play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Wilmslow Car Sales (WCS)

At Wilmslow Car Sales (WCS) we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Wilmslow Car Sales (WCS)

Wilmslow Car Sales (WCS)
5
5.0

Based on 518 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Citroen C4 Grand Picasso

    By KIRSTIE W on 25 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and helpful staff, not to pushy like most garages and nice and fast service.


  • 5

    A pleasure to buy a car from Wilmslow Car Sales

    By Claire H on 20 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    It was a pleasure buying a car from Wilmslow Car Sales. Fairly priced vehicles, good knowledge of cars and no hard sell.


  • 5

    Nice, friendly and honest sales people

    By AYMAN E on 17 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Nice, friendly and honest sales people, delivered the car prompltly and as advertised, they are also helpful after sale


  • 5

    I bought a Ford Fiesta from them - Im delighted w

    By JOYCE C on 16 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    very friendly and knowledgeable - the car I bought was immaculate when picked up. Very helpful and I would certainly go again and also recommend them to my friends.


  • 5

    WCS recomendation

    By Ian I on 15 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great service. Top quality cars all well looked after. This is my second car from here. Would highly recommend. Good people to deal with, knowledgeable about the cars.


  • 5

    Better than 5 star

    By Jay W on 15 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    really apprecited the service from WCS, buying a new car is difficult and the team made the process really easy. I really felt relaxed looking around the cars and with no pressure or obligation to buy. Thanks so much


  • 5

    Five star!

    By Laura P on 15 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Recently purchased a car through Wilmslow car sales and could not be happier. The service you receive is 5*, all the vehicles are very well priced and they gave me what I wanted for my part exchange. Really happy with the whole process and would not hesitate to go back! Absolutely over the moon with my new car and would recommended anyone to visit the guys! Thank you for everything again!


  • 5

    Great car sales.

    By John H on 12 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic car sales, Stuart and Simon were so helpful and I would really recommend anyone who is looking for a car to use this car sales. Thank you guys for your great service.


  • 5

    excellent

    By Graham S on 10 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    fast efficient service from the guys at Wilmslow, even when delivering the vehicle to our office. Would recommend


  • 5

    Very good indeed.

    By Lesley T on 09 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    I bought the car without viewing it or driving it. At a small extra charge it was delivered to my place of work. Wonderful communication and service I would highly recommend.