play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Wilmslow Car Sales (WCS)

At Wilmslow Car Sales (WCS) we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Wilmslow Car Sales (WCS)

Wilmslow Car Sales (WCS)
5
5.0

Based on 518 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Liam T on 22 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Picked an Audi A3 from Wilmslow car sales in better condition that I thought it would be very trust worthy considering I traveled 4 hours and the first time I saw the car was when I was taking it home definitely recommend these guys

    Reply from Wilmslow Car Sales (WCS) on 01/12/18

    Thanks for review Liam we are pleased the journey from kent was worthwhile enjoy the Audi thanks Stuart


  • 5

    Audi Q3 sline

    By CARLY JO S on 19 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant car sales! Quick easy and very helpful! Car is immaculate :) definitely 5*

    Reply from Wilmslow Car Sales (WCS) on 01/12/18

    Many thanks for the wonderful 5 star review


  • 5

    Excellent service and value

    By Jeremy S on 17 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Good service. Approachable and well informed. Didn't have to haggle, fair price for my old car

    Reply from Wilmslow Car Sales (WCS) on 01/12/18

    Thanks for the very kind review


  • 5

    10/10! Car as described online! Highly recommen!

    By Callum J on 16 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    I am the new owner of a beautiful Volvo V40 R-Design. My initial contact was made through auto trader as the car was fantastic value for money and looked perfect. Garage were very quick to respond to my request and were fantastic help. I live around 100+ miles away go didn’t view the car in person before collecting. The day I arrived I met with the owner and was introduced to the Volvo which was exactly as described online. Took the car for a test drive and bought and drive away all in around 40mins! I can’t rate highly enough the brilliant service from this garage and would recommend to anyone! Happy car hunting!

    Reply from Wilmslow Car Sales (WCS) on 01/12/18

    Hi Callum many thanks for the review we are pleased the long journey was worthwhile happy motoring in the new volvo thanks Stuart


  • 5

    Brilliant Car Great Service Excellent Price

    By Caroline W on 16 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Really helpful and great value, lots of quality cars to choose from at great prices. Definitely worth driving a long way to get an excellent car.


  • 5

    Great service and a no hassle, no pressure sale!

    By Kirsty A on 16 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    I came down from Scotland to collect a car and received an excellent service, making everything as easy as I had been picking up locally. They arranged collection from the airport, ensured I had given it a good test drive to make sure the car suited and provided a very easy going, no pressure sale. The car was completely spotless and exactly as described. Everyone I was in contact with was very friendly and also professional. I would definitely consider them in future, thanks again!

    Reply from Wilmslow Car Sales (WCS) on 01/12/18

    Hi Kirsty glad the long trip down from Scotland was worth it and we are really thankful for your very kind review thanks Stuart


  • 5

    Great friendly service

    By Jamie P on 15 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and knowledgeable. Quick response. Good selection of clean cars and the one I purchased I am very happy with.

    Reply from Wilmslow Car Sales (WCS) on 01/12/18

    Thanks for the review we are pleased you were happy with our service many thanks wilmslow car sales


  • 5

    treated fairly

    By Ron C on 11 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    no hassle treated well allowed to look at car without anybody hanging around would use them again


  • 5

    Satisfactory car buying experience

    By Shane C on 30 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful staff and friendly, the car I bought was everything it was advertised as been


  • 5

    Great trustworthy company !!

    By Ian B on 26 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Wimslow car sales delivered an excellent service , i bought a van off them and after the sale found out the previous owners had not used the extra load tyres needed for vans. But wimslow car sales replaced the full 5 tyres at no cost to me . Very very professional and trustworthy company . Well done guys !!