play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Wilmslow Car Sales (WCS)

At Wilmslow Car Sales (WCS) we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Wilmslow Car Sales (WCS)

Wilmslow Car Sales (WCS)
5
5.0

Based on 518 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Quality service

    By Ben T on 27 November 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Good old fashioned quality service from start to finish. Would highly recommend


  • 5

    Bodywork damage!

    By Philip S on 03 November 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Sadly, not the best experience I have had. The advert said tat it was a great example and to be fair they may have bought the car on this understanding. The loose rear bumper that they said just needed a clip to secure and despite Stuart reassuring me that the car had not had any accidents their own mechanic said there was evidence of body repairs and the bumper will not fit properly. Different dealers number plates front and rear are a clue about the damage. The rear shelves do not locate and the boot interior had been refitted. The car had a service, yet the tracking was out and the drivers side tyre is badly worn and out of tracking, surely the service would have picked this up. The car has had some accident damage and I am now concerned as the first MoT is due. I expect to loose more than the usual depreciation. I have contacted the dealers and as much as i want to like Stuart there has been no reply to my latest and more serious concern regarding accident damage.


  • 5

    Travelled from Ireland to buy from WCS!

    By Richard G on 26 August 2017 | Purchase not verified

    I recently purchased a VW Passat from Stuart and Simon at WCS. After extensive research and several weeks trawling autotrader, I had managed to narrow down my search to 2 or 3 Passats, which I was prepared to travel from Northern Ireland to purchase. After calls around the appropriate dealers in Newcastle, Scotland and of course WCS it was apparent from an early stage that the Passat at WCS was the one to go for. Simon was courteous and professional throughout and described the car specifically as it was. There is always a certain amount of trepidation purchasing a car that you have not test driven, nor seen in the flesh. All I can say is I will be contacted WCS in a couple of years time when I come to purchase my next car and I have full confidence that I will have another similar experience.


  • 5

    First rate service highly recommended

    By Michael C on 06 July 2017 | Purchase not verified

    My wife bought a 2012 C class Mercedes estate from Wcs motors two weeks ago. Both Simon and Stuart are extremely professional in there approach to the Customers needs, nothing was too much trouble, I would highly recommend them if your looking for your next car they are both a credit to the motor industry. And if we are looking for another car in the near future they would be our first port of call.


  • 5

    Perfect experience

    By Chris O on 03 July 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Great experience from start to finish I came across a golf advertised by wilmslow car sales when I rang to enquire Simon was very helpful and knowledgeable he answered all my questions in ful detail and gave me a perfect description of the car .when I went to view the car it was perfectly presented and just as described on the phone this was so refreshing after recent experiences when looking for my new car . Simon let me have a good look at the car without being pushy he offered me a test drive .i will definitely be back to wilmslow car sales for my next car .many thanks to Simon and Stuart


  • 5

    Great service, good people. Would use again.

    By James B on 30 January 2017 | Purchase not verified

    From the first contact WCS provided a great service. They gave me a good part exchange price for my car and were helpful with the handling of this. The vehicle I bought was as described and Simon took time to go through everything with me, from the paperwork required to the vehicle controls. Well worth the 4 hrs journey from South Wales. Good people and trustworthy too.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Will D on 26 January 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Fantastic service for Stuart and his team, bought a Caddy van exactly as advertised and gave me a good deal on my old van, I would recommend them to anybody, I will definitely be back when I need another motor.


  • 5

    Great after sales care

    By andy t on 19 January 2017 | Purchase not verified

    A few weeks after buying a Renault from WCS the car developed a fault, that could not have been detected prior to sale. Stuart was really helpful and offered a very fair after sales service. I will use this dealer again next time I am in the market. From viewing the vehicle to the after sales care the whole experience was enjoyable.