play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Wilmslow Car Sales (WCS)

At Wilmslow Car Sales (WCS) we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Wilmslow Car Sales (WCS)

Wilmslow Car Sales (WCS)
5
5.0

Based on 518 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 07 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service, great communication and really nice guys. The car was at a decent price and as described. They sent me videos of the inside and outside so I knew exactly what I was going to look at. Would highly recommend.

    Reply from Wilmslow Car Sales (WCS) on 12/08/21

    HI Steven thanks for the great review


  • 5

    Effect dealership

    By DEBORAH SPENCER on 07 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Perfect customer service, from the first initial phone call to enquire about the vehicle shown on AutoTrader. Then viewing, the test drive, to discussions about buying the vehicle. I did not feel pushed into the sale and felt quite at ease. The purchase price was perfect for the vehicle and the condition of the vehicle and others seen were all very clean and very presentable. On picking up the vehicle, I was treated again in a friendly respectable manner and the vehicle paperwork was all sorted for me which was a godsend. I will bebhighly recommending them to my family and friends when they next need a car.

    Reply from Wilmslow Car Sales (WCS) on 12/08/21

    Hi Deborah thank you for taking time to post such a kind review we are always happy to hear our customers were pleased with our customer service thanks Stuart


  • 5

    A seamless car purchase from start to finish!

    By adam smith on 05 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    A seamless car purchase from start to finish! Both Stuart and Simon are a credit to the car industry. They were friendly, helpful, honest and courteous, and patiently answered all of our questions and assisted greatly with all of the documentation that part-exchanging a car entails. A much more enjoyable and stress-free experience than the many car supermarkets that we've used in the past! Thanks both.

    Reply from Wilmslow Car Sales (WCS) on 12/08/21

    Thanks for the very kind review regarding your recent purchase we are always happy to hear that our customers found our customer service to be satisfactory many thanks Stuart


  • 5

    By samantha peters on 30 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Thank you so much to Simon for his help, such great service and sorted everything for me. Love my new car and I would definitely recommend Wilmslow Car Sales!

    Reply from Wilmslow Car Sales (WCS) on 12/08/21

    Hi Samantha thank you for the great review Simon


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Andrew Warner on 29 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    From the start of the process of buying a car to picking up the keys, Simon proved himself to be a perfect blend of professionalism and patience. Trust is a vital ingredient when buying a car and my experience today means that I would return to Wilmslow Car Sales in the future.

    Reply from Wilmslow Car Sales (WCS) on 12/08/21

    Thanks for taking the time to post such a great review Andrew many thanks Simon


  • 5

    By elaine shepherd on 22 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great service in challenging conditions

    Reply from Wilmslow Car Sales (WCS) on 12/08/21

    Thanks for the kind review


  • 5

    Fantastic!

    By SHELLEY on 16 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Responded quick to all messages. No pushy sales, happy to accommodate for everything I asked. Simon is a lovely guy and would highly recommend this garage to any friends.

    Reply from Wilmslow Car Sales (WCS) on 12/08/21

    Hi Shelley thanks for the fantastic review and i am glad you were happy with our customer service thanks Simon


  • 5

    By kay harris on 09 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Recently bought a car from Wilmslow Car Sales. Very approachable and lovely people who work there. Price for the car was really good with low mileage and high spec. Would definitely recommend

    Reply from Wilmslow Car Sales (WCS) on 12/08/21

    Thanks for the kind review


  • 5

    Top quality car dealership

    By charlotte D on 09 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic experience with Wilmslow car sales. They were extremely helpful and made the purchase smooth and easy from start to finish. Answered all questions I asked and went out of their way to be helpful. Delivered the car to us included in price . Had the car for 3 months had a problem with the exhaust and theyhonoured the warranty was sorted straight away no problems, very impressed with the service. Top quality cars and excellent customer service.I would highly recommend buying a car from there service.


  • 5

    Great seller.

    By matt B on 06 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent seller, Car described well . Good price . Would recommend no hassle, took our old car part ex at a fair price .

    Reply from Wilmslow Car Sales (WCS) on 06/04/21

    HI Mat thanks for your very kind review regarding the purchase of your new car using our very popular click and collect service. We are really pleased to find out you were happy with our click and collect purchase process and that you are happy with the new car. Many thanks Stuart