play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Wilmslow Car Sales (WCS)

At Wilmslow Car Sales (WCS) we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Wilmslow Car Sales (WCS)

Wilmslow Car Sales (WCS)
5
5.0

Based on 518 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Fantastic!

    By ryan P on 09 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service. Very friendly. No messing about. Would recommend and use WCS again!

    Reply from Wilmslow Car Sales (WCS) on 10/03/21

    Thanks for posting such a kind review regarding your recent purchase of your new corsa using our click and deliver service we are really pleased you were happy with the car when it was delivered to you Thanks Simon


  • 5

    Great service

    By tyrone D on 08 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    We found a car advertised by Wilmslow Car Sales on Auto Trader which we liked. A quick email to contact them and they very quickly responded, offering a video tour of the car and giving us a valuation of our part exchange car from a few pictures that we forwarded. We were very happy with the deal and decided to go ahead. WCS explained how click and collect worked. We were apprehensive about depositing a large sum of money into a bank account of someone we had never met and who were 3 hours away from our home in South Wales but WCS service, which included regular contact gave us the confidence to go ahead. We made the 3 hour drive and as promised, when we arrived WCS were waiting at the collection point, a local petrol station with the car. I would highly recommend these guys.

    Reply from Wilmslow Car Sales (WCS) on 10/03/21

    Hi Tyrone thank you so much for taking the time to post us such a n amazing review regarding your recent purchase from us and we are really happy that we were able to deliver such a satisfactory level of service to you when using our click and collect service thanks for putting your faith in our increasingly popular new service thanks Simon


  • 5

    Would definitely recommend.

    By veronica E on 03 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Prompt response to my enquiry. Very helpful and got back with any queries. Love my Mini Cooper. Many thanks Stuart and Simon.

    Reply from Wilmslow Car Sales (WCS) on 03/03/21

    Hi Veronica it is great to hear that you are happy with your new mini and that you were pleased with our remote click and deliver service many thanks Stuart


  • 5

    Click and collect car purchase

    By MADELINE S on 27 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    Never have I ever purchased a car on click and collect before but I needn’t have worried. The service was excellent from start to finish. All my queries were answered. I was sent videos with could information etc and the car was exactly as described. The guys were able to answer my questions relating to how it felt to drive and made me feel at ease. When I got the car it was exactly as advertised and does indeed drive fantastic. After owning the car for a few days the check engine light came on. Nobody can predict that. I contacted the garage and they arranged for the car to be collected that day, called me to advise what the issue was, fix it and return it to me two days later. I was given a courtesy car so I wasn’t inconvenienced in any way also. Would definitely use this type of service again and I am more than happy with my new car.

    Reply from Wilmslow Car Sales (WCS) on 03/03/21

    Hi Madeline thanks for taking the time to post us such a kind review regarding the purchase of your new Mini using our click and collect service we do understand that purchasing this way can be very daunting but it is great to know that you were happy with the whole process and most importantly happy with your new car thanks Stuart


  • 5

    Great click and collect experience BMW 3 Series

    By arron M on 25 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    Click and collect purchased BMW 3 series middle February 2021, from start to finish great experience. Just straightforward and honest descriptions and communication. The car in person was exactly how it was represented in the detailed videos. So buying through click and collect not a big deal. We also had a part exchange too so all things considering with this pandemic this was a very easy experience, no stress at all. They are trustworthy so really no worries. Great experience, highly recommend.

    Reply from Wilmslow Car Sales (WCS) on 25/02/21

    Thanks for posting us such a great review regarding your recent purchase of the Bmw from us using our now very successful click and collect service it is great to hear that you found click and collect such a positive experience and that the car was exactly as we had shown it to be during our video presentation we hope you continue to enjoy your new car many thanks Stuart and Simon


  • 5

    Excellent - Highly Recommend

    By eileen J on 20 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    My daughter needed a car after skidding on the ice and writing off her car. Found the car she was looking for at Wilmslow Car Sales, but due to lockdown couldn’t go and view it. The service we received from Simon was excellent! He sent a video and gave us all the details of the car. He was very polite and not pushy like most car salesmen and the transaction went very smoothly with regular updates by watts app. The car was delivered and exactly as described. Very happy daughter!

    Reply from Wilmslow Car Sales (WCS) on 23/02/21

    Thanks for giving us such a fantastic review regarding the recent purchase of your new golf using our click and deliver service we are very happy that when the car arrived with you it was what you expected and met our video description thanks Simon


  • 5

    Just the best.

    By allen W on 20 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    Its always a worry to use buy a used car from anywhere. So m not going to bore you with a long list of the best things about Wilmslow Car sales. THEY ARE THE BEST! From my first phone call, to being handed the keys. Just fantastic!. and would like to say thank you, to all the team. I would not look anywhere else for my next car.

    Reply from Wilmslow Car Sales (WCS) on 23/02/21

    Hi Alan thanks for the great review it is fantastic to know you are happy with your new Mercedes E class and thanks for putting your trust in us to deliver using our click and deliver service speak soon many thanks Stuart


  • 5

    Simply superb

    By ellen M on 15 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    Bought my car from these guys & they’ve been brilliant throughout the whole buying experience. I had my car delivered during the third national lockdown & I am so glad I dealt with these people as they were so polite, professional & courteous, you will find excellent customer service at this place. My car is brilliant, I’m so happy. The delivery driver was excellent too. I’d definitely buy a car from these fellas again, 100% recommended. Thanks a millionšŸ˜Š

    Reply from Wilmslow Car Sales (WCS) on 16/02/21

    HI Ellen thanks for taking the time to post a review we are pleased that you were happy with our click and deliver service we do realise this is a very unusual way to purchase a car and we are very pleased that you put your trust in us to deliver to your expectations many thanks Stuart


  • 5

    Valentines visit

    By michael D on 14 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    Simon and Stewart are a pleasure to do business with.They are a credit to the motor trade,and l would happily travel to their dealership in the future to buy a car even though it is 180 odd miles away. Thank you and the chocolates for the wife was a nice touch

    Reply from Wilmslow Car Sales (WCS) on 16/02/21

    Hi Mike thanks so much for posting us such a kind review regarding your recent click and collect purchase for your new Bmw we are very happy that you were pleased with our service and hope you enjoy the car . we realise that purchasing a car 180 miles from where you live can be a daunting experience and i am really pleased that you were happy with both our service and the new car many thanks Stuart


  • 5

    Car review

    By myra T on 13 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    Messaged the dealer when i seen the ad, got back to me very quick, sent me videos and pictures of the vehicle. Ended up buying the vehicle, checked it and it was exactly as the ad said. Quite impressed with the dealers as they were very professional and efficient. No hassle, also stuck to Covid guidelines. Lovely people :)

    Reply from Wilmslow Car Sales (WCS) on 16/02/21

    Thanks for sending us such a kind review regarding your recent purchase using our click and deliver service we are really pleased that you are happy with the car thanks stuart