play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Wilmslow Car Sales (WCS)

At Wilmslow Car Sales (WCS) we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Wilmslow Car Sales (WCS)

Wilmslow Car Sales (WCS)
5
5.0

Based on 518 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    excellent care.

    By Hayley S on 20 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    very friendly. very helpful. would use again. good choice of cars.


  • 5

    Ford focus

    By Christopher J on 19 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Friendly good sevice cars are in great condition clean & tidy thank you for everything


  • 5

    Excellent Garage

    By Ken W on 18 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very nice buying experience. Our new car was exactly as described and the process was easy and enjoyable.


  • 5

    Just how it should be. Brilliant service.

    By Shevwiyo E on 11 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    The folks at WCS were very helpful. Their pricing was very competitive and they handled the process in a friendly and professional manner. The vehicle was as described if not exceeding expectations and I remained confident that it was a good deal. I am totally happy with the purchase.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Marjorie M on 11 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    I bought my citreon on 31st May. Very friendly helpful guy. No pressure whatsoever. Had test run and answered questions honestly. Thankyou


  • 5

    Great service

    By Daniel W on 08 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great service from the guys at WCS. Travelled up to view/ buy and they waited for me to arrive and had the car ready. Excellent car, as described! Definitely recommend!


  • 5

    First Class service

    By Marc L on 05 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    1st class service, Stuart and Simon was great , travel 100 miles to put deposit on my Mercedes Vito on 13th of may then picked it up on the 5th of June , very happy with this van and good Communication with Stuart and Simon , it was well worth the travel and wait . Thanks Marc


  • 5

    Very honest, open and trustworthy.

    By Charlie H on 04 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Couldn't have been more helpful and straightforward. Totally recommend them


  • 5

    VW Caddy sale

    By Louise L on 02 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    What more could we say. An excellent company to deal with, very welcoming. The main guy with dealt with was very friendly, and couldnt do enough to help us with what we were looking for. Would highly recommend them to anyone. Many thanks L&M :)


  • 5

    Thanks for a great service !

    By Henrieta S on 31 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful people working in this company , and I’m very happy with my new car .