play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Wilmslow Car Sales (WCS)

At Wilmslow Car Sales (WCS) we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Wilmslow Car Sales (WCS)

Wilmslow Car Sales (WCS)
5
5.0

Based on 518 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Peugeot 308

    By David C on 01 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service highly recommend these guys , will be going back when my wife is after a new car


  • 5

    Great company friendly staff

    By Jennifer J on 26 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    First class customer service,excellent company to deal with,would definitely recommend to anyone.


  • 5

    Satisfied customer

    By ANN B on 19 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    We have just purchased a Vauxhall Antara from Wilmslowmcar sales Centre had a few little problems which they sorted out with no trouble whatsoever and I've also recommended to several of my friends and Would purchase again from them thanks to all staff .


  • 5

    Excellent Service

    By Gary S on 09 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very positive experience van was exactly as described And excellent customer support


  • 5

    Top seller can recommend

    By TERRY J on 06 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    No hassle car dealer,very rare these days.But that is how I was treated by the people at Wilmslow car sales,quality cars reasonabley priced.very professional service from start to finish,partexd my car no problem,they even sorted my private plate transfer .Can highly recommend these guys


  • 5

    Great and friendly service!

    By Helen M on 25 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great service and very friendly. We were handed the keys and able to take on a test drive with no pressure to buy. Immaculate car, great price and the whole process was easy and seamless.


  • 5

    ***Fantastic garage*** Professional approach!

    By Branislav K on 16 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Travelled 130 miles one way and it was definitely worth it. The car description was 100% accurate and the car was in a very good condition. The guys were very helpful and friendly. I would recommend this garage to everyone.


  • 5

    Excellent help and advice

    By Louise C on 16 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and helpful from start to finish - would use again


  • 5

    Good service,

    By Peter R on 11 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Good, a little hard to find as there were no signs from the main road. But once found, all was fine and no pressure at all. Good experience overall. I just think they are missing out on passing traffic!


  • 5

    All in all a pleasant experience.

    By Adrian C on 09 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    On our initial visit Stuart was very helpful, despite the fact we arrived about 30 minute before closing time. All the cars for sale looked immaculate and we arranged a further visit to test drive the one we were interested in. We spoke with Simon on our second visit . Nothing was too much trouble and we were not rushed or hassled in any way. A third visit was necessary to conclude the deal. We would not hesitate to recommend WCS to our family and friends