play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Wilmslow Car Sales (WCS)

At Wilmslow Car Sales (WCS) we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Wilmslow Car Sales (WCS)

Wilmslow Car Sales (WCS)
5
5.0

Based on 518 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    What more could you ask for

    By Charlie C on 07 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Incredible! , they knew everything about the car I was looking at and at a good price. They were helpful, friendly and didn’t try to oversell. And a good selection of cars


  • 5

    Easy, part exchange transaction. First Class

    By LIN E on 06 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    We had a realistic offer made on our part ex vehicle. The owner was not pushy, all were very helpful, and the handover to our Senior Engineer was first class!! We had a 12 month warranty negotiated into the deal. We will purchase from them from now on when changing vans and cars on our fleet of 16 vehicles. Thank you


  • 5

    Five Stars

    By Ellis W on 06 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent Service! Great dealership, no pressure from staff and very friendly :D


  • 5

    Quality counts.

    By Rod G on 01 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    WCS appear to choose their cars carefully and have a selective eye for buying good quality vehicles. If you are not a knowledgeable used car buyer, I think you can rely on the fact that WCS have done the hard work for you. Don't necessarily rely an buying a bargain, although I think I did, but you should be confident of buying a very "decent" car. Many thanks to all at WCS for their efficient and professional service.


  • 5

    GREAT CAR SALES! highly recommended

    By CHLOE S on 23 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    We recently brought a car from WCS, the staff are very helpful and go out of there way to make the process easy for you, you are comfortable looking round and there is no pressure to buy I would highly recommend them to anyone, cars are well looked after and as pictures displayed.


  • 5

    Great friendly service

    By Jenny B on 21 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    A great experience, We viewed the car within an hour of ringing. We were left to look at the car for as long as we needed and then took it on a test drive. Bought the car and took it home the next day.


  • 5

    All round great experience made easy and friendly

    By Robert C on 08 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    No pressure selling, relaxed and a very friendly service. Finding the right car for my daughter who had just passed her test was great but we didn't want her to know until Christmas day. This was 6 weeks before, and not only did WCS keep hold of the car until two days before Christmas day to make it a special one they were also hounded by my daughter regularly to see if the car had been sold, to which eventually they said "yes" putting my daughter off the track. It was great to make this happen for my daughter. Once again thanks guys you were great. My next daughter will be driving next year, see you then but it won't be near Christmas:)


  • 5

    Excellent car sales

    By Ian S on 07 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, nothing any trouble,car was ready for us will be back when we get another car both Simon and Stuart were excellent would advise anybody to try w.c.s. if they need a car


  • 5

    Quick and excellent

    By Marek R on 07 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Perfect and very professional dealer, really trustworthy and overall very good experience


  • 5

    Wilmslow Car Sales is Excellent

    By Carl G on 02 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely excellent service from start to finish. From the initial phone call to leaving in the car and the after sales service. I would highly recommend to anyone. 100% trustworthy. Also helped me tax the car and change my private number plate.