play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Wilmslow Car Sales (WCS)

At Wilmslow Car Sales (WCS) we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Wilmslow Car Sales (WCS)

Wilmslow Car Sales (WCS)
5
5.0

Based on 518 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Brilliant WCS

    By Rebecca P on 05 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    We bought a lovely Juke from WVS ... Our salesman wasnt pushy at all ... went through the whole procedure brilliantly ... very happy with my new Juke 😁


  • 5

    Purchase of 2013 plate Skoda Octavia Estate

    By Paul D on 31 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Having spent several hours noting all the Skoda Octavias for sale within a 100 mile radius, I settled on the one advertised by WCS. The salesman responded helpfully to all my questions and also agreed, subject to viewing, to take my existing car in part exchange. We paid £100 deposit to save the car until we were able to view it several days later. If we'd not have liked it then the money would have been refunded...but we loved the car being very impressed by it's condition. It could have been just driven out of the car showroom it was so good. The process of buying the car was very easy, tax and insurance being sorted as we sat with Salesman in their on site office. I've waited a while before reviewing the car, to enable us to test it. We're delighted with the purchase and should they have for sale other cars in the future that we might like, I would have no hesitation in going straight to them. I wholeheartedly recommend them on the basis of my experience.


  • 5

    Excellent Service and no pressure.

    By Peter C on 30 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    On arriving at the dealership l received a warm welcome. I was told that all cars were open and was invited to look round in my own time. If l had any questions just go to the office and they would be happy to help. It was refreshing to not have salesmen hovering in the background and putting pressure on. If l wanted to look at any car in particular they would happily put them outside. I picked two l wanted to look at and sure enough even though it meant moving two or three others they were put outside. I decided on one in particular and was offered a test drive which went well. I made my decision to go ahead with the purchase and asked to look at the paperwork and documents to confirm it matched the adverts. No problems. I already had finance in place and received assistance to complete everything online which meant l could pick it up when l wanted. On the day of collection I let them know I had arrived at a local train station and they sent someone to pick me up. Excellent service.


  • 5

    Great servie

    By Alex A on 30 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great service and a hassle free buying experience , would recommend


  • 5

    Wilmslow car sales used car experience

    By Glyn T on 22 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service all round, from setting up a test drive, making you feel welcome and being honest and open from the start. Finance was set up and already in place for me if i decided to go ahead with the car and there was absolutely no pressure at any stage to accept the car or the finance. A friendly service, down to earth team and would highly recommend to anyone looking to purchase a quality used car.


  • 5

    Very pleasant and responsive to any questions

    By Kim C on 21 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very efficient service really enjoyed speaking to the sales guy, no hiden agendas very honest straight forward person Only down side after having the vehicle a few days it’s now saying on the dash that the breaks need changed due to being worn, just thought they would have picked it up on the pre sales inspection little minus there . But generally pleased with the car.

    Reply from Wilmslow Car Sales (WCS) on 21/03/18

    Hi john further to our telephone conversation this morning i can confirm that we have transferred the funds to your account to cover the cost of the brake pads that are required for your new car as discussed. i would like to thank you for pointing out in you review the minor mishap in our preparation standards as we do appreciate customer feed back. i'm very pleased that you have given us the chance to put things right. thanks stuart


  • 5

    Superb customer service

    By Steve H on 19 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    First Class! Friendly and genuine people selling quality vehicles. You can buy with confidence! wilmslow car sales will be my first port of call for any future car purchases


  • 5

    Buying my car

    By Richard C on 17 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Fabulous friendly service and nice motors too would recommend highly A++++


  • 5

    5 ****** Trader

    By Duc L on 12 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    I bought the Honda CRV at WCS on the 08/03/2018. This family trader is excellent and so friendly. Being travelling from Birmingham to Wimslow to buy a car and I was not dissapointed at all and specially thanks to Stuart for making the sale so smooth. I would recommend WCS and definitely will use WCS in the future.


  • 5

    First class, customer service and support.

    By Gareth M on 08 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    I have to say from the first call with WCS the service and support was great, went through every step in detail with the van I purchased. Really made me feel welcome. I have bought a lot of vehicles in my time and I have to say this is one of the best deals I have done for many reasons, mainly because I was from Northern Ireland and the quality of the van without having seen until I bought was brilliant. Credit to a family run business that goes that extra mile and what you would expect brilliant service with a smile. Thanks again GMAC