play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Wilmslow Car Sales (WCS)

At Wilmslow Car Sales (WCS) we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Wilmslow Car Sales (WCS)

Wilmslow Car Sales (WCS)
5
4.9

Based on 39 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great service and value

    By Abi L on 13 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    I was really happy with the service I received here. Everyone I dealt with on the phone and in person was friendly and helpful. I got exactly what I wanted, car was in immaculate condition - and at a decent price. Really pleased.


  • 5

    Great service

    By Matt H on 13 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great service,even picked me up from the train station.Thanks again.


  • 5

    Worth travelling for...

    By Scott P on 13 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent from start to finish. The team there were very personable and the van was exactly as described. Having travelled a fair distance to view the van this was very important. Would recommend.


  • 5

    A Sweet Deal and Easy Transaction

    By JOHN D on 05 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    Cant fault this dealership, I ordered a car over the phone as i live in the North East, i travelled down and the car was exactly as it had been described, everything was in order and the guys made the transaction effortless, the facilities were great and the car had been detailed perfectly. I would highly recommend this dealership and they will be my first call when I next change vehicle, thanks guys !


  • 5

    Would highly recommend!

    By Mark S on 23 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    A superb range of quality used cars, valeted and looked after to a very high standard. Both Stuart and Simon are very approachable and friendly with a 'no hard sales' attitude which is really refreshing! Thanks again!


  • 5

    Car purchase

    By Neil C on 23 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Bought a car for my daughter. I can only describe our experience as Fantastic.The staff were excellent no messing around, no high pressure sales, simply honest and helpful the car was immaculately presented, and is a dream to drive. I would definitely use them again. My daughter hasn’t stopped smiling


  • 5

    Two new cars

    By MIKE L on 14 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Needed car for son and one for wife got just what we wanted very friendly and courteous super to deal with


  • 5

    Winslow Car Sales

    By Mark E on 10 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Professional dealers with good variety of stock. Easy transaction without the hard sell. Only small thing .. 30p worth of fuel in car...luckily petrol station was only 250 meters away ¿


  • 5

    VW Golf - Bought Oct 2017.

    By Steve M on 10 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Straightforward, pleasant, unpressurised buying experience. Have bought from and recommended them before and would do so again.


  • 5

    Looked to buy a used car? Look no further.

    By SAM G on 06 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Answered my emailed enquiry promptly and professionally. No high pressured or in your face sales techniques. Very friendly fair and honest guys to do business with. I would have no hesitation to recommend to family and friends, and will definitely use them again in the future.


‹ Prev Next ›