play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Wilmslow Car Sales (WCS)

At Wilmslow Car Sales (WCS) we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Wilmslow Car Sales (WCS)

Wilmslow Car Sales (WCS)
5
5.0

Based on 115 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great Service

    By Liz S on 06 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Awesome service, really helpful, love the car!! Thank you!


  • 5

    Great service

    By David R on 06 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful, friendly staff, bought my Peugeot today, great price and happy with trade in. Highly recommend to anyone after changing their car.


  • 5

    Excellent customer care

    By Karen N on 06 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Saw a car online for sale that i liked on Autotrader at Wilmslow Car Sales, arranged to view it and have a test drive, They were very helpful, great car, collected today,definitely recommend


  • 5

    Would recommend and will use again.

    By Angela G on 02 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    I had seen the car that I wanted on the Autotrader website and visited Wilmslow Car Sales the next day. The team were very helpful, I had a test drive and they proposed a very fair part exchange for my old car and the car I purchased was competitively priced in comparison to the prices I had seen when researching which car I wanted. The whole process was very easy, the people I dealt with were very helpful making sure that I had all of the information I needed to complete the purchase quickly and without any issues. No pushy sales people or hassle. The car wasn't valeted to 'new' standard on collection as with main dealers but this is kind of insignificant to me not to have to deal with all of the performance that you have to go through with a main dealer. When the time comes to replace this car I would definitely look at Wilmslow Car Sales for what I want before I look around generally.


  • 5

    Happy customer

    By Samer M on 02 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful. Good and quick deal, drove off on the same day.


  • 5

    Highly recommended!!

    By Amanda N on 01 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer support, I was made to feel totally at ease and no pressure at all to buy. I left feeling confident that I'd made the right choice for me, the price was just the cherry on top!


  • 5

    best deal ever

    By James M on 01 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    fantastic! i travelled down from Glasgow (almost 200mls) having only seen the cars pictures and speaking with Staurt and Simon..everything the guys said about the car was spot on... no pressure no nonsense a great service... i reckon i saved over £700 on like for like cars i'd seen advertised throughout the U.K.. so if you fancy a great deal and live miles away, get in touch with the guys for a deal of a life time.


  • 5

    Great First Car

    By ANDY B on 24 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very easy, honest, no pressure sales. MOT'd the car the same afternoon I bought it to enable me to have it for the weekend. A great first car for my son. Very much recommended.


  • 5

    excellent care.

    By Hayley S on 20 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    very friendly. very helpful. would use again. good choice of cars.


  • 5

    Ford focus

    By Christopher J on 19 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Friendly good sevice cars are in great condition clean & tidy thank you for everything


‹ Prev Next ›