play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Wilmslow Car Sales (WCS)

At Wilmslow Car Sales (WCS) we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Wilmslow Car Sales (WCS)

Wilmslow Car Sales (WCS)
5
5.0

Based on 518 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great service

    By Rob R on 08 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very nice and genuine people, Stuart and Simon did the upmost to help would recommend them to family and friends


  • 5

    Fantastic experience in car purchase.

    By Mike S on 07 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service. Very knowledgeable about the cars they sell. Cars immaculate when viewed and collected. All Mot service done. Did tax for us before we left. Enough fuel to get well on our way. Go way above and beyond customer service i have ever known when buying a car. Will collect you from train station if collecting car via train travel. Or Will offer to drive part way to meet you. I needed Tow bar fitting. It was all arranged for me. Very happy. Car appeared with very minor fault after purchase. It was straight in and sorted. I would highly recommend these guys. If they didn't a have car in I wanted i would get them to source one for me. THEY CARE.


  • 5

    Would highly recommend-superb from start to finish

    By Becky D on 04 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    SImon was wonderful from start to finish, from my initial enquiry through to pick up. He was so honest, so approachable, knew about the cars he was selling and so amenable. He helped me tax it and was able to tell me what everything did and the car looked stunning when I picked it up.Suberb service thanks again.


  • 5

    Friendly, informative, and approachable!!

    By Ashley T on 22 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely phenomenal service! I couldn’t recommend Wilmslow Car Sales any more!! They guys at Wilmslow Car Sales helped me find and purchase my dream car, (from a small, varied collection of vehicles, each in fantastic condition), keeping me well informed and up to date throughout the entire process, right from the initial enquiry all they way through to handing the keys over. The car itself is in perfect condition, after receiving a full health check, two new tyres, and a full valet; and also came with three months free warranty, and the option to extend that to a year. I couldn’t be happier, and would very much recommend Wilmslow Car Sales to anyone looking to buy a car!! Exceptional!


  • 5

    Simple and friendly transaction

    By Mark D on 21 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant easy and friendly transaction. Had no problems with the sale from start to finish. Absolute delight.


  • 5

    Great service

    By Neil R on 16 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    First class genuine honest service will certainly recommend


  • 5

    Pleasant experience & good guys not too pushy

    By Terry B on 13 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    I was hoping to part exchange my existing car which the guys were happy to accept however unfortunately it broke down before I got it too them. They kindly sent a driver over to collect me & we did the deal there & then


  • 5

    Good experience!

    By JOHN H on 12 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Both Simon and Stuart were extremely helpful. Cars well looked after and all under cover. Would definitely recommend them and would not hesitate to return in the future.


  • 5

    Professionally run, honest business

    By GARY B on 12 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Simon and Stewart were a great help, from start to finish they made everything so easy and a pleasure


  • 5

    Excellent people to deal with

    By David P on 08 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    I bought the car over the phone as O live some distance away. The facts and descriptions were accurate. Picked up from the Station and looked after extremely well.