play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Wilmslow Car Sales (WCS)

At Wilmslow Car Sales (WCS) we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Wilmslow Car Sales (WCS)

Wilmslow Car Sales (WCS)
5
5.0

Based on 518 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    By leia foulkes on 27 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    fantastic from the garage, very friendly and helpful! Went the extra mile to make sure my car was perfect for collection day! Definitely visit again when it’s time for a new car

    Reply from Wilmslow Car Sales (WCS) on 12/08/21

    Thanks for posting such a kind review we hope you enjoy the new car


  • 5

    Brilliant service

    By joe wilde-piercy on 27 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Really great service, car is is perfect condition as specified and all services we agreed we delivered

    Reply from Wilmslow Car Sales (WCS) on 12/08/21

    We really do appreciate your kind review and we are glad you were happy with our service .Enjoy your new car


  • 5

    Great little independent dealership

    By andrew mannering on 24 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Friendly independent garage, no sales pressure happy to answer questions and show paperwork. A1 service from start to finish.

    Reply from Wilmslow Car Sales (WCS) on 12/08/21

    Hi Andrew thanks for taking the time to post us such a great review


  • 5

    Excellent people to buy a car from.....WCS.

    By PETE S on 21 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent friendly and helpful service from Stuart and Simon from the minute we stepped onto the forecourt, to leaving with our new car. We probably bought the cheapest car they had for sale, but were treated as if we had purchased their dearest. Nothing too much trouble from a very professional five star company. Well worth travelling the extra mile to purchase from WCS and would strongly recommend them. Thanks guys for a very smooth transaction.

    Reply from Wilmslow Car Sales (WCS) on 12/08/21

    Hi Peter thanks so much for the kind review regarding your recent purchase of your new hyundai we hope you and lynne are enjoying the car thanks Stuart


  • 5

    these guys know alot about cars and nothing is to much trouble for them

    By mark blakeman on 20 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    very pleasent staff every car they have got for sale are in excellent condition

    Reply from Wilmslow Car Sales (WCS) on 12/08/21

    HI Mark thanks for the great review


  • 5

    By BARRY LLOYD on 19 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    All info correct and easy to access,a well thought out website and easy to follow.

    Reply from Wilmslow Car Sales (WCS) on 12/08/21

    Hi Barry thanks for the fantastic review enjoy your new car thanks Stuart


  • 5

    Great condition, low mileage, small first car.

    By Andrew on 14 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Just bought a low mileage small car as a first car for our son. Friendly prompt service. Good communication. Car in great condition. Looking forward to the car in being our family for a long time.

    Reply from Wilmslow Car Sales (WCS) on 12/08/21

    Thanks for the great review we hope you are enjoying the car thanks Stuart


  • 5

    Excellent service.

    By KATHRYN KEENAN on 12 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service. I recently bought a van from them. The service we received was great and everything that was asked of them they did. I’d Highly recommend them.

    Reply from Wilmslow Car Sales (WCS) on 12/08/21

    Thanks for the very kind review


  • 5

    Highly recommended

    By JANNINE PRESTON on 11 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Highly recommended. My son found the perfect car after passing his test and we can not thank Simon enough for the wonderful customer service.

    Reply from Wilmslow Car Sales (WCS) on 12/08/21

    Thanks for the great review


  • 5

    Excellent service. Nice guys to buy from.

    By adrian shaw on 09 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Saw the car on autotrader. Stuart very helpful from the start. Sent me a video of the car first and then arranged a viewing. Car was very well presented. Stuart let me take it for a good test drive. He did everything I asked. Am very happy thanks guys. Would definitely buy from them again.

    Reply from Wilmslow Car Sales (WCS) on 12/08/21

    Hi Adrian thanks for the very kind review regarding your Mx5 purchase we are really pleased you found our service to be satisfactory enjoy the car thanks Stuart