play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Wilmslow Car Sales (WCS)

At Wilmslow Car Sales (WCS) we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Wilmslow Car Sales (WCS)

Wilmslow Car Sales (WCS)
5
5.0

Based on 518 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Emma H on 13 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service!!! They made everything easy and straight forward. Thanks for my new car guys!


  • 5

    Highly recommended

    By ABBI R on 11 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant service, they helped me buy the best car for my needs with a full service and mot also with 3 month warranty


  • 5

    Great service

    By Angela G on 11 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Quality car, great service from simon. Car was checked before we collected it and some minors works done at no cost to us. Would recommend.


  • 5

    Great garage

    By Kevin W on 11 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great service. I would recommend this garage to everyone.


  • 5

    Car purchase

    By Jane H on 11 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent and professional service. Highly recommended


  • 5

    Recent car purchase

    By Les B on 03 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    I thought the way the sale was handled was done in a very professional manor. No pressure sale. Would recommend.


  • 5

    Genuine sales team.

    By Nick H on 03 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great people to deal with, no pushy sale and nothing to hide, I’ve had the vehicle for over 3 months and not one problem. I would highly recommended.


  • 5

    Top notch

    By Jennifer K on 31 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Travelled from N.Ireland to buy a Volvo! Everything was very straight forward and Simon was great to deal with. Prices are hard to beat! Car showroom is indoor and vehicles were all gleaming.


  • 5

    I would recommend WCS

    By Victoria C on 30 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very professional and helpful. The new van was as described and a full service and MOT included.


  • 5

    5 star!!!!

    By Sophie W on 25 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Myself and my partner traveled over 200miles each way to this garage to get our new Audi A4. Customer service from Simon was excellent and car was as described. Overall 5 star!!! Thank you!