play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Wilmslow Car Sales (WCS)

At Wilmslow Car Sales (WCS) we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Wilmslow Car Sales (WCS)

Wilmslow Car Sales (WCS)
5
5.0

Based on 518 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great service

    By HILARY G on 02 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service,lovely friendly staff who made it an easy process Thanks


  • 5

    Good guys to deal with.

    By GRAHAM S on 02 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    I found the guys at WCS to be be very helpful and pleasant to deal with. Also reasonable with the part exchange figure. They even did all the relevent paperwork there and then online so we didn't even have to send any documents to the DVLC


  • 5

    Excellent Customer Service

    By Stephen D on 17 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    We received excellent customer service from WCS today on part exchanging our car for a newer one. They weren't pushy at all , we received a fair deal and nothing was too much trouble for them - they even sorted out the road tax and temporary driving insurance on our purchase for us whilst we were there. I would certainly use WCS again and would recommend them to anyone.


  • 5

    Great service and value

    By Abi L on 13 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    I was really happy with the service I received here. Everyone I dealt with on the phone and in person was friendly and helpful. I got exactly what I wanted, car was in immaculate condition - and at a decent price. Really pleased.


  • 5

    Great service

    By Matt H on 13 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great service,even picked me up from the train station.Thanks again.


  • 5

    Worth travelling for...

    By Scott P on 13 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent from start to finish. The team there were very personable and the van was exactly as described. Having travelled a fair distance to view the van this was very important. Would recommend.


  • 5

    A Sweet Deal and Easy Transaction

    By JOHN D on 05 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    Cant fault this dealership, I ordered a car over the phone as i live in the North East, i travelled down and the car was exactly as it had been described, everything was in order and the guys made the transaction effortless, the facilities were great and the car had been detailed perfectly. I would highly recommend this dealership and they will be my first call when I next change vehicle, thanks guys !


  • 5

    Would highly recommend!

    By Mark S on 23 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    A superb range of quality used cars, valeted and looked after to a very high standard. Both Stuart and Simon are very approachable and friendly with a 'no hard sales' attitude which is really refreshing! Thanks again!


  • 5

    Car purchase

    By Neil C on 23 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Bought a car for my daughter. I can only describe our experience as Fantastic.The staff were excellent no messing around, no high pressure sales, simply honest and helpful the car was immaculately presented, and is a dream to drive. I would definitely use them again. My daughter hasn’t stopped smiling


  • 5

    Two new cars

    By MIKE L on 14 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Needed car for son and one for wife got just what we wanted very friendly and courteous super to deal with