play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Wilmslow Car Sales (WCS)

At Wilmslow Car Sales (WCS) we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Wilmslow Car Sales (WCS)

Wilmslow Car Sales (WCS)
5
5.0

Based on 518 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Professional and helpfull

    By Alex D on 22 September 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Everyone was a pleasure to deal with. Car is as described and the process was quick and easy. Highly recommend.

    Reply from Wilmslow Car Sales (WCS) on 06/11/20

    Hi Alex thanks for the kind review


  • 5

    Great experience buying my first car

    By Sarah W on 18 June 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Hassle free experience buying my first car! The manager was very helpful ensuring we knew all about the car, and ensuring necessary changes had been completed from its service, in addition to us being able to test drive the car as much as we needed. Would recommend to anyone wanting to buy hassle free, especially first timers.

    Reply from Wilmslow Car Sales (WCS) on 25/06/20

    Hi sarah thanks for the kind review, im glad your are happy with your new polo thanks


  • 5

    Second to none

    By Peter F on 25 March 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Fantastic service. Stuart a real pleasure to deal with. The best experience of buying a used car I have ever had. Can’t rate WCS highly enough.

    Reply from Wilmslow Car Sales (WCS) on 03/06/20

    Hi Peter thanks for the very kind review regarding your recent purchase


  • 5

    Most trustworthy dealer ever met

    By Clifford G on 14 January 2020 | Purchase not verified

    So, I came to the UK to buy a car and export back to my country and naturally I went round a few dealerships to try and find the best one I can. Regrettably I ended up not buying a car from this dealership due to the fact I was pressed for time and a minor issue with the car needed more time than I could afford. But I still feel compelled to leave this positive review as this guy is the most honest and nicest car dealer I have ever met and if I'm ever looking to buy another car I will surely see what's in his stock again.

    Reply from Wilmslow Car Sales (WCS) on 15/01/20

    Hi Clifford thanks for posting us such a great review many thanks Stuart


  • 5

    Honest and helpful company

    By Home H on 17 December 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Good service and dealt with a few problems with the car professionally and fairly. We purchased a BMW 3 series but it developed a few electrical faults in the warranty period. WCS collected the car and repaired the issues without fuss. Faults can happen with cars and complicated electronics, but it's way these are handled that makes the difference.

    Reply from Wilmslow Car Sales (WCS) on 17/12/19

    Thanks for the very kind review and thanks for the positive remarks regarding how we dealt with the small issues after your purchase we will always try to respond to any customer issues in a fair and proper manner many thanks Stuart


  • 5

    A pleasure to deal with

    By Jon G on 18 October 2019 | Purchase not verified

    I have Been dealing with Stuart a number of years and I have to say he is a very pleasant person to be around who has a vast knowledge of the cars he sells and happy to help anyone who he comes across. no issue to much trouble for any of his customers. Keep it up Curly

    Reply from Wilmslow Car Sales (WCS) on 23/10/19

    Hi Jon thanks for taking time to post such a kind review it is great to hear that you are happy with the service we provide many thanks Stuart


  • 5

    Friendly Service

    By Sue W on 03 October 2019 | Purchase not verified

    We rang and spoke to the salesman who was very friendly, he gave us the details of the car we wanted to see, one owner, 5door we were happy, when we arrived and checked the paperwork it had 3 owners and was a 3door also we were told it had Bluetooth as I do a lot of miles to be told it hadn't got Bluetooth.

    Reply from Wilmslow Car Sales (WCS) on 23/10/19

    Thankyou for giving us feedback on your recent visit it is always good for us to hear customer comments however we do not have any record of your visit please do call us to discuss this issue many thanks Stuart


  • 5

    Excellent Seller

    By Tim R on 24 May 2019 | Purchase not verified

    I took a friend here to buy a used car. Communication was excellent, and the Vauxhall Insignia was prepared for delivery to a very high standard. Highly recommended. Thanks very much.

    Reply from Wilmslow Car Sales (WCS) on 28/05/19

    HI Tim thanks for taking the time to post us a very positive review we are very pleased you were happy with the service we provided many thanks Simon


  • 5

    Nissan Qashqai

    By David B on 02 May 2019 | Purchase not verified

    A really great service from Simon and Stewart at WCS. I purchased my Qashqai from WCS recently, the experience was pressure free and Simon couldnt have been more polite and helpful. A couple of minor issues with the car were sorted swiftly, and without fuss. I highly recommend buying from them; If only all used car dealerships were this good!

    Reply from Wilmslow Car Sales (WCS) on 03/05/19

    Hi David thankyou for posting us a review regarding the recent purchase of your new quashqai we are always pleased to hear that our customers are happy with the service we provide and thankyou for your patience whilst we attended to the minor issues many thanks Simon


  • 5

    No pressure

    By Mick H on 24 March 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Visited WCS to view a Peugeot 3008 yesterday didn't end up purchasing the car. However I found them to be very helpful with no pressure to purchase/ given time to test drive the car on our own and left to look around the car and chat with no hassle. Were very helpful and would recommend this company from the short dealings we had with them.

    Reply from Wilmslow Car Sales (WCS) on 26/03/19

    HI Mick thanks for the very kind review sorry we could mot quite get to the figures you wanted on the peugeot but many thanks for coming to see us and we hope you get fixed up soon.Stuart