play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Wilmslow Car Sales (WCS)

At Wilmslow Car Sales (WCS) we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Wilmslow Car Sales (WCS)

Wilmslow Car Sales (WCS)
5
5.0

Based on 518 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    best car firm ive dealt with. Pleasure.

    By Barry O on 31 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    excellent firm to deal with phoned and placed deposit on car collected the next day. They collected me from train station. very easy smooth transaction all paperwork ecplained and sorted. very pleasant highly recommended.

    Reply from Wilmslow Car Sales (WCS) on 07/01/19

    HI Barry thanks for your very kind review we are pleased that the trip from London was worthwhile and that the Evoque met your expectations when you arrived to collect the car from us .we do pride ourselves in accurately describing our vehicles .Thanks Simon


  • 5

    Citreon ds3 car bought

    By Aiden F on 30 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Bought a citreon from wcs ...stuart was very helpfull made the process easy would highly recomend buying a car from here..

    Reply from Wilmslow Car Sales (WCS) on 07/01/19

    Thanks for the kind review Aiden glad to hear you are happy wih the Ds3 we hope you enjoy the new car


  • 5

    Very pleased customer, would highly recommend.

    By Steffan B on 19 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    All staff were very helpful and polite from the day I came aross the car I fancied. There was no time wasting involved and all were organised in helping me find the car fit for my purpose. The car id purchased had no faults to it and since driving in it, I’m sure I made the correct decision in buying from this garage. I would not hesitate to go back for another car.

    Reply from Wilmslow Car Sales (WCS) on 20/12/18

    HI steffan thanks for the review we are pleased that you were happy with the car when you came to collect it from Angelsey as discussed with you when you were here we always try to describe our cars in an accurate way .We hope you enjoy the car many thanks Stuart


  • 5

    5 star customer service.

    By Dawn W on 19 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    I found this dealer to be incredibly helpful and efficient. Called them about the vehicle on Sunday and it was delivered by Wednesday and exactly as described. Would highly recommend them.

    Reply from Wilmslow Car Sales (WCS) on 20/12/18

    Thanks for the kind review we are pleased that when the car was delivered to you in Derby it was as described . Many thanks Simon


  • 5

    Great service

    By Claire H on 18 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great customer service from Simon, very refreshing to buy a car without pressure from the sales team.

    Reply from Wilmslow Car Sales (WCS) on 19/12/18

    Thanks for the very kind review we hope you enjoy your new car many thanks Simon


  • 5

    WCS Highly recommended

    By Shirley G on 17 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    I found WCS a very friendly and helpful dealer. They explained everything to us and my son is very pleased with his first car. I would definitely recommend them to others. I may even go there myself when I require a new car.

    Reply from Wilmslow Car Sales (WCS) on 18/12/18

    Hi Shirley many thanks for the kind review .we are very pleased that your son is happy with the new car .please let us know when you are ready to change your own car and we will be very happy to help .Thanks Simon


  • 5

    Worthwhile trip from London

    By TONY B on 15 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    I purchased the car over the phone based on Simon's description. When I arrived via train from London, I was impressed, as the car was in perfect condition. This is no pressure sales environment and I was allowed to make my own decision. Stuart and Simon sell good value cars and I would definitely buy from them again. Great service guys!

    Reply from Wilmslow Car Sales (WCS) on 16/12/18

    Hi Tony great to meet you last week when you came down to collect the fiat 500 I’m glad you were happy with the car and very thankful for your kind review. As discussed with you we always like to make sure we do an accurate description of all our vehicles particularly when a customer is traveling as far as you did to purchase. We appreciate your comments as good reviews are as important to us as actually selling the car .many thanks Stuart


  • 5

    First class service

    By Margo W on 02 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    I would just like to say a huge thank you to Simon and the team for making the whole process so seamless and easy!They are very open honest and professional and would highly recommend anyone looking to buy a vehicle wherever you are located,that you can do so safely in the knowledge that you will get first class sevice and satisfaction.Loving my car.

    Reply from Wilmslow Car Sales (WCS) on 02/12/18

    Thanks for your review i am pleased you were happy with our service and that you are enjoying your new Nissan Juke thanks Simon


  • 5

    Friendly staff

    By Michael W on 01 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely love my car, exactly what I wanted. The guys were really friendly and helpful, although they wouldn't let me have their stormtrooper bobble head

    Reply from Wilmslow Car Sales (WCS) on 02/12/18

    Thanks for the review Michel glad you were happy with your new purchase sorry we could mot let you take the star wars stormtrooper away with your new car !!! thanks Stuart


  • 5

    Best Car dealer i have ever dealt with, 5 STAR!!!

    By Bogdan T on 30 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very good and professional dealer. i would recommend due to the high quality service and honesty. I dealt with S*mon and he made all the arrangements to secure the car i wanted to buy plus a great package for the insurance. Use with confidence.

    Reply from Wilmslow Car Sales (WCS) on 01/12/18

    Thanks for the review we are glad you are happy with your new car many thanks Stuart and Simon