on 12/02/19

    Hi Chris great to meet you on sunday .Thanks for the very kind review you have sent to us regarding your new Dacia .We are always pleased to receive positive reviews from our customers Many thanks Stuart


  • 5

    First class

    By Richard H on 09 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    A very easy transaction from start to finish very helpful and obliging. Would recommend.

    Reply from Wilmslow Car Sales (WCS) on 10/02/19

    Hi Richard thanks for the very kind review.we are very pleased that you are happy with your new Mitsubishi ASX and that you would be happy to recommend Wilmslow car sales to other people we really do take great delight in knowing that our customers are happy with our company many thanks Stuart and Simon