play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Wilmslow Car Sales (WCS)

At Wilmslow Car Sales (WCS) we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Wilmslow Car Sales (WCS)

Wilmslow Car Sales (WCS)

Based on 71 customer reviews

Powered by

  • 5

    Very pleasant and responsive to any questions

    By Kim C on 21 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very efficient service really enjoyed speaking to the sales guy, no hiden agendas very honest straight forward person Only down side after having the vehicle a few days it’s now saying on the dash that the breaks need changed due to being worn, just thought they would have picked it up on the pre sales inspection little minus there . But generally pleased with the car.

    Reply from Wilmslow Car Sales (WCS) on 21/03/18

    Hi john further to our telephone conversation this morning i can confirm that we have transferred the funds to your account to cover the cost of the brake pads that are required for your new car as discussed. i would like to thank you for pointing out in you review the minor mishap in our preparation standards as we do appreciate customer feed back. i'm very pleased that you have given us the chance to put things right. thanks stuart

  • 5

    Superb customer service

    By Steve H on 19 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    First Class! Friendly and genuine people selling quality vehicles. You can buy with confidence! wilmslow car sales will be my first port of call for any future car purchases

  • 5

    Buying my car

    By Richard C on 17 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Fabulous friendly service and nice motors too would recommend highly A++++

  • 5

    First Class Service

    By Christine B on 16 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from start to finish. Had fun along the way. Travelled from Kent to Almost Manchester to pick up the car which was a risk as I had only seen photos but all was as discerned and I have discovered the car has more on it than discribed.

  • 5

    5 ****** Trader

    By Duc L on 12 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    I bought the Honda CRV at WCS on the 08/03/2018. This family trader is excellent and so friendly. Being travelling from Birmingham to Wimslow to buy a car and I was not dissapointed at all and specially thanks to Stuart for making the sale so smooth. I would recommend WCS and definitely will use WCS in the future.

  • 5

    First class, customer service and support.

    By Gareth M on 08 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    I have to say from the first call with WCS the service and support was great, went through every step in detail with the van I purchased. Really made me feel welcome. I have bought a lot of vehicles in my time and I have to say this is one of the best deals I have done for many reasons, mainly because I was from Northern Ireland and the quality of the van without having seen until I bought was brilliant. Credit to a family run business that goes that extra mile and what you would expect brilliant service with a smile. Thanks again GMAC

  • 5

    Great service

    By Rob R on 08 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very nice and genuine people, Stuart and Simon did the upmost to help would recommend them to family and friends

  • 5

    Fantastic experience in car purchase.

    By Mike S on 07 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service. Very knowledgeable about the cars they sell. Cars immaculate when viewed and collected. All Mot service done. Did tax for us before we left. Enough fuel to get well on our way. Go way above and beyond customer service i have ever known when buying a car. Will collect you from train station if collecting car via train travel. Or Will offer to drive part way to meet you. I needed Tow bar fitting. It was all arranged for me. Very happy. Car appeared with very minor fault after purchase. It was straight in and sorted. I would highly recommend these guys. If they didn't a have car in I wanted i would get them to source one for me. THEY CARE.

  • 5

    Would highly recommend-superb from start to finish

    By Becky D on 04 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    SImon was wonderful from start to finish, from my initial enquiry through to pick up. He was so honest, so approachable, knew about the cars he was selling and so amenable. He helped me tax it and was able to tell me what everything did and the car looked stunning when I picked it up.Suberb service thanks again.

  • 5

    Great place to buy from!

    By Tracy E on 26 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    The guys were really great to deal with, highly recommend this place.

‹ Prev Next ›