play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Wilmslow Car Sales (WCS)

At Wilmslow Car Sales (WCS) we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Wilmslow Car Sales (WCS)

Wilmslow Car Sales (WCS)
5
5.0

Based on 518 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 28 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    I travelled 200 miles on a Sunday full of apprehensions of all that could go wrong on national transport. National transport did not let me down as Wilmslow car sales were just so helpful and courteous I was totally at ease. Thank you Stuart and Simon

    Reply from Wilmslow Car Sales (WCS) on 11/08/21

    Hi Chris thanks for the review and i am pleased that it was worth the effort for you to travel 200 miles to us enjoy the car thanks stuart


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 25 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great service from first to last. I purchased the Lovely Jaguar XF after receiving videos of both the interior and exterior in fine detail. The car came with a new service and mot and was delivered to my door. The car is exactly as described and I am very pleased with the purchase and the service.

    Reply from Wilmslow Car Sales (WCS) on 11/08/21

    Hi Mark thanks for the review and for your comments regarding our video description of your new jaguar we are pleased that you were happy with the car when it arrived with you over in Newark thanks Stuart


  • 5

    By frank mathers on 25 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    First class experience,all the staff where very helpful. The vehicle that was purchased was excellent. I would highly recommend this company to anyone.

    Reply from Wilmslow Car Sales (WCS) on 11/08/21

    Hi Frank thanks for the very kind review regarding your purchase of your new focus many thanks Stuart and Simon


  • 5

    Excellent Service

    By Anonymous on 23 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Simon, Stuart and the rest of the staff offer exceptional customer service and went above and beyond, taking the time to show me all the cars features and set up the bluetooth for me. The car itself was an absolute bargain; low mileage, a full service history, clean bodywork and interior. I have every confidence that I will get more than my moneys worth out of it over the years to come.

    Reply from Wilmslow Car Sales (WCS) on 11/08/21

    HI Laura thanks for the really kind comments regarding the recent purchase of your new toyota thanks Stuart


  • 5

    Highly recommended

    By Christopher, H Anderson on 21 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    excellent car sales team helpful, friendly, informative highly recommended , very pleased with my new car and the pre delivery service they give, you won't be disappointed.

    Reply from Wilmslow Car Sales (WCS) on 11/08/21

    HI Chris thanks for the very kind review all the best Simon


  • 5

    Great car salesmen

    By Jan and Dave on 18 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great experience of buying a used car from Simon and Stuart. From booking a viewing, test driving, and collection, nothing was too much trouble for them. We will definitely not hesitate to purchase again from them in the future! Car is a joy to drive.

    Reply from Wilmslow Car Sales (WCS) on 11/08/21

    Hi Jan thanks for taking the time to send over such a kind review many thanks Simon


  • 5

    Great customer service.

    By vicky sutton on 15 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Both Stuart and Simon at Wilmslow car sales were great to deal with. Shortly after buying the car I realised there was an issue with the fuel gauge, this was fixed within a week of telling them at their garage under warranty. They even picked up my car and gave me their courtesy car while the work was done. I would happily use them again and recommend them.

    Reply from Wilmslow Car Sales (WCS) on 12/08/21

    HI Vicky thanks for taking time to post us a kind review and thanks for your patience whilst we repaired the fuel gauge issue Stuart


  • 5

    Kind, caring, professional.

    By david swinburne on 08 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Unbelievable service, Stuart and Simon were kind, caring and professional from start to finish. I didn't have a single worry throughout the whole process.

    Reply from Wilmslow Car Sales (WCS) on 12/08/21

    Thanks for the fantastic review we are pleased that you were happy with our customer service thanks Simon


  • 5

    By sarah hunt on 06 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent honest service

    Reply from Wilmslow Car Sales (WCS) on 12/08/21

    Thank you for the review


  • 5

    Top notch customer service and professionalism

    By Anonymous on 04 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely delighted with the service I received here. Love my new car, nothing was too much effort for these guys who ensured my car was spotles and even recharged the air-conditioning unit on the morning I collected the car. I can't recommend them highly enough.

    Reply from Wilmslow Car Sales (WCS) on 12/08/21

    Hi Andrew thanks for the great review enjoy your new car Simon