play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Wilmslow Car Sales (WCS)

At Wilmslow Car Sales (WCS) we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Wilmslow Car Sales (WCS)

Wilmslow Car Sales (WCS)
5
5.0

Based on 518 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Happy Customer

    By ELTROY Q on 23 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    The best car seller ! Staff are so friendly especially to Stuart and Simon! No pressure at all on my first visit. Stuart showed me the vehicle i want and all the questions i have asked regarding to the Vehicle are all answered. In short Stuart is knowledgeable on what he is selling. Came back to collect my vehicle...Voila... what can i say. Looks brand New and very Clean.they keep thier promise.they even hrlp me to cancel my old Road tax and set up a new one so i can drive my Vehicle home. I am a very happy Customer:-) I will surely Return to Wimslow Car Sales for future purchase. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!!

    Reply from Wilmslow Car Sales (WCS) on 01/12/18

    Hi Eltroy thanks for your review im glad you are happy with the Captiva .we will let you know if we get a mini countryman in stock speak soon Stuart


  • 5

    A trip to remember.

    By Patsy T on 23 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    A great experience from the first visit to see the car to the actual purchase, the team were very professional, knowledgeable and very friendly which made a pleasant surprise as we weren't forced into making a decision about the vehicle, I would recommend them 150% to anybody that wants to change their vehicle, keep up the good work lads you certainly made the experience of a trip to Wilmslow Car Sales worth making. Patsy.

    Reply from Wilmslow Car Sales (WCS) on 01/12/18

    Hi Patsy so pleased to hear you are enjoying the new car and you were happy with the service we gave. Many thanks for the wine !! Simon and Stuart


  • 5

    Five star sales

    By Anne R on 19 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Another superb car bought from these guys. This is the 5th car I have had from them and I recommend them to anyone looking to change their car

    Reply from Wilmslow Car Sales (WCS) on 01/12/18

    Hi Anne thanks for the very kind review and we will see you when you are ready for number 6 / Stuart and Simon


  • 5

    Highly recommended

    By Paul W on 09 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Straight forward, no nonsense transaction. Car was accurately & honestly described with personable staff. Refreshing nowadays ! Thanks

    Reply from Wilmslow Car Sales (WCS) on 01/12/18

    Many thanks for the review Paul we are pleased you are happy with the new car


  • 5

    A stress free vehicle purchase

    By Mike B on 08 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very easy purchase, buying on line can be risky and worrying but the way WCS managed the whole process and their excellent communications made the process a pleasure and the car was very well prepared for collection and exactly as described and displayed on line.

    Reply from Wilmslow Car Sales (WCS) on 01/12/18

    Thanks for the review Mike glad you were happy many thanks Simon


  • 5

    Wilmslow Car Sales are a great dealership

    By Sarah M on 31 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    From contacting the dealer to getting the car the person I contacted was so helpful and pleasent to deal with. He answered all my questions and I had a lot in a professional and friendly manner. This is the first time I have brought a car and he made it so easy for me that I would definitely recommend Wilmslow Car Sales to anyone I know who wants to buy a car.

    Reply from Wilmslow Car Sales (WCS) on 01/12/18

    Many thanks for the review we are pleased you were happy with our service thanks Simon


  • 5

    Good, honest trader

    By David W on 28 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    I have had terrible experiences with used car traders. I found them here to be friendly and helpful. Providing 12 months MOT and service when it wasn't expected of them. Will use again but hopefully not for a year or two

    Reply from Wilmslow Car Sales (WCS) on 01/12/18

    Hi David glad you are happy with your new car many thanks


  • 5

    Excellent

    By John T on 26 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great service. I came over from Ireland to purchase car. Very knowledgeable and helpfull and friendly service. Highly recommended

    Reply from Wilmslow Car Sales (WCS) on 01/12/18

    Hi John thanks for the review we are glad you are pleased with your new car and that the trip from Ireland was worthwhile many thanks Simon


  • 5

    Absolute excellent service

    By Clare R on 24 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Staff so friendly, made buying a car such a enjoyable easy process, could not fault them at all. Veruly pleased, and if ever have to get another, would defo go back to them.

    Reply from Wilmslow Car Sales (WCS) on 01/12/18

    Thanks for the kind review


  • 5

    Buying our car

    By Darren M on 22 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    My wife and I found them very helpful going out of there way to sort all paperwork etc out to make buying our car a pleasurable experience. The car was perfect and lovely and clean ready for us.Thank you.

    Reply from Wilmslow Car Sales (WCS) on 01/12/18

    Thanks for the kind review Darren im pleased you are both enjoying the new BMW many thanks Stuart