play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Wilmslow Car Sales (WCS)

At Wilmslow Car Sales (WCS) we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Wilmslow Car Sales (WCS)

Wilmslow Car Sales (WCS)
5
5.0

Based on 518 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great car, great experience!

    By Carl B on 04 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    I recently purchased a vauxhall insignia from wilmslow car sales after searching AutoTrader and finding that they had one with the spec I wanted and at a very good price. The car had only just arrived at the garage so needed servicing and they were also waiting on a few other things for the car, so it was agreed that I would collect my new car the following weekend. The guys who own the garage (Stuart and simon) kept me up to date on the progress and were always available to answer any questions I had and nothing was too much trouble. II would recommend wilmslow car sales to anyone looking for a used car and it will be the first place I look myself In the future

    Reply from Wilmslow Car Sales (WCS) on 05/02/19

    Hi Carl it’s great to hear that you were happy with the service we gave you when buying your new insignia. It is always fantastic for us to receive a review where our customer is pleased with there new purchase . Many thanks for your kind review and thanks for your patience whilst waiting for the rear head rests to arrive from the previous owner speak soon Stuart


  • 5

    George owen

    By George O on 04 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Love the car excellent experience from start to finish the proprietors were very. Knowledgeable and extremely helpful,nothing was too much trouble I would have no hesitation in recommending them

    Reply from Wilmslow Car Sales (WCS) on 04/02/19

    Hi George thanks for the kind review its great to hear that you are happy with your new Range Rover Sport and that you were happy with the service we provided many thanks Stuart and Simon


  • 5

    Great service!

    By DEBORAH H on 30 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    WCS were extremely helpful, efficient and knowledgeable. Making the whole process a very easy transaction. I would wholeheartedly recommend them to anyone wishing to buy a car.

    Reply from Wilmslow Car Sales (WCS) on 01/02/19

    Hi Deborah thanks for the lovely 5 star review we are pleased that you are happy with your new vw polo and that you were happy with the service we provided .customer feedback is very important to us. Many thanks Simon


  • 5

    Wilmslow car sales

    By RHYS M on 29 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful staff, were very down to earth folks, who topped up my fuel before I drove off couldnt be happier with the service and my new golf!

    Reply from Wilmslow Car Sales (WCS) on 30/01/19

    Hi Rhys thanks for the very kind 5 star review . we are pleased you are happy with your new golf thanks Simon


  • 5

    Happy motorist

    By Lee W on 18 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent car buying experience very helpful very knowledgeable and would recommend to anyone thanks

    Reply from Wilmslow Car Sales (WCS) on 18/01/19

    Tanks for the kind review Lee glad you were happy with the service we provided we hope you continue to enjoy your new Volvo V60 thanks Stuart


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Julie M on 14 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from start to finish. We saw a car we liked and drove over. Couldn't find it at first as there are no signs and I hadn't researched first so phoned and spoke to a salesman who gave me directions. I had first class service throughout and the salesman was very responsive to all my text messages. Thrilled with the car, immaculate and really pleased with the service received.

    Reply from Wilmslow Car Sales (WCS) on 15/01/19

    Hi Julie many thanks for the very kind review .we are pleased you are happy with your new bmw thanks Simon


  • 5

    Great, Friendly Service

    By Lisa W on 10 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Friendly owners who didn't pressure me and were able to answer all my questions. Was a little tricky to find the site (through Farm gates) but found it in the end! Had a couple of niggles with the car but they were sorted really quickly and efficiently. Great service, would recommend

    Reply from Wilmslow Car Sales (WCS) on 11/01/19

    Hi Lisa thanks for your review and thanks for your patience whilst we attended to the small issues that came about after you had took delivery . it is very important to us that after purchase if any issues come about that we deal with these in a proper manner many thanks Stuart


  • 5

    VW GOLF Purchase

    By Malcolm L on 09 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly, easy to deal with no pressure to buy. The cars they advertise are in good clean condition and competitively priced.

    Reply from Wilmslow Car Sales (WCS) on 11/01/19

    Thanks for the very kind review we are always pleased to hear that our customers are happy with there new car and the service received


  • 5

    Brilliant experience

    By Anna R on 09 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Simon and Stuart were friendly and professional. After an awful experience with a main dealer, WCS put my mind at rest, explained everything to me fully and didn’t ever put pressure on to make the sale. I was particularly impressed when someone else came for an appointment and Simon politely asked them to wait so he could continue talking to me about the car (rather than quickly trying to round it up with me to jump on to the next person). I collected the car when Simon wasn’t in and there was a note missing about the extra warranty. I didn’t ever worry as they both seemed like such genuine guys and as soon as Simon arrived he sorted it all out.

    Reply from Wilmslow Car Sales (WCS) on 11/01/19

    Hi Anna thanks for your very kind review we are pleased to hear you are happy with new car and the service we provided it is always great to have customer feedback many thanks Stuart


  • 5

    Happy with the new car we bought, great buying exp

    By Kathryn W on 08 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great guys, did what they said they would, happy with the service.

    Reply from Wilmslow Car Sales (WCS) on 09/01/19

    Hi Kathryn thanks for the kind review, im glad your'e happy with the polo. hope you enjoy your new car thanks simon