play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Wilmslow Car Sales (WCS)

At Wilmslow Car Sales (WCS) we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Wilmslow Car Sales (WCS)

Wilmslow Car Sales (WCS)
5
5.0

Based on 549 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great experience

    By Anonymous on 25 May 2022 | Verified purchase

    I am glad to have my car from Wilmslow Car Sales. They kindly extended MOT so I can have it 12 month, and did a service before collecting the vehicle, gave me a warranty. If possible, I would like to buy my next car again from them. Thank you for your all supportive communications. I am so happy to have a beautiful car with such a good condition.


  • 5

    By connie king on 25 May 2022 | Verified purchase

    WCS were absolutely brilliant, very efficient and friendly. I would definitely recommend them and will be using them in the future when I need another car. Thanks guys

    Reply from Wilmslow Car Sales (WCS) on 25/05/22

    Hi Connie thanks for the very kind review regarding the purchase of your new skoda .Enjoy the car and thanks for the review Stuart and Simon


  • 5

    A hidden gem, fabulous service, great guys, go get your next vehicle here

    By andy thorpe on 12 May 2022 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely fantastic service from start to finish and a fabulous van purchased. Super quick service. Highly recommended. They couldn't do enough for me.

    Reply from Wilmslow Car Sales (WCS) on 25/05/22

    Hi Andy thanks for taking time to post your review thanks Suart


  • 5

    Car

    By Anonymous on 07 May 2022 | Verified purchase

    Second car we have purchased from WCS the car was exactly as advertised excellent customer service simon is really pleasant and allows you all the time you need to make your decision

    Reply from Wilmslow Car Sales (WCS) on 08/05/22

    Hi Simon thanks for taking time to post us a review we are pleased to hear you were happy with our customer service thanks Simon


  • 5

    Outstanding Service 10/10

    By MAUREEN GITTINS on 29 April 2022 | Verified purchase

    Fabulous service from Stuart and Simon, from the initial contact to viewing there was no pressure selling allowing me to look, ask questions and test drive 2 vehicles which as a female gave me the confidence into buying. Kept me updated on transaction and had my car ready, clean and everything explained on pick up. 10/10 for customer service! Would highly recommend to anyone. Thank for making my experience enjoyable and I love my new car.

    Reply from Wilmslow Car Sales (WCS) on 08/05/22

    Hi Maureen thanks for the fantastic review it is great to hear that you were happy with our service enjoy the new car thanks Stuart


  • 5

    By joanne smith on 29 April 2022 | Verified purchase

    Easy to use, lots of information and easy to get insurance quotes via the link

    Reply from Wilmslow Car Sales (WCS) on 08/05/22

    Thanks for the kind review


  • 5

    You won't be disappointed. 10/10!

    By Ebony on 22 April 2022 | Verified purchase

    The service at WCS is exemplary. I can't say enough good things about them. They helped me every step of the way and went above and beyond to make this a seamless transaction. I have left with a car I love feeling 100% confident that I got the best deal. I would recommend them to everyone. They are honest, trustworthy, professional and extremely competitive on prices. You will be in great hands.

    Reply from Wilmslow Car Sales (WCS) on 22/04/22

    Thanks for posting such a great review .We are pleased that you were happy with our service and hope you enjoy the new citroen Thanks Stuart and Simon


  • 5

    Great dealer !

    By ANDREW GARNETT on 19 April 2022 | Verified purchase

    The customer service and attention to detail was first class. I was looked after very well and the car I bought was presented extremely well. I would recommend them to anyone

    Reply from Wilmslow Car Sales (WCS) on 20/04/22

    Hi Andrew thanks for taking time to post a very kind review .we hope you enjoy your new merc thanks Simon


  • 5

    Very well priced car from a polite and welcoming dealer

    By thomas chase on 19 April 2022 | Verified purchase

    Well priced cars, very lovely and polite service. Didnt push the sale, left us to look over car without any bother. Will definitely be a returning customer. Thankyou guys

    Reply from Wilmslow Car Sales (WCS) on 20/04/22

    Hi Thomas thanks for the very kind review we are glad you were happy with our service enjoy the car thanks Stuart


  • 5

    Fantastic

    By SHAUN HOLDEN on 06 April 2022 | Verified purchase

    Bought a VW polo off Stuart, couldn’t ask for any better service and the car was spot on pleasure doing business with wilmslow car sales and would highly recommend to anyone as this is my first car I’ve bought and the process was great as they went above and beyond for me.

    Reply from Wilmslow Car Sales (WCS) on 20/04/22

    Thanks for the great review Shaun glad you were happy with our service enjoy the car thanks Stuart