play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Wilmslow Car Sales (WCS)

At Wilmslow Car Sales (WCS) we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Wilmslow Car Sales (WCS)

Wilmslow Car Sales (WCS)
5
5.0

Based on 518 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Honest good service

    By Anonymous on 03 December 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very good service. I travelled up from Sussex to pick up the Car they picked me up from the Station. Very honest with remote description of Car. Would recommend them highly.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Rita Crowch on 26 November 2021 | Verified purchase

    I was very wary buying my car online with delivery for the first time but Smon at Wilmslow Car Sales was extremely helpful, guided me through the process and kept me in touch with every step Excellent service at the Garage and delivery on time Such an easy way to buy a car Thank you Simon and Wilmslow Car Sales


  • 5

    Honest second hand car sales - that’s right!

    By Derek Chan on 22 November 2021 | Verified purchase

    Stuart/Simon are straightforward and a pleasure to deal with - no hard selling and honest about the car. No regrets on travelling all the way from London to do a deal. Thanks again to you both!


  • 5

    10/10 to deal with

    By jeff moran on 19 November 2021 | Verified purchase

    Buying my BMW was a great experience, no pressure, take your time, take it out for a spin and see what it feels like. Car was very well presented inside and out and the team Stuart, Simon and Chris have all been a pleasure to deal with. To be honest, it's what a dealer should be like, as I would have no hesitation in going back for another car or recommending to a friend or colleague.

    Reply from Wilmslow Car Sales (WCS) on 19/11/21

    Thanks for the very kind review Jeff glad that you were happy with our service and enjoying your new Bmw . Thanks stuart


  • 5

    A recommended used car seller

    By mark carter on 17 November 2021 | Verified purchase

    Good experience and a quality car. Raised an issue about balance through the steering and two new tyres put on front. Took car but turned out to be rear wheel balance. All sorted so no issue

    Reply from Wilmslow Car Sales (WCS) on 19/11/21

    Hi Mark thanks for taking time to post a review


  • 5

    Amazing!

    By aimee woodfint on 08 November 2021 | Verified purchase

    Incredibly quick and easy service! Reallt pleasent people to buy from with quality cars on sale! Thank you!

    Reply from Wilmslow Car Sales (WCS) on 19/11/21

    Hi Aimee thanks for your very kind review .Simon


  • 5

    By trevor yorke on 05 November 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from Stuart and the rest of the team. Very friendly, undercover viewing, no pushy selling, and a good selection of well looked after cars. Will buy from them again.

    Reply from Wilmslow Car Sales (WCS) on 19/11/21

    Hi Trevor thanks for the kind review we are always pleased to hear our customers are happy with our service .Enjoy the car thanks Stuart


  • 5

    HIghly recommend, and will certainly look here first when I buy again..

    By Laurence Brown on 21 October 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great service from first phone call. Car presented well and was as described. No hard sell, just friendly service with all questions answered.

    Reply from Wilmslow Car Sales (WCS) on 19/11/21

    Thanks for the review Laurence we are glad that you were happy with our service thanks Simon


  • 5

    Amazing

    By chloe murray on 19 October 2021 | Verified purchase

    Amazing service .


  • 5

    WCS is a truly 5-star car dealer. I'd give these guys more stars if I could

    By Anonymous on 10 October 2021 | Verified purchase

    A breath of fresh air in the car dealership industry. Stuart is an absolute gentleman who continually attended our enquiries and responded to evey single of them genuinely and satisfactorily. Even a few days after the car purchase, he cared more than enough to share his best advice on a Sunday afternoon about a minor problem which we faced with a flat tyre. From now on, I'm going to rely on 5-star reviews much more than previously. There is a good reason why Wilmslow Car Sales (WCS) have more than five hundred 5-star reviews here (as of October 2021) and not even a single 4-star. Keep up the good work, Stuart, Simon, and the rest of WCS. All The Best, Kourosh

    Reply from Wilmslow Car Sales (WCS) on 15/10/21

    Thanks for taking the time to post us such a fantastic review Kourosh we really appreciate your comments regarding your recent purchase of your new Skoda many thanks Stuart