play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Wilmslow Car Sales (WCS)

At Wilmslow Car Sales (WCS) we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Wilmslow Car Sales (WCS)

Wilmslow Car Sales (WCS)
5
5.0

Based on 518 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Really pleased

    By Joe D on 05 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Good experience. Really helpful. Would definitely use them again when buying cars.


  • 5

    A very pleasant experience!

    By Jamie W on 04 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    The car we bought was immaculate and this fills you with confidence straight away. We got a cracking px deal on our old car and the sales representative was a brilliant guy to deal with. I would certainly buy from Wilmslow Car Sales again.


  • 5

    Car purchase at Wilmslow Car Sales

    By Amanda G on 27 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    WCS staff were very helpful right through the sales experience and went that extra mile to discuss all the details dials and features


  • 5

    delivered my car to my door did all on internet,

    By DAVID T on 27 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    my experience with Wilmslow car sale was very good


  • 5

    Great experience!

    By Anastasia D on 17 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    The service that Simon of Wilmslow Car Sales provides is best described as outstanding. You are made feel welcome from the very start. All cars are clean and stored inside. It doesn’t matter what question you ask, Simon is very knowledgeable and shares his honest opinion about different options that you have. Unlike all other car dealerships and garages where I’ve been while car hunting, it didn’t feel like they are wasting your time or just trying to sell you anything. It was very effcient. They had very attractive prices for their cars and which is more, offered a really good price for my old one, which was going for part exchange. We had to wait for the car’s paperwork to arrive from the previous owner and Simon was chasing them every day for us and always kept in touch so that we knew what was happening. Simon even helped my boyfriend to organise a little surprise for me, which was hugely appreciated! I can definitely recommend them to anyone!


  • 5

    Fantastic people

    By IAN P on 16 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Just bought my second car from WCS, fantastic people to deal with. Good old fashioned service with nothing to much trouble.


  • 5

    Purchase of Peugeot 308 Estate

    By RACHEL N on 12 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent Customer Service. We travelled from North East Lincolnshire and would highly recommend to anyone wishing to purchase a vehicle.


  • 5

    Excellent service and honest car sales

    By Gareth D on 09 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Travelled 250 miles round trip to see the mini we bought from WCS. Stuart and Simon are a pleasure to deal with, helpful, knowledgeable and most importantly honest with the descriptions of the cars they sell. Even offered to collect us from the station as we travelled down by train to collect it the following week. Wouldn’t hesitate to buy from them again and would highly recommend


  • 5

    Highly recommended

    By Adrian C on 09 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great Communication about the vehicle Travelled 4 hours too look at the Audi A7,car was stunning,done all the work I asked him too do pleasure doing business with the company Thanks


  • 5

    Friendly and Helpful

    By Paul H on 09 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Easy transaction from start to finish. WCS were friendly and helpful throughout. Their relaxed approach made it easy to make the right decision without feeling hassled or pressured.