play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Wilmslow Car Sales (WCS)

At Wilmslow Car Sales (WCS) we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Wilmslow Car Sales (WCS)

Wilmslow Car Sales (WCS)
5
5.0

Based on 518 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Very honest company

    By ANTHONY E on 08 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Having recently bought a car from yourselves and part ex mine,I was impressed how smooth the transaction was and the sales team were very helpful.I would highly recommend wilmslow car sales to any one thinking of buying a car.


  • 5

    Excellent Experience

    By Philip T on 05 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very pleased with the excellent service received at WCS. Stuart and Simon were very knowledgeable on specifications of the car purchased and spent time telling me how different features worked. Would definitely recommend. Good Experience.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Daniel S on 04 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service. Car exactly as described, very pleased would definitely recommend.


  • 5

    Excellent professional service

    By Rebecca C on 03 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    we received excellent service from WCS. The car we bought is as described on auto trader and was a very competitive price. The seller was extremely helpful and professional. I would definitely recommend buying from wcs.


  • 5

    By Debbie C on 06 July 2021 | Purchase not verified

    I have just bought my 5th car from WCS. I have found them to be honest, friendly and fair. Would recommend this garage.

    Reply from Wilmslow Car Sales (WCS) on 11/08/21

    Thanks so much for posting us such a kind review and thank you for coming back to us for NUMBER 5 ! enjoy the car thanks Simon


  • 5

    Five Star Experience

    By Rachel T on 21 May 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Stuart and Simon were friendly, helpful and informative. Upon arriving for our pre-booked appointment, the car was parked front and centre, ready for us. We had as much time as we needed for inspection without unwanted sales pressure. A covid-friendly test drive was available by ourselves - just needed my driving license and to sign an insurance document. The car was beautifully prepared and drove faultlessly. All the paperwork, history and two keys were present for inspection. Terms were agreed and home delivery (about 20 miles) arranged following a new 12 month MoT. We chose WCS not just because they had the car. After reading many reviews from other garages we chose WCS because of all the five star reviews from Autotrader and we were not disappointed. Stuart and Simon thoroughly deserve their Five Star rating. They sold us a good car at a fair price, the buying process was comfortable and relaxed, they did everything they said they would do and they managed to inject the rarest and most desirable element into buying from a used car dealer: trust!

    Reply from Wilmslow Car Sales (WCS) on 12/08/21

    Thanks for taking the time to post us such a fantastic review . we really do appreciate your kind words and as a dealer it is fantastic to hear that our customer service and vehicle presentation is noticed by our customers .we do try to stand out from the crowd!! and we take great pride from reviews that clearly show that we did deliver this many thanks for all your kind words and we hope you enjoy the car Stuart and Simon


  • 5

    Purchase of car.

    By Geoffrey H on 22 February 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a good car from wilmslow car sales for a decent price and a fair trade in for my old motor. I will be checking their website when I change my car again. Thanks again to staff at wilmslow for great service.

    Reply from Wilmslow Car Sales (WCS) on 23/02/21

    HI Mr Hartley thanks for taking the time to send us such a kind review regarding the purchase of your new 308 it is great to hear you were happy with our click and collect service and that you would use us again thanks Stuart


  • 5

    Highly recommended

    By Philip B on 21 February 2021 | Purchase not verified

    We needed to change the wife’s car and were dubious about doing it during lockdown. We shouldn’t have been! On contact Stuart explained the process and as we wanted to trade our vehicle we exchanged photos / videos and a deal was agreed. The car when delivered was exactly as detailed and we are happy with our transaction. I can honestly say the service we received was excellent, Stuart and Simon care about their business and the service they give and it shows. We would definitely buy off these guys again and would highly recommend them. Eileen and Philip

    Reply from Wilmslow Car Sales (WCS) on 23/02/21

    hi Eileen and Philip thank you for posting us such a fantastic review regarding your recent purchase of the Honda civic using our click and deliver service we are really pleased that you were happy with the car when it arrived with you .It is always very pleasing for us to hear that when a car is delivered to a customer who has only been able to view from videos that they are pleased when the car is delivered many thanks Stuart and Simon


  • 5

    Very trustworthy

    By Daniel R on 07 February 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Very professional, everything as advertised, social distancing observed perfectly, would highly recommend.

    Reply from Wilmslow Car Sales (WCS) on 16/02/21

    Thanks for your review regarding your recent click and collect purchase of your new ford focus we are really pleased that you were happy with the car and our service thanks Stuart


  • 5

    An enjoyable experience !!

    By Ian W on 07 October 2020 | Purchase not verified

    I bought a Renault Kadjar four weeks ago from WCS, delighted with the car and the price I paid for it. More than pleased with the trade in price, very easy and helpful people to deal with. Would highly recommend to anybody looking to buy

    Reply from Wilmslow Car Sales (WCS) on 18/10/20

    Hi Ian thanks for the great review and im very glad you are happy with the kadjar and the service you recieved. thank you