play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Wilmslow Car Sales (WCS)

At Wilmslow Car Sales (WCS) we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Wilmslow Car Sales (WCS)

Wilmslow Car Sales (WCS)
5
5.0

Based on 518 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great experience

    By alex G on 06 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant experience with WCS. They serviced and MOT'd the car and fixed a couple of advisory points on it without charging any extra fees or adding admin costs. We did click and collect and it was very easy.

    Reply from Wilmslow Car Sales (WCS) on 06/04/21

    Hi Alex thanks so much for posting such a positive review regarding your recent purchase of your new c4 Cactus using our click and collect service. It is fantastic to hear that you were happy with the service we provided and most importantly that you are happy with your new car. Thanks Simon


  • 5

    Great experience

    By paul S on 02 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Took a video overview of the car. Offered a fair part exchange. Bought the car with confidence during Covid times. Top service and experience. Very pleased with car. Dealer went over and above.

    Reply from Wilmslow Car Sales (WCS) on 03/04/21

    HI Paul thank you for taking the time to post us such a kind review regarding your recent purchase it is fantastic to hear that you were happy with our service many thanks Stuart


  • 5

    Good quality cars

    By stuart R on 01 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Had a part exchange really good service had a little issue with the car I brought made a phone call Sales consultant couldn't be more helpful had the part sent to me with out question really great place would recommend will use again

    Reply from Wilmslow Car Sales (WCS) on 03/04/21

    Hi Stuart thanks for the review we really appreciate your feed back regarding your purchase experience many thanks Simon


  • 5

    Top notch!

    By kevin B on 30 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    I have worked in the car industry for a decade and have to say the speed of answering my enquiry, the honesty of the personalised video and the ease of handover impressed me so much I have already started to implement these qualities in my own team. HIGHLY recommended

    Reply from Wilmslow Car Sales (WCS) on 03/04/21

    HI Kevin thanks for posting us such a glowing review regarding your recent purchase of your new GT line using our very popular click and collect service .It is important to us that customers feel that they were dealt with in a professional manner we do try ensure that the whole click and collect process is a comfortable process and appreciate you as a customer are putting a lot of trust in us a a dealer to supply the car as per our detailed video presentation many thanks Stuart


  • 5

    Customer focused car sales 👍

    By paul S on 24 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    To say I was nervous when purchasing a car online from 200 miles away is an understatement. However, it has been an easy and refreshing experience. From the start the guys at WCS have been polite and helpful. They offered me more than other for the part ex and arranged the delivery before our other cars MOT expired. It wasn't without a bump in the road. Once I had the car there was an issue with one of the seats not working. WCS told me not to worry and that they would cover the costs and book it into a local dealer on my behalf. They kept in constant contact and even paid for a puncture repair that I needed, this is above and beyond anything previously experienced. In truth I would consider using them again regardless of the 200 mile distance. Great service and a great car.

    Reply from Wilmslow Car Sales (WCS) on 24/03/21

    HI Paul thanks so much for taking the time to post such a glowing review regarding your recent purchase of the S max using our very successful click and deliver service .We take customer service very seriously and realise that purchasing a car from over 200 miles away without physically viewing can be a worry so it is really pleasing for us to hear that you were happy with both our service and most importantly your new car many thanks Stuart


  • 5

    Peugeot 208

    By john C on 23 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic people to deal with could not wish a for better two people to do a deal with.

    Reply from Wilmslow Car Sales (WCS) on 24/03/21

    HI John thanks so much for your review regarding your recent purchase thanks Simon


  • 5

    How amazing

    By jodie C on 23 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    All’s I can say is how bloody amazing, what a team! I can’t thank them enough for all their help, especially being a first time buyer after only owning old bangers, no question was a stupid question they were always happy to help! I’m absolutely made up, due to not being able to see the car in person they showed me the car via videos and everything they stated with the car was correct! Thank you so much again, I’m in love with my citron cactus, 100% recommend 🙌🏻

    Reply from Wilmslow Car Sales (WCS) on 24/03/21

    Hi Jodie many thanks for your very kind review regarding the recent purchase of your new Cactus using our click and collect service it is just fantastic to hear that you were happy with your new car and with our customer service many thanks Simon


  • 5

    SEAT IBIZA ITECH

    By james C on 18 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Stewart and Simon both class acts at their job. Very helpful for the whole process, especially with the Covid restrictions. The car which they sold me was in excellent 5* condition which I can’t fault one bit. Would 100% recommend anybody to buy a car from this company. Great price, great customer service, great timings and most importantly a great car.

    Reply from Wilmslow Car Sales (WCS) on 24/03/21

    HI James thank you for taking time to post us such a great review regarding the recent purchase of your new Ibiza using our very popular click and collect service we always appreciate customer feedback . We hope you enjoy your lovely new car many thanks Stuart and Simon


  • 5

    Car purchase

    By zoe B on 16 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    When buying a car you want to be confident that you are making the right choice and with the current situation it makes this difficult. As a result we were initially dubious about an 'on line' car purchase. However, we can honestly say that we needn't have worried. Both Stuart and Simon were great. Every stage was fully communicated and every confidence given. Thoroughly recommend WCS.

    Reply from Wilmslow Car Sales (WCS) on 16/03/21

    Thanks so much for posting such a kind review Zoe . It is fabulous to hear that you found our click and collect service an easy and smooth transaction we hope you enjoy your new Skoda thanks Stuart


  • 5

    Fantastic, professional, friendly and helpful

    By carol B on 14 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Smooth experience from start to finish, especially with COVID19 at the moment, They were professional and very helpful throughout the sale. They kept me well informed through the process and collection was superb - car is brilliant would definitely recommend them

    Reply from Wilmslow Car Sales (WCS) on 16/03/21

    Hi Carol thanks so much for taking the time to post such a kind review regarding the recent purchase of your new 308 GT Line using our click and collect service it is fantastic to hear that you found our process to be satisfactory and most of all it is great that you are enjoying your new car