play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Wilmslow Car Sales (WCS)

At Wilmslow Car Sales (WCS) we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Wilmslow Car Sales (WCS)

Wilmslow Car Sales (WCS)
5
5.0

Based on 518 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    car purchase

    By David E on 17 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    travelled over a hundred miles to view car stuart picked me up at railway station on a sunday afternoon to take me to the car.very good set up with all cars looking good .checked my car over couldn't fault it.all paper work done swiftly left very happy with my choice.will definitely use them again.


  • 5

    Great no pressure purchase

    By Trevor B on 08 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Unpressurised purchase - pleasant people to deal with. Everything went smoothly. So far so good - only had the car one week, but have full confidence that if we had a problem the staff would be supportive


  • 5

    Buying experience

    By Julie P on 05 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    My experience at Wilmslow Car Sales was brilliant. The staff were friendly, obliging and knowledgeable about all the cars and models on offer. They spent time speaking to me about my requirements and discussed types of cars which would suit my specifications. There was no hard sell just suggestions and clarity. One of the best car buying experiences I have ever had.


  • 5

    used card sale

    By Lucy W on 05 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    They are helpful, trustworthy and well priced. I was very happy with my new used car.


  • 5

    A great place to buy a car

    By STEVEN P on 30 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    I arrived at wcs and was met by the vehicle i was interested in. The vehicle was ready to test drive, cleaned and very well presented. The car was as advertised, i was not pushed into making a decision, i was payed what i asked for my part exchange and after some paperwork i drove away in my gleaming new car. A very pleasurable experience from a very professional company, well done and thanks


  • 5

    Perfect experience

    By Graham H on 28 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    The van was excactly as described excellent condition and excellent service


  • 5

    Would recommend

    By Richard B on 28 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very good, straight forward, no hassle service


  • 5

    A decent dealer at last

    By Kevin C on 23 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Decent cars at a decent price. Very happy with the volvo and the advice of which pub to go to to celebrate! I would definitely look in here again even though it’s 120 miles away. Beats the Car Shop and other large dealers (aka robbers). Cheers Simon.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By ANTHONY R on 21 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    After a bad experience at a large dealer I was very pleased with the customer service at Wilmslow Car Sales. They don’t hassle potential buyers with pushy sales techniques and are very friendly, informative and helpful car salesmen. My whole experience of buying a second hand car from these guys was a pleasant one and I received a very fair trade in price for my old car. If you’re looking for good quality used cars from an honest business then this is the place to take a look. Thanks to WCS and hope to see you again in the future.


  • 5

    Wilmslow Car Sales

    By John B on 19 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly efficient service and a good choice of vehicles